Written by: Sam Lowes
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Форекс Демо Счет

Forex Demos

Демо-счета являются общей чертой предлагают большинство форекс-брокеров. Теперь как название может предложить демо-счет позволяет принимать демонстрационный тур по платформе. Более того, хотя, это позволяет на самом деле торговля на сайте, используя виртуальные средства. Не все брокеры предлагают демо-счета и некоторые из них требуют депозит заранее.

Если вы новичок в торговле на демо-счете-это важная особенность, чтобы иметь доступ к. В то время как есть много, чтобы выбрать из это важно убедиться, что вы выбираете правильный выбор для вас. В идеале вы хотите иметь возможность торговать, не рискуя своими собственными средствами и без внесения начального депозита. Существуют также временные ограничения и ограничения, которые применяются.

Our #1 rated website of November 2018:

Мы используем наши знания и опыт, чтобы проверить все на демо-платформ и выяснить, какие брокеры предлагают лучшие демо-счетах. Наши привередливые команды поставили все на тест и демо-счет является одним из важных критериев в нашей рейтинговой системы брокера. Наш информация достоверна и регулярно обновляется, так что мы по-прежнему предлагаем лучшие Форекс брокеры для вас.

Что же нужно знать о торговле на демо-счете? В этом руководстве вы откроете для себя:

  • Преимущества использования демо-счете перед началом торговли на реальные средства
  • Различные типы счетов, которые существуют и что надо искать
  • Советы по торговле на демо-платформе, прежде чем совершать свои собственные деньги

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: November 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Почему торговля с использованием демо

Хотя принципы торговли на рынке Форекс не сложно, есть элементы торговли, которые необходимо привыкнуть, прежде чем совершать свои собственных средств. Если вы новичок в торговле, и думаю, что это так просто, как торги на валютной пары, то вам нужно сделать некоторые дополнительные исследования. Используя демо-счет должен быть приоритетом для всех новых трейдеров, но почему?

Ознакомиться С Торговыми

Если вы оформляете сделку до того, как вы знаете, с чего начать? Демо-платформа позволяет вам найти свой путь вокруг и на практике торговли на виртуальной торговой среде, прежде чем вы должны начать торговать на собственные средства. Вы можете привыкать к различным функции, разные графики, данные и команды и что он чувствует, как для совершения сделок.

Попробовать новую платформу

Если вы опытный трейдер, вы можете почувствовать, что вам не нужно использовать демо-счет. Однако, каждая торговая платформа имеет различные макет, некоторые более простые, чем другие. Это может занять некоторое время, чтобы ознакомиться с платформой, проработать функциональность и то, что нужно сделать для выполнения эффективной сделки. По крайней мере, торгуя виртуальными средствами дает вам возможность потренироваться перед началом торговли с ваши собственные деньги.

Выбор Правильного Брокера

Часто она может снизойти на выбор из двух брокеров, которые отвечают вашим потребностям. С помощью демо-счета обычно бесплатная, только требующ адрес электронной почты и бездепозитные. Если это так, то может быть стоит попробовать оба брокера, чтобы увидеть, какой подходит вам лучше всего.

Тестирования Новых Валютных Пар

Если вы привыкли к торговле одну конкретную пару или несколько пар, и вы хотите попробовать что-то новое, то демо-платформа является идеальное место, чтобы начать. Вы можете решить, что вы хотите попробовать новую стратегию, но без риска. Практикуя на демо-платформе позволяют вам свободу, чтобы попробовать новые вещи.

Это легко зарегистрироваться на демо-счете. Просто список сайтов, которые отвечают всем требованиям для попробуйте те, которые предлагают бесплатные демо-платформы, прежде чем внести депозит. После того, как вы провели ряд сделок, которые вы можете решить, если эта платформа для вас.

Различные типы счетов

Поэтому демо счет значительно различаться важно для трейдеров, чтобы проверить их, прежде чем они попадают в реальной торговой среды. Некоторые демо счета предлагают простой макет. Более упрощенный макет ориентируется на котировки. Другие используют интегрированные платформы, которые включают в себя аспекты как графики и новости.

Как правило, информация-это все поместить на один экран для пользователей, чтобы попробовать и распространять информацию. Если вам нравятся ваши факты, цифры, анализ, и как можно больше информации, то вы можете предпочесть более интегрированной платформы. Если вы просто хотите посмотреть цитату цены и простая система отчетности, то вы можете предпочесть упрощенную версию.

Пока демо-версией платформы не стоит ничего использовать вам, возможно, потребуется сделать депозит, прежде чем разрешили доступ к нему. В этом относительно демо счета, зависят от форекс брокеров, которые их предоставляют. Некоторые брокеры просят депозит в 5 долларов, а другие требуется как минимум $250.

Эти средства не подвергаются риску при использовании демо-платформы, но вы должны убедиться, необходимое депозит, прежде чем вы открыть счет. Существуют также различные положения о том, как долго вы должны использовать средства, и большие различия в количестве средств в наличии. Как правило, диапазон составляет от $10,000 - 50,000$.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Демо-Счет Торговые Советы

Есть много советов, которые помогут вам при торговле на демо-счете, что позволит повысить ваш торговый опыт. Для начала это желательно разместить не менее 20 демо-торги на площадке перед совершением каких-либо собственных средств. Таким образом, вы привыкнете к платформе прежде чем рисковать своими деньгами.

Также попробовать торговать разными парами. Возможно, вы будете совершать 20 сделок по конкретной паре, то попробуйте еще 20 на пару. Таким образом, вы начнете видеть шаблон и выяснить, если один более успешен, чем другой для вас. Еще один ключевой совет, чтобы действительно понимать терминологию и различные аспекты обучения. Есть определенные вопросы, на которые вы должны ответить, прежде чем вы начать торговлю:

  • Что такое лимитный ордер и как я делаю одна?
  • Как мне установить стоп и я могу установить оба предела и заранее остановить?
  • Платформа предлагаем фиксированные или плавающие спреды?
  • Какой блок размеры я могу обменять?

Эти вопросы не являются сложными, но являются частью повседневной торговли на рынке Форекс. В дополнение к этому есть несколько других вещей, которые вы должны знаешь ответ. Некоторые из этих вопросов станут очевидны только после начала торговли. Помните, что виртуальная торговля происходит в искусственной среде, поэтому цены и т. д. не будет жить, но будет близко к реальной вещи. Самые большие чаевые это просто практика, пока вы не перестаете делать ошибки, которые вы не хотите сделать как только вы начинаете торговать на прямую платформу с реальными деньгами.

Найти Правильный Практику Брокер

Лучший способ найти правильный демо-платформу, чтобы попытаться это, во-первых, выберите списка брокеров, которые пометить все коробки, которые важно для вас. Допустим, вам нужен форекс брокер, вы можете торговать на ходу, то вы должны убедиться, что они предлагают хорошую мобильная торговая платформа. Вы также можете быть заинтересованы, чтобы получить хороший бонус. Очевидно, вы хотите выбрать брокера с хорошей репутацией, а также.

Найти брокера на свой собственный, который предлагает все это может быть сложно. Это может быть трудно трудно найти время, чтобы провести все это исследований. То есть, откуда мы пришли. Мы используем несколько критериев, чтобы оценить и пересмотреть все различных брокеров. Затем мы представим наши выводы с вами на основе этих критериев. Если вы хотите брокера, который предлагает все, что вы ищете и хороший демо-платформе, то просто взгляните на наши рекомендации, подготовьте список, то попробуйте различные демо-платформы.

Теперь будьте осторожны в том, что брокер не требуют депозит, чтобы использовать демо-платформы. Если вы хотите попробовать несколько, прежде чем начать вам нужно убедитесь, что вы не будете платить за эту привилегию. Ведь идея демо-чтобы вы привыкли к площадке перед вам начать торговлю с собственными деньгами.

Forex Site Reviews

  • AvaTrade Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • XM.com Logo

More Popular Pages

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

Demos FAQ

Форекс демо счет свободно использовать?

Часто Форекс демо-счет-бесплатно использовать, как только вы зарегистрировались для учетной записи. Многие брокеры требуют депозит, прежде чем вы дали доступа. Эта сумма может варьироваться от $5 до $250 и за его пределами. Также существуют ограничения о том, как вы используете демо-счете. Многие оговаривают деньги должны быть использованы в течение определенного периода времени, или вы потеряете виртуальные средства, которые доступны для вас.

Не все брокеры предлагают демо-счета?

Большинство брокеров предлагают демо-счета для того, чтобы оставаться конкурентоспособными. Если это не так, то они не хватает на полчища потенциальных клиентов, которые будут тратить свои деньги в другом месте. Если брокер не предоставляет демо-счете, тогда вы действительно должны быть испытаны в Форекс если вы рассматриваете вариант открытия счета с определенным брокером. Вы найдете широкий выбор брокеров, которые хотя им предложить.

Могу ли я использовать демо-счет без депозита?

Это зависит от того, какого брокера вы выберете. В то время как есть некоторые, которые не требуют залога, многие вообще настаивают на хотя бы небольшой депозит. Вы можете просмотреть наш список брокеров, чтобы найти те, которые требуют только депозит 5$, но будут и те, которые требуют минимального из $250, прежде чем вы можете начать использовать свой демо-счет. Важно понимать, что ваши деньги не в опасности во время использования демо-платформы.

Все рынки и пар?

Опять же это зависит от конкретного брокера вы выберете для торговли. Они сильно различаются. Некоторые сайты предлагают очень немногие из крупных пар, в то время как другие могут предложить свыше 300, включая больше тропических пар. Когда вы посещаете веб-сайт брокера он должен дать обзор пар, доступных для торговли. Если вы просто хотите, чтобы сосредоточиться на основных парах это даст вам больше выбора, как все брокеры предлагают самые популярные пары.

Они приходят с каких-либо ограничений времени?

Да. Многие брокеры утверждают, что виртуальные демо-средства используются в течение определенного периода времени. Это может варьироваться, но не является необычным, чтобы быть вокруг 48-72 часа. Они хотят, чтобы начать торговать на реальном счете, поэтому если они дадут вам неограниченное количество времени чтобы использовать эти виртуальные средства, вы можете принять ваше время, прежде чем вы действительно получите вокруг, чтобы торговать по-настоящему.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

Related Pages

Written by: Jess Green
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Forex Trading Demo Accounts

Forex Demos

Demo accounts are a common feature offered by most Forex brokers. Now as the name may suggest a demo account allows you to take a demonstration tour of the platform. More than that though, it allows you to actually trade on the website using virtual funds. Not all brokers offer a demo account and some require a deposit beforehand.

If you are new to trading a demo account is an important feature to have access to. Whilst there are plenty to choose from it is important to ensure that you select the right one for you. Ideally you want to be able to trade without risking your own funds and without making an initial deposit. There are also time constraints and limitations that apply.

Our #1 rated website of October 2018:

We use our expertise and experience to test all the demo platforms available and ascertain which brokers offer the best demo accounts. Our fastidious team put everyone to the test and the demo account is an important criteria within our broker rating system. Our information is accurate and updated regularly so that we continue to offer the best Forex brokers to you.

What do you need to know about trading on a demo account? In this guide you will discover:

  • The benefits of using a demo account before you start trading with real funds
  • The different types of accounts that exist and what you should look for
  • Tips for trading on a demo platform before committing your own money

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: October 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Why Trade Using a Demo

While the principles of Forex trading are not complicated, there are elements of trading that you must get used to before committing your own funds. If you are new to trading and think it's as simple as bidding on a currency pair then you need to do some more research. Using a demo account should be a priority for all new traders, but why?

Get Familiar With Trading

If you have never placed a trade before how do you know where to start? A demo platform allows you to find your way around and practise trading in a virtual trading environment before you have to start trading with your own funds. You can get used to the different functions, the different charts, data and commands and what it feels like to place trades.

Try a New Platform

If you are an experienced trader you may feel you don't need to use a demo account. However, each Forex trading platform has a different layout, some more simple than others. It can take a while to get familiar with a platform, work out the functionality and what you need to do to execute effective trades. At least trading with virtual funds gives you the opportunity to practice before you start trading with your own money.

Choosing The Right Broker

Often it can come down to a choice of two brokers, both which meet your needs. Using a demo account is usually free, only requiring an email address and no deposit. If that is the case it may be worth testing both brokers to see which one fits you best.

Testing New Currency Pairs

If you have been used to trading one specific pair, or a few pairs, and you want to try something new, then the demo platform is the perfect place to start. You might decide that you want to try a new strategy but without the risk. Practising on the demo platform will allow you the freedom to try new things.

It is easy to sign up to a demo account. Simply shortlist the websites that tick all of the boxes for you then try those that offer a free demo platform before you make a deposit. Once you have carried out a number of trades you can decide if this is the platform for you.

Different Types of Accounts

Demo accounts vary greatly therefore it is important for traders to test them before they enter the live trading environment. Some demo accounts offer a simple layout. A more simplified layout focuses on price quotes. Others use integrated platforms which include aspects like charting and news.

Generally the information is all squeezed onto one screen for users to try and disseminate the information. If you like your facts, figures, analysis and as much information as possible then you may prefer a more integrated platform. If you simply want to see the quote prices and simple reporting then you may prefer a simplified version.

Whilst the demo platform doesn't cost anything to use you may be required to make a deposit before being allowed access to it. In this respect the demo accounts are dependent on the Forex brokers that provide them. Some brokers ask for a deposit as low as $5 whilst others require a minimum of $250.

These funds are not at risk whilst you are using the demo platform but you do need to ascertain whether a deposit is required before you open an account. There are also various stipulations on how long you have to use the funds and big differences in the amount of funds available. Generally the amounts range from $10,000 - $50,000.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Demo Account Trading Tips

There are many tips that will help you with trading on a demo account and that will enhance your trading experience. For a start it is advisable to place at least 20 demo trades on a platform before committing any of your own funds. This way you get used to the platform before you risk your own money.

Also try trading different pairs. Perhaps you will make 20 trades on one specific pair, then try another 20 on a further pair. This way you will start to see a pattern and find out if one is more successful than the other for you. Another key piece of advice is to really understand the terminology and different aspects of training. There are certain questions that you should be able to answer before you start trading live:

  • What is a limit order and how do I place one?
  • How do I set a stop and can I set both limit and stop beforehand?
  • Does the platform offer fixed or variable spreads?
  • What unit sizes can I trade in?

These questions aren't complicated but are a part of everyday Forex trading. In addition to this there are a few other things you need to know the answer to. Some of these questions will only become apparent once you begin trading. Beware that virtual trading takes place in a simulated environment so prices etc. won't be live but will be close to the real thing. The biggest tip is simply to practice until you stop making the mistakes that you don't want to make once you start trading on the live platform with real money.

Find The Right Practice Broker

The best way to find the right demo platform to try is to firstly select a shortlist of brokers that tick all of the boxes that are important to you. Let's say you want a Forex broker that you can trade with on the go, then you need to ensure that they offer a good mobile trading platform. You might also be keen to get a good bonus. Obviously you want to choose a reputable broker as well.

Finding a broker on your own that offers all of this can be difficult. It can be difficult hard to find the time to conduct all of this research. That is where we come in. We use several criteria to rate and review all of the various brokers. We then present our findings with you based on these criteria. If you want a broker that offers everything you are looking for and a good demo platform then simply take a look at our recommendations, prepare a shortlist then try the various demo platforms.

Now be careful that the broker doesn't require a deposit to use the demo platform. If you want to try a couple before you start you need to ensure that you aren't going to be charged for the privilege. After all the idea of demo trading is to get you used to a platform before you start trading live with your own money.

Forex Site Reviews

  • AvaTrade Logo
  • FXTM Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo

More Popular Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Demos FAQ

Are Forex demo accounts free to use?

Often Forex demo accounts are free to use once you have registered for an account. Many brokers require a deposit before you are given access. This deposit can range from as little as $5 to $250 and beyond. There are also limitations about how you use a demo account. Many stipulate the money has to be used within a certain timeframe or you lose the virtual funds that are available to you.

Do all brokers offer demo accounts?

Most brokers have to offer demo accounts in order to remain competitive. If they don't then they are missing out on hordes of potential customers that will spend their money elsewhere. If a broker doesn't offer a demo account then you really ought to be experienced in Forex trading if you are considering opening an account with that particular broker. You will find an extensive range of brokers that do offer them though.

Can I use a demo account with no deposit?

This depends on the broker you choose. Whilst there are some who don't require a deposit many do insist on at least a small deposit. You can search through our list of brokers to find those that only require a $5 deposit but there will be those who require a minimum of $250 before you can start using their demo account. It is important to understand that your money is not at risk whilst using the demo platform.

Are all markets and pairs available?

Again this depends on the particular broker that you choose to trade with. They vary greatly. Some sites offer very few of the major pairs whilst others can offer in excess of 300 including the more tropical pairs. When you visit the broker's website it should give you an overview of the pairs available to trade in. If you just want to focus on the major pairs this will give you more choice as all brokers will offer the most popular pairs.

Do they come with any time restrictions?

Yes. Many brokers insist that the virtual demo funds are used within a certain time period. This can vary but is not unusual to be around the 48-72 hour mark. They want you to start trading on the live account therefore if they give you an unlimited amount of time to use these virtual funds you may take your time before you actually get around to trading for real.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages