最终引导到外汇交易

Forex Trading Expert

找到合适的外汇交易的网站,你有外汇交易的专家。 我们比较各种各样的外汇经纪人网站为您带来最大的 信任和高度评价的经纪人通过不偏不倚的意见和不偏不倚的评论。 我们的团队的专家交易已经完成了艰难的工作 使你能够选择最好的经纪人交易的经验提供方便。

当你选择一个网站与贸易你需要相信,你的钱是安全的,他们将提供适当的服务。 我们 知识使你穿过所有的术语和查找经纪人你是最能满足你的需要。 如果你想赚钱 从网上的外汇交易你可以信任我们为你提供最好的建议。

Our #1 rated website of August 2018:

能够提供准确的信息和咨询意见,该小组在ForexTradingExpert.net 搜索互联网上采购的只有 质量最好的经纪人网站。 我们的贸易在网站上自己,以确保每一个元素的交易进行测试和进行审查。 然后我们 通过这个信息,你在形成的全面综合的评论和指导,以最好的外汇经纪人。

在本指南中,以外汇交易,我们将分享一切你需要知道的:

  • 选择一个规范外汇经纪人,提供更好的贸易条件
  • 寻找最好的经纪人提供最具有竞争力的价格和传播
  • 隐藏费用、奖金、贸易战略和整体贸易的经验

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: August 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

最好的网上经纪人

为最大限度地提高你的技能和成功成为外汇交易你需要一个经纪人,你可以信任的。 一个好的经纪人会使所有的差异 你的经验、好的和坏的。 他们会确保你的工具,在你的处置,以执行告知和教育交易 提供方便。

当然你想从你的交易。 一个好的经纪人想要这个了。 如果你们中奖后,你会继续的贸易。 在 ForexTradingExpert的。净我们最好的经纪人给你最好的成功机会。 当我们研究和审查一个经纪人了很多 工作进入确保他们满足各种标准的预期。

我们超越宣传和承诺,以确保一个经纪人实际上提供关于他们的要求。 我们的贸易自己这样我们就可以得到 真正经验和分享我们的研究结果通过我们的诚实的事实和深入的评论。 我们的名单的标准包括如下:

伟大的奖金

外汇经纪人想要你贸易。 一旦你开始交易他们想要确保你继续这样做。 为了实现 这个,他们提供奖励,奖金的形式,其中包括欢迎奖金和比赛金奖金。 这些奖金通常必须 交易的次数之前的现金变得可撤回,但是可以帮助提高你的利润。 虽然不是所有的经纪人提供 奖金,其他人将提供慷慨的。

经常支出

你赚了多少钱在很大程度上取决于结果的交易。 如果你预测结果的外汇对正确,那么你 将会赚取利润。 你买了一个价格、出售用于另一个保证金或传播是你的利润。 现在你越贸易,更大 你的的支出。 如果你不正确预测的运动的货币,然后你会失去你的钱。

各种货币对

这些更受欢迎货币包括欧元/美元、英镑兑美元,澳元/美和加元/美元。 它是可能对贸易的许多货币对包括小 对喜欢的挪威克朗挪威克朗或波兰兹罗提兹罗提。 这些对被称为外来,可以产生较大的利差。 现在,一些 经纪人将提供更多的对比其他人。 实际上的变化是巨大的一些经纪人提供的选择一小撮对和 其他人提供超过300个货币对。

移动的支持

在当今世界的技术是必要的人都能够贸易在移动。 这可能是从一个笔记本电脑,但很大程度上它是从 一个手持设备等。 如果你捏屏幕上能够缩小在这是不可能的,你要 花很长的网站上。 此外,以被动反应重要的是,该网站是同时兼容和iOS 。

客户服务

好的客户支持是关键所在世界上的外汇交易。 贸易商需要能够掌握某人当他们有一个或查询 问题或者如果他们需要一般的支持。 帮助,应该可通过电话,现场聊天室和电子邮件答复,都迅速和 有帮助的。 一个很好的客户服务系统可以使不同的选择的经纪人为多。

战略帮助

设置自己,除了其他经纪人,许多外汇经纪人提供额外的好处,以尝试并鼓励商人不仅要签字了 而且要保持他们。 一个益处是,可以产生巨大的变化是交易的工具、战略和一般教育, 经纪人提供的。 如果你赢钱所以是经纪人,更多,你赢了,你就贸易。 教你如何变成成功的 经纪人是巩固未来的交易。

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

贸易顶对随时随地

有许多对贸易从更受欢迎的组合,如欧元/美元的不受欢迎的"异国"货币,如墨西哥 比索。 虽然一些经纪人只提供极少数的更受欢迎货币对其他人提供超过300个。 如果你有时间和 耐心的研究许多不同的货币,然后蔓延的较少为人所知的对可是相当富有成效的。 有些人喜欢棒 什么他们知道,下面对:

欧元/美元

欧元/美元指的是欧元和美元。 作为最受欢迎的货币对可用于交易,指的是配对 如何,许多第二货币,在这种情况下美元,你会需要购买一货币,欧元。 让我们说的转换 1.17美元对欧元。 这意味着它会成本,你1.17美元购买1欧元。 如果你要买欧元10,000费用你美元11,700的。

英镑兑美元

在英镑兑美元的配对的指的是英镑兑美元。 在这种秩序与英镑第一个货币的 对,这意味着有多少美元费用购买1英镑。 如果目前的汇率是美元1.17到1英镑,然后将花费美元11,700到 购买10,000英镑的。

澳元/美元

澳元/美元是澳大利亚元对美元与再在这了指的是多少美元它 购买成本澳1. 如果你要翻对周围美元/澳然后翻译成多少澳将花费1美元购买的。

加元/美元

同样,如上所述,加元对指的是以加拿大元对美元。 另一个主要货币 对在这种特定的格式,这意味着有多少美元费用购买CAD1.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Forex.com Logo
  • FXTM Logo
  • OctaFX Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo

More Popular Pages

经常询问的问题

Forex Trading FAQ

是外汇交易的一个简单的方法贸易?

如果你需要时间来了解外汇的工作然后就比较容易掌握。 它需要耐心和有时你 不会看到结果几个星期。 基本格式是,贸易扩展的货币对。 让我们说你们预测 结果,欧元与美元以及它是否会上升或下降。 如果你是对的那么你就赢了额的蔓延,如果你是 错了,然后你失去的贸易。

他们是如何不同,以二进制的选择吗?

当交易的二进制的选择你要么接受一个固定利润或者你作一个固定的损失。 在最简单的形式的调用/选择意味着放 你预测是否选择将会增加或减少在价格在一个特定的到期时间。 这可以为60 几秒钟内。 如果你打电话是正确的,那么你会付出的贸易。 如果你是错的,然后你失去的交易数额。

它是可能的贸易在移动或平板电脑?

是的。 如同大多数交易现在人们想要能够执行他们在移动。 为了生存一个好的经纪人必须有一个 移动提供。 这可以在形成的移动反应灵敏的网站,这适合手机和片剂或通过一个应用程序。 一些经纪人有一个应用程序和一些只有一个良好的移动网站。 此外,以被动反应也必须兼容 与监督事务办公室和机器人.

我可以肯定,我的钱是安全和安全吗?

如果你选择一个可靠的和有信誉的经纪人那么你的钱将是安全的。 我们的工作是为您带来最好的经纪人。 选择一个 建议经纪人将确保你们的沉积你的钱的公司提供了一个良好的用户经验和有 正确的授权进行交易。 我们的经纪人的评论的全面审查多重标准,以确保我们只给你带来的 好的。

我该如何找到一个可靠和可信的经纪人?

检查的第一件事就是他们的许可。 最着名的经纪有许可证和监管能够贸易。 现在有 一些经纪人提供良好的服务,没有调节,但是如果你想可以肯定然后我们建议选择一个规范的一个。 我们 已经花费大量的时间检查每个经纪人和推荐那些都是可靠和值得信赖的。 所有这一切都留给你做 然后是选择一个最能满足交易需要。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

The Ultimate Guide to Forex Trading

Forex Trading Expert

Find the right Forex trading site for you with Forex Trading Expert. We compare the various Forex broker sites bringing you the most trusted and highly rated brokers through impartial advice and unbiased reviews. Our team of expert traders have done the hard work enabling you to choose the best broker for your trading experience with ease.

When you choose a site to trade with you need to be confident that your money is safe and that they will provide the right service. Our knowledge enables you to cut through all the jargon and find the broker for you that best meets your needs. If you want to make money online from Forex trading you can trust us to provide you with the best recommendations.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017: Binary.com

To be able to provide you with accurate information and advice, the team at ForexTradingExpert.net search the internet sourcing only the best quality broker sites. We trade on the sites ourselves to ensure that every element of trading is tested and reviewed. We then pass this information on to you in the form of fully comprehensive reviews and guides to the best Forex brokers.

In this guide to Forex trading we will share everything you need to know about:

  • Choosing a regulated Forex broker that offers the best trading conditions
  • Finding the best brokers that offer the most competitive rates and spreads
  • Hidden fees, bonuses, trading strategies and the overall trading experience

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: September 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

The Best Online Brokers

To maximize your skills and success as a Forex trader you need a broker that you can trust. A good broker will make all the difference between your experience, good and bad. They will ensure that you have the tools at your disposal to execute informed and educated trades with ease.

Of course you want to profit from your trades. A good broker wants this too. If you are winning then you will continue to trade. At ForexTradingExpert.Net we source the best brokers to give you the best chance of success. When we research and review a broker a lot of work goes into making sure that they satisfy the various criteria expected.

We look beyond the hype and the promises to ensure that a broker actually delivers on their claims. We trade ourselves so that we can get the real experience and share our findings through our honest factual and in depth reviews. Our list of criteria include the following:

Great Bonuses

Forex brokers want you to trade with them. Once you start trading they want to make sure that you continue to do so. In order to achieve this they offer incentives in the form of bonuses which include welcome bonuses and match deposit bonuses. These bonuses often have to be traded a number of times before the cash becomes available to withdraw but can help to boost your profits. Whilst not all brokers offer bonuses, others will offer generous ones.

Regular Payouts

How much money you make very much depends on the outcome of your trades. If you predict the outcome of the Forex pair correctly then you will make a profit. You buy at one price, sell for another and the margin or spread is your profit. Now the more you trade, the greater your payout. If you incorrectly forecast the movement of the currency then you will lose your money.

Varied Currency Pairs

These more popular currencies include EUR/USD, GBP/USD, AUD/US and CAD/USD. It is possible to trade many currency pairs including minor pairs like the Norwegian Krone NOK or the Polish Zloty PLN. These pairs are known as exotics and can produce larger spreads. Now some brokers will offer more pairs than others. In fact the variation is huge with some brokers offering a choice of a handful of pairs and others offering in excess of 300 currency pairs.

Mobile Support

In today’s world of technology it is imperative that people are able to trade on the move. This may be from a laptop but largely it is from a handheld device like a smartphone or tablet. If you have to pinch the screen to be able to zoom in it is unlikely that you are going to spend very long on the site. In addition to being mobile responsive it is important that the sites are compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

Customer Service

Good customer support is key in the world of Forex trading. Traders need to be able to get hold of someone when they have a query or question or if they need general support. Help should be available by phone, live chat and e-mail with responses that are both prompt and helpful. A good customer service system can make the difference to the choice of broker for many.

Strategy Help

To set themselves apart from other brokers, many Forex brokers offer additional benefits to try and encourage traders not only to sign up but also to remain with them. One benefit that can make a huge difference are the trading tools, strategies and general education that a broker offers. If you are winning so is the broker, the more you win, the more you will trade. By teaching you how to become successful the broker is cementing the future of your trades with them.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Trade Top Markets Anytime

There are many markets to trade in from the more popular combinations like EUR/USD to the less popular “exotic” assets like the Mexican Peso. Whilst some brokers only offer a handful of the more popular currency pairs, others offer in excess of 300. If you have the time and patience to study lots of different currencies then the spread of the lesser known pairs can be quite fruitful. Some prefer to stick with what they know and the following pairs:

EUR/USD

The EUR/USD pair refers to the Euro and the United States Dollar. As the most popular currency pair available to trade, the pairing refers to how many of the second currency, in this case the USD, you would need to buy the first currency, the Euro. Let’s say the conversion is 1.17 USD to the Euro. This means it would cost you 1.17 USD to buy 1 Euro. If you were buying EUR 10,000 it would cost you USD 11,700.

GBP/USD

The GBP/USD pairing refers to the British Pound against the United States Dollar. In this order with the GBP being the first currency of the pair, it means how many USD it would cost to buy £1. If the current exchange rate was USD 1.17 to £1 then it would cost USD 11,700 to buy £10,000.

AUD/USD

The AUD/USD is the Australian Dollar vs the United States Dollar and again in this order refers to how many United States Dollars it would cost to buy AUD 1. If you were to flip the pair around to USD/AUD it would then translate to how many AUD it would cost to buy USD 1.

CAD/USD

By the same token as those above, the CAD/USD pair refers to the Canadian Dollar against the United States Dollar. Another major currency pair in this particular format it means how many USD it cost to buy CAD 1.

More Popular Pages

FAQ

Forex Trading FAQ

Is Forex trading an easy way to trade?

If you take time to understand how Forex works then it is relatively easy to get to grips with. It takes patience and sometimes you won’t see the results for weeks. The basic format is to trade on the spread of a currency pair. Let’s say you are predicting the outcome of the EUR vs the USD and whether it will rise or fall. If you are right then you win the amount of the spread, if you are wrong then you lose the trade.

How are they different to binary options?

When trading binary options you either receive a fixed profit or you make a fixed loss. In its simplest form the Call/Put option means that you predict whether the options will increase or decrease in price within a specific expiry time. This can be as little as 60 seconds. If you call it right then you will be paid out on the trade. If you are wrong then you lose the trading amount.

Is it possible to trade on a mobile or tablet?

Yes. As with most transactions now people want to be able to perform them on the move. In order to survive a good broker must have a mobile offering. This can either be in the form of a mobile responsive website which adapts to both phones and tablets or via an app. Some brokers have an app and some just have a good mobile website. In addition to being mobile responsive it must also be compatible with both iOS and Android.

Can I be sure my money is safe and secure?

If you choose a reliable and reputable broker then your money will be safe. Our job is to bring you only the best brokers. Choosing a recommended broker will ensure that you are depositing your money with a company that offer a good user experience and that have the correct licensing to trade. Our broker reviews are comprehensive and examine multiple criteria to ensure that we only bring you the best.

How do I find a reliable and trusted broker?

The first thing to check is their licensing. Most reputable brokers have licensing and are regulated to be able to trade. Now there are some brokers that offer a good service without regulation but if you want to be sure then we recommend choosing a regulated one. We have spent lots of time examining each broker and only recommend those that are reliable and trusted. All that is left for you to do then is choose the one that best meets your trading needs.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure