Ultimate Руководство для Форекс

Forex Trading Expert

Найти нужную торговую площадку Форекс с Форекс Торговый Эксперт. Мы сравниваем различные Форекс брокер сайты с надежные и очень высоким рейтингом брокеров через беспристрастные советы и объективные отзывы. Наша команда экспертов трейдеров делали тяжелую работу позволяет выбрать лучшего брокера для трейдинга, с легкостью.

Когда вы выберете место для торговли, вы должны быть уверены, что ваши деньги в безопасности и что они будут обеспечивать правильное обслуживание. Наш знание позволяет прорваться через все жаргон и найти брокера, который наилучшим образом соответствует вашим потребностям. Если вы хотите, чтобы заработать деньги онлайн Форекс торговле вы можете доверять нам, чтобы предоставить вам наилучшие рекомендации.

Check out the #1 rated website of 2018:

Чтобы иметь возможность предоставлять вам точную информацию и консультации, команда ForexTradingExpert.net поиск в интернете только поиск лучшее качество брокерских сайтов. Мы ТОРГУЕМ на сайтах самих себя, чтобы гарантировать, что каждый элемент трейдинга является тестирование и проверка. Тогда мы передает эту информацию в виде полностью всеобъемлющих обзоров и руководств к лучшие брокеры Форекс.

В данном руководстве на Форекс мы будем делиться все, что нужно знать о:

  • Выбирая регулируемый Форекс брокер, который предлагает лучшие торговые условия
  • Поиск лучших брокеров, которые предлагают наиболее конкурентоспособные ставки и спреды
  • Скрытых платежей, бонусы, торговые стратегии и опыта в трейдинге

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: April 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Лучшие Онлайн Брокеры

Чтобы увеличить ваши навыки и успешный трейдер Форекс вам нужен брокер, которому можно доверять. Хороший брокер будет сделать все различие между вашим опытом, хорошие и плохие. Они гарантируют, что у вас есть средства в вашем распоряжении, чтобы выполнить обоснованные сделки с легкостью.

Конечно, вы хотите получить прибыль от ваших сделок. Хороший брокер этого тоже хочет. Если вы выигрываете, то вы будете продолжать торговать. В ForexTradingExpert.Нетто мы источник лучших брокеров, чтобы дать вам лучший шанс на успех. Когда мы исследуем и обзор брокера большое работа идет в убедившись, что они соответствуют различным ожидаемым критериям.

Мы смотрим за обман и обещания, чтобы гарантировать, что брокер на самом деле поставляет на свои претензии. Мы ТОРГУЕМ себя так, что мы можем сделать реальный опыт и поделиться своими выводами через наши честные фактические и углубленных обзоров. Наш список критериев входят следующие:

Отличные Бонусы

Форекс брокеры хотят, чтобы вы с ними торговать. Как только вы начинаете торговать, они хотят, чтобы убедиться, что вы продолжать делать это. Для того, чтобы достичь это они предлагают стимулы в виде бонусов, которые включают в себя приветственные бонусы и бонусы. Эти бонусы часто приходится быть торговался несколько раз до появления денег снять, но может помочь увеличить Вашу прибыль. Хотя не все брокеры предлагают бонусы, другие предлагают щедрые.

Регулярные Выплаты

Сколько денег вы делаете очень многое зависит от исхода вашей сделки. Если вы правильно предсказать исход пары Forex, то вы будет приносить прибыль. Вы покупаете по одной цене, продают по другой, а маржа или спред-это ваша прибыль. Теперь чем больше вы торгуете, тем больше ваш выигрыш. Если вы неправильно спрогнозировать движение валюты, то вы потеряете свои деньги.

Разнообразные Валютные Пары

Эти более популярным валютам относятся евро/доллар, фунт/доллар, австралийский доллар/доллар и CAD/долл. Можно торговать многими валютными парами, в том числе несовершеннолетнего пары, такие как норвежская Крона NOK или польский злотый PLN. Эти пары называются экзотами и может производить большие спреды. Сейчас некоторые брокеры предлагают больше пар, чем другие. На самом деле разница огромная с некоторые брокеры предлагают выбор из немногих пар и другие предлагают более 300 валютных пар.

Поддержка Мобильных Устройств

В современном мире технологии очень важно, что люди способны торговать на ходу. Это может быть от ноутбука, но в основном это от портативные устройства, такие как смартфон или планшет. Если вам придется ущипнуть экрана, чтобы иметь возможность увеличить маловероятно, что вы собираетесь провести очень долго на сайте. В дополнение к мобильного отзывчивый важно, чтобы сайты совместимы с iOS и Устройств Android.

Обслуживание Клиентов

Хорошая поддержка клиентов является ключом в мир Форекс. Трейдеры должны быть в состоянии достать кого-то, когда они есть запрос или вопрос или если им нужна общая поддержка. Помощь должна быть доступна по телефону, чату и электронной почте, ответы на которые и подскажут и полезные. Хорошая система обслуживания клиентов может сделать разницу к выбору брокера для многих.

Стратегии Помочь

Чтобы установить себя отдельно от других брокеров, многие Forex брокеры предлагают дополнительные преимущества в попытке побудить трейдеров не только зарегистрируйтесь но и остаться с ними. Одно из преимуществ, которые могут сделать огромную разницу торговые инструменты, стратегии и общего образования, что брокер предлагает. Если вы выигрываете так это брокер, тем больше вы выигрываете, тем больше вы будете торговать. Учит вас, как стать успешным брокер цементирования будущего ваших сделок с ними.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Топ Парами Торговать В Любое Время

Есть много пар для торговли, из более популярных сочетаний, как EUR/USD до менее популярных "экзотических" валютах, таких как Мексиканский Песо. Хотя некоторые брокеры предлагают лишь немногие из более популярных валютных пар, другие предлагают более 300. Если у вас есть время и терпения, чтобы изучить множество различных валютах спред из менее известных пар может быть весьма плодотворным. Некоторые предпочитают придерживаться что они знают и следующие пары:

ЕВРО/ДОЛЛАР

Евро/пара доллар относится к евро и доллару США. Наиболее популярная валютная пара для торговли, сопряжение относится на сколько второй валюты, в данном случае долларов США, вам будет необходимо купить первую валюту, Евро. Скажем, преобразование 1,17 доллара за евро. Это означает, что он будет стоить 1,17 доллара, чтобы купить 1 евро. Если вы покупаете 10 000 евро это будет стоить вам 11,700 долларов.

ФУНТ/ДОЛЛАР

Пара GBP/сопряжения долларов США относится к британскому фунту против доллара США. В этот порядок с стоит первой валюты пара, это означает, сколько долларов это будет стоить, чтобы купить £1. Если текущий обменный курс составлял 1,17 доллара до £1, тогда это будет стоить 11,700 долларов покупайте £10,000.

АВСТРАЛИЙСКИЙ ДОЛЛАР/ДОЛЛАР США

Пара AUD/USD пара австралийский доллар против доллара США и снова в таком порядке означает, сколько долларов США будет стоимость купить AUD 1. Если вы были, чтобы перевернуть вокруг, чтобы пара доллар США/австралийский доллар было бы перевести на сколько австралийских долларов это будет стоить, чтобы купить 1 доллар США.

САПР/США

Точно так же, как упомянутые выше, в САПР/доллар США пара относится к канадскому доллару против доллара США. Другой основной валюты пара в данном формате, это означает, сколько долларов будет стоить, чтобы купить САПР 1.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • FXTM Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • XM.com Logo

More Popular Pages

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

Forex Trading FAQ

Является Форекс простой способ торговли?

Если вы берете время, чтобы понять, как работает Forex, то это сравнительно легко, чтобы справиться с. Это требует терпения и иногда не увидеть результаты в течение нескольких недель. Базовый формат для торговли на спред валютной пары. Допустим, вам пророчат итоги евро против доллара США и будет ли он расти или падать. Если вы правы, то вы выиграете сумму спреда, если Вы не неправильно, то вы потеряете торговля.

Как они отличаются для бинарных опционов?

При торговле бинарными опционами вы либо получите фиксированную прибыль или сделать фиксированный убыток. В своей простейшей форме этот колл/пут опциона означает что вы прогнозируете ли варианты увеличить или уменьшить в цене в течение определенного срока. Это может быть всего лишь 60 секунд. Если вы назовете все правильно, то вам будет выплачиваться на торговлю. Если Вы не ошиблись, то вы теряете сумму сделки.

Можно ли торговать на мобильном телефоне или планшете?

Да. Как и большинство сделок сейчас люди хотят, чтобы иметь возможность выполнять их на ходу. Для того, чтобы выжить, хороший брокер должен иметь мобильное предложение. Это может быть в виде адаптивного мобильного сайта, который адаптируется для телефонов и планшетов или через приложение. У некоторых брокеров есть приложение, а некоторые просто иметь хороший мобильный сайт. В дополнение к мобильным реагировать она должна также быть совместима с iOS и Android.

Я могу быть уверен, что мои деньги находятся в полной безопасности?

Если вы выбираете надежного и авторитетного брокера, то ваши деньги будут в безопасности. Наша работа-принести вам только лучшие брокеры. Выбор Рекомендуемый брокер будет гарантировать, что вы вносите свои деньги с компании, которые предлагают хороший опыт пользователя и имеют правильное лицензирование для торговли. Наши отзывы о брокере всеобъемлющего и рассмотреть несколько критериев, чтобы гарантировать, что мы только принесет вам лучшие.

Как мне найти надежного и проверенного брокера?

Первым делом, чтобы проверить их лицензирования. Большинство авторитетных брокеров имеют лицензии и регулируется, чтобы иметь возможность торговать. Сейчас есть некоторые брокеры, которые предлагают хороший сервис без правил, но если вы хотите быть уверены, то мы рекомендуем выбирать регулируемый. Мы потратили много времени, изучая каждый брокер и рекомендовать только те, которые являются надежными и проверенными. Все, что осталось для вас сделать затем выберите тот, который наилучшим образом соответствует вашим потребностям.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

The Ultimate Guide to Forex Trading

Forex Trading Expert

Find the right Forex trading site for you with Forex Trading Expert. We compare the various Forex broker sites bringing you the most trusted and highly rated brokers through impartial advice and unbiased reviews. Our team of expert traders have done the hard work enabling you to choose the best broker for your trading experience with ease.

When you choose a site to trade with you need to be confident that your money is safe and that they will provide the right service. Our knowledge enables you to cut through all the jargon and find the broker for you that best meets your needs. If you want to make money online from Forex trading you can trust us to provide you with the best recommendations.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2017: Binary.com

To be able to provide you with accurate information and advice, the team at ForexTradingExpert.net search the internet sourcing only the best quality broker sites. We trade on the sites ourselves to ensure that every element of trading is tested and reviewed. We then pass this information on to you in the form of fully comprehensive reviews and guides to the best Forex brokers.

In this guide to Forex trading we will share everything you need to know about:

  • Choosing a regulated Forex broker that offers the best trading conditions
  • Finding the best brokers that offer the most competitive rates and spreads
  • Hidden fees, bonuses, trading strategies and the overall trading experience

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: September 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

The Best Online Brokers

To maximize your skills and success as a Forex trader you need a broker that you can trust. A good broker will make all the difference between your experience, good and bad. They will ensure that you have the tools at your disposal to execute informed and educated trades with ease.

Of course you want to profit from your trades. A good broker wants this too. If you are winning then you will continue to trade. At ForexTradingExpert.Net we source the best brokers to give you the best chance of success. When we research and review a broker a lot of work goes into making sure that they satisfy the various criteria expected.

We look beyond the hype and the promises to ensure that a broker actually delivers on their claims. We trade ourselves so that we can get the real experience and share our findings through our honest factual and in depth reviews. Our list of criteria include the following:

Great Bonuses

Forex brokers want you to trade with them. Once you start trading they want to make sure that you continue to do so. In order to achieve this they offer incentives in the form of bonuses which include welcome bonuses and match deposit bonuses. These bonuses often have to be traded a number of times before the cash becomes available to withdraw but can help to boost your profits. Whilst not all brokers offer bonuses, others will offer generous ones.

Regular Payouts

How much money you make very much depends on the outcome of your trades. If you predict the outcome of the Forex pair correctly then you will make a profit. You buy at one price, sell for another and the margin or spread is your profit. Now the more you trade, the greater your payout. If you incorrectly forecast the movement of the currency then you will lose your money.

Varied Currency Pairs

These more popular currencies include EUR/USD, GBP/USD, AUD/US and CAD/USD. It is possible to trade many currency pairs including minor pairs like the Norwegian Krone NOK or the Polish Zloty PLN. These pairs are known as exotics and can produce larger spreads. Now some brokers will offer more pairs than others. In fact the variation is huge with some brokers offering a choice of a handful of pairs and others offering in excess of 300 currency pairs.

Mobile Support

In today’s world of technology it is imperative that people are able to trade on the move. This may be from a laptop but largely it is from a handheld device like a smartphone or tablet. If you have to pinch the screen to be able to zoom in it is unlikely that you are going to spend very long on the site. In addition to being mobile responsive it is important that the sites are compatible with both iOS and Android devices.

Customer Service

Good customer support is key in the world of Forex trading. Traders need to be able to get hold of someone when they have a query or question or if they need general support. Help should be available by phone, live chat and e-mail with responses that are both prompt and helpful. A good customer service system can make the difference to the choice of broker for many.

Strategy Help

To set themselves apart from other brokers, many Forex brokers offer additional benefits to try and encourage traders not only to sign up but also to remain with them. One benefit that can make a huge difference are the trading tools, strategies and general education that a broker offers. If you are winning so is the broker, the more you win, the more you will trade. By teaching you how to become successful the broker is cementing the future of your trades with them.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Trade Top Markets Anytime

There are many markets to trade in from the more popular combinations like EUR/USD to the less popular “exotic” assets like the Mexican Peso. Whilst some brokers only offer a handful of the more popular currency pairs, others offer in excess of 300. If you have the time and patience to study lots of different currencies then the spread of the lesser known pairs can be quite fruitful. Some prefer to stick with what they know and the following pairs:

EUR/USD

The EUR/USD pair refers to the Euro and the United States Dollar. As the most popular currency pair available to trade, the pairing refers to how many of the second currency, in this case the USD, you would need to buy the first currency, the Euro. Let’s say the conversion is 1.17 USD to the Euro. This means it would cost you 1.17 USD to buy 1 Euro. If you were buying EUR 10,000 it would cost you USD 11,700.

GBP/USD

The GBP/USD pairing refers to the British Pound against the United States Dollar. In this order with the GBP being the first currency of the pair, it means how many USD it would cost to buy £1. If the current exchange rate was USD 1.17 to £1 then it would cost USD 11,700 to buy £10,000.

AUD/USD

The AUD/USD is the Australian Dollar vs the United States Dollar and again in this order refers to how many United States Dollars it would cost to buy AUD 1. If you were to flip the pair around to USD/AUD it would then translate to how many AUD it would cost to buy USD 1.

CAD/USD

By the same token as those above, the CAD/USD pair refers to the Canadian Dollar against the United States Dollar. Another major currency pair in this particular format it means how many USD it cost to buy CAD 1.

More Popular Pages

FAQ

Forex Trading FAQ

Is Forex trading an easy way to trade?

If you take time to understand how Forex works then it is relatively easy to get to grips with. It takes patience and sometimes you won’t see the results for weeks. The basic format is to trade on the spread of a currency pair. Let’s say you are predicting the outcome of the EUR vs the USD and whether it will rise or fall. If you are right then you win the amount of the spread, if you are wrong then you lose the trade.

How are they different to binary options?

When trading binary options you either receive a fixed profit or you make a fixed loss. In its simplest form the Call/Put option means that you predict whether the options will increase or decrease in price within a specific expiry time. This can be as little as 60 seconds. If you call it right then you will be paid out on the trade. If you are wrong then you lose the trading amount.

Is it possible to trade on a mobile or tablet?

Yes. As with most transactions now people want to be able to perform them on the move. In order to survive a good broker must have a mobile offering. This can either be in the form of a mobile responsive website which adapts to both phones and tablets or via an app. Some brokers have an app and some just have a good mobile website. In addition to being mobile responsive it must also be compatible with both iOS and Android.

Can I be sure my money is safe and secure?

If you choose a reliable and reputable broker then your money will be safe. Our job is to bring you only the best brokers. Choosing a recommended broker will ensure that you are depositing your money with a company that offer a good user experience and that have the correct licensing to trade. Our broker reviews are comprehensive and examine multiple criteria to ensure that we only bring you the best.

How do I find a reliable and trusted broker?

The first thing to check is their licensing. Most reputable brokers have licensing and are regulated to be able to trade. Now there are some brokers that offer a good service without regulation but if you want to be sure then we recommend choosing a regulated one. We have spent lots of time examining each broker and only recommend those that are reliable and trusted. All that is left for you to do then is choose the one that best meets your trading needs.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure