Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

外汇交易账户

Forex Demos

演示账户是一个共同特征提供的大多数外汇经纪人。 现在的名称可能会提出一个模拟账户允许你把一个 示威游平台。 超过,虽然,它可以让你实际上,贸易在网站上使用的是虚拟的资金。 不是所有的 经纪人提供账户和一些需要存款。

如果你是新来的交易账户是一个重要特征。 虽然有很多选择它 重要的是要确保选择正确的一个给你。 理想的情况是你想要能够贸易,而不用担心自己的基金和 没有使得初始存款。 还有时间限制和限制的适用。

Our #1 rated website of October 2018:

我们使用我们的专门知识和经验,以测试所有的演示平台,并确定哪些经纪人提供最好的演示的帐户。 我们讲究团队把每个人来测试和演示的帐户是一个重要标准在我们的经纪人的评价系统。 我们 信息的准确和定期更新,以便我们继续提供最好的外汇经纪人给你。

什么你需要知道交易的账户吗? 在本指南中,你会发现:

  • 福利的使用演示帐户,然后才开始交易有实际资金
  • 不同类型的帐户的存在和什么你应该看看
  • 提示,贸易在一个演示平台之前提交自己的钱

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: October 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

为什么贸易使用的一个演示

虽然原则的外汇交易不是复杂的,有素的交易必须获得用以前提交你的 自己的资金。 如果你是新来的交易,并认为就这么简单作为招标的一种货币对然后你需要做一些更多的研究。 使用 一个演示的帐户应该是一个优先事项为所有新的交易,但为什么?

获得熟悉交易

如果你从来没有置于贸易之前你怎么知道从哪里开始? 一个演示平台允许你找到你周围的方法和练习 交易在虚拟交易环境之前,你必须开始交易用自己的资金。 你可以得到用于不同 功能,不同的图表、数据和命令以及什么样的感觉的地方的交易。

尝试一种新的平台

如果你是一位经验丰富的交易者你可能会觉得你不需要使用模拟账户。 但是,每个外汇交易平台,具有不同的 布局,一些更简单的比其他人。 它可能需要一段时间才能熟悉一个平台,能和你需要什么 做为执行有效的交易。 至少有交易的虚拟资金给你机会的做法之前你开始交易 你自己的钱。

选择正确的经纪人

经常的它可以来下一个选择的两个经纪人,都能满足你的需要。 使用一个演示帐户通常是免费的,只需要一个 电子邮件地址,并没有存款。 如果是这种情况下,它可能是值得的经纪人测试,看看哪一个最适合你。

测试新的货币对

如果你已经用于贸易的一个具体对,或少数几个对,你想尝试新的东西,然后模拟平台是的 完美的地方开始。 你可能决定你要尝试一种新的战略,但是没有风险。 实践上的平台演示会 允许你自由于尝试新的东西。

它是容易签署了一个演示的帐户。 简单的候选人名单的网站,所有打勾的框然后你试试那些提供免费的 演示平台之前进行存款的。 一旦你已经进行了一些交易可以决定如果是这样的平台。

不同类型的帐户

演示帐户变化很大,因此重要的是贸易商,以测试他们之前,他们进入现场的贸易环境。 一些演示 帐户提供一个简单的布局。 一个更简化布局的重点是价格的报价。 其他人使用集成的平台,其中包括方方面面 像的图表和新闻。

一般的信息是所有挤到一个屏幕上的用户的尝试和传播信息。 如果你喜欢你的事实, 数字、分析和尽可能多的信息,然后你可以喜欢一个更加综合的平台。 如果你只是想看看报价 价格和简单的报告然后你可以喜欢一个简化的版本。

虽然试用的平台没有任何费用用你可能要求存款然后才允许对它的访问。 在此 尊重演示的帐户都依赖于外汇经纪人,他们提供。 一些经纪人要求存款可低至5美元,而其他人 需要至少250美元。

这些资金没有风险,虽然你是采用试用的平台,但是你需要确定是否存之前,需要你 打开一个帐户。 此外,还有各种规定在多长时间你必须使用的资金和大量的差异的资金 可用。 一般的金额从10,000至50,000美元。

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

演示帐户交易秘诀

有许多技巧,它们将帮助你有交易上的一个演示的帐户,并会提高你的交易的经验。 一开始就是 最好的地方至少20演示进行交易平台之前犯下的任何自己的资金。 这样你会习惯的平台 在你的风险你自己的钱。

还尝试贸易对不同的。 也许你会让20贸易在一个特定的对,然后再尝试另外20个月的进一步对。 这样你 将开始看到一种模式,并找出如果一个更为成功于其他用于你。 另一个关键的建议是真的 理解的术语和不同方面的培训。 有一些问题,你应该能够回答之前你 启动交易的生活:

  • 什么是一个限制以及我怎样的一个?
  • 我该如何设定一个停止我能设置的限制和停止前?
  • 不平台提供固定的或可变的传播?
  • 什么单元的大小我可以在贸易吗?

这些问题并不复杂,但是一部分每天的外汇交易。 此外还有一些其他的事情你需要 知道答案。 其中的一些问题只会变得显而易见,一旦你开始交易。 请注意,虚拟交易发生在一个 模拟环境,因此价格等。 不会生活,但将附近的真实的东西。 最大的提示是简单的练习直到你 停止制造的错误,你不想让你一旦开始交易在生活的平台,用真正的金钱。

找到正确的实践经纪人

最好的方式来找到合适的平台演示试是向首先选择一个名单的经纪人打勾所有的箱子, 对你很重要。 让我们说你想要一个外汇经纪人,你可以贸易带上去,然后你需要确保它们提供了一个良好 移动交易平台。 你可能也会希望获得一个很好的奖金。 很明显你想要选择一个信誉良好的经纪人。

找到一个经纪人自己提供所有这可能是困难的。 它可能很难很难找到的时间进行所有的这个 研究。 这就是我们来的。 我们使用多种标准来评价和审查的所有各种经纪人。 然后,我们现我们的调查结果 你基于这些标准。 如果你想要一个经纪人提供的一切你都在寻找一个很好的演示平台那么简单 看看我们的的建议,编制候选人名单,然后再尝试各种演示平台。

现在要小心,该经纪人不需要存款使用演示平台。 如果你想尝试一对夫妇在开始之前,你需要 确保你不会被起诉的特权。 在所有想法的演示交易是让你使用一个平台之前 你开始交易动用自己的钱。

Forex Site Reviews

  • AvaTrade Logo
  • FXTM Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • XM.com Logo

More Popular Pages

经常询问的问题

Demos FAQ

是的外汇模拟账户免费使用?

通常的外汇模拟账户都可以免费使用,一旦你有注册的一个账户。 许多经纪人需要存款之前给你 访问。 这种存款的范围可以从为5美元至250美元。 也有限制关于如何使用的一个演示的帐户。 许多规定的钱已经用在一定的时间内,或者你失去的虚拟资金,提供给你。

做所有的经纪人提供账户的演示吗?

大多数经纪人提供账户的演示,以便保持竞争力。 如果他们不那么他们错过了成群的潜力 客户就会花自己的钱其他地方。 如果一个经纪人没有提供一个演示的帐户,然后你真的应该是经验丰富 外汇交易,如果你正考虑开设一个账户,特别是经纪人。 你会找到一个广泛的范围内的经纪人 做为他们提供虽然。

我可以使用的一个演示帐户没有存款吗?

这取决于你的经纪人选择。 虽然有些人不要求存款很多人坚持至少一个小型的存款。 你可以搜索,通过我们的经纪人发现那些仅需要5美元的存款,但将有那些需要至少 250美元,然后才能开始使用它们演示的帐户。 重要的是要明白,你的钱是不是在风险,同时使用 演示平台。

是所有市场和对吗?

再次,这取决于特定的经纪人你选择的贸易。 他们有很大的变化。 一些站点提供很少的几个主要的 对虽然其他人可以提供超过300包括更多的热带对。 当你的造访经纪商的网站,它应该得到 你的概述对贸易。 如果你只是想专注于主要的对这会给你更多的选择,因为所有 经纪人将提供最受欢迎对。

他们来的任何时间限制吗?

是的。 许多经纪人坚持认为,虚拟演示,资金的使用在一定的时间期限。 这可能会有所不同,但是不寻常的 周围48-72小时的标记。 他们要你开始交易的真实帐户,因此,如果他们给你一个无限量的时间 使用这些虚拟资金,你可以把你的时间才实际上得到解决,以交易的真实的。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

Forex Trading Demo Accounts

Forex Demos

Demo accounts are a common feature offered by most Forex brokers. Now as the name may suggest a demo account allows you to take a demonstration tour of the platform. More than that though, it allows you to actually trade on the website using virtual funds. Not all brokers offer a demo account and some require a deposit beforehand.

If you are new to trading a demo account is an important feature to have access to. Whilst there are plenty to choose from it is important to ensure that you select the right one for you. Ideally you want to be able to trade without risking your own funds and without making an initial deposit. There are also time constraints and limitations that apply.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2018:

We use our expertise and experience to test all the demo platforms available and ascertain which brokers offer the best demo accounts. Our fastidious team put everyone to the test and the demo account is an important criteria within our broker rating system. Our information is accurate and updated regularly so that we continue to offer the best Forex brokers to you.

What do you need to know about trading on a demo account? In this guide you will discover:

  • The benefits of using a demo account before you start trading with real funds
  • The different types of accounts that exist and what you should look for
  • Tips for trading on a demo platform before committing your own money

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: January 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Why Trade Using a Demo

Whilst the principles of Forex trading are not complicated there are elements of trading that you must get used to before committing your own funds. If you are new to trading and think it's as simple as bidding on a currency pair then you need to do some more research. Whilst it is not overcomplicated there is a bit more than just predicting the spread of a pair to consider.

Each Forex trading platform has a different layout, some more simple than others. It can take a while to get familiar with each of the platforms, work out the functionality and what you need to do to execute effective trades. At least trading with virtual funds gives the opportunity to practice before you start trading with your own money. Whilst it is the perfect opportunity for new traders to get familiar with trading this doesn't just apply to novice traders.

If you have Forex trading experience but fancy a change of platform it can be the perfect way to familiarize yourself with and select your new broker. Simply shortlist the websites that tick all of the boxes for you then try those that offer a free demo platform before you make a deposit. Once you have carried out a number of trades you can decide if this is the platform for you. If you are used to trading large amounts then making a small deposit to try a platform probably won't be as big of an outlay to those who are starting off on a much smaller scale.

Different Types of Accounts

Demo accounts vary greatly therefore it is important for traders to test them before they enter the live trading environment. Some demo accounts offer a simple layout. A more simplified layout focuses on price quotes. Others use integrated platforms which include aspects like charting and news. Generally the information is all squeezed onto one screen for users to try and disseminate the information. If you like your facts, figures, analysis and as much information as possible then you may prefer a more integrated platform. If you simply want to see the quote prices and simple reporting then you may prefer a simplified version.

Whilst the demo platform doesn't cost anything to use you may be required to make a deposit before being allowed access to it. In this respect the demo accounts are dependent on the Forex brokers that provide them. Some brokers ask for a deposit as low as $5 whilst others require a minimum of $250. These funds are not at risk whilst you are using the demo platform but you do need to ascertain whether a deposit is required before you open an account. There are also various stipulations on how long you have to use the funds and big differences in the amount of funds available. Generally the amounts range from $10,000 - $50,000.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Demo Account Trading Tips

There are many tips that will help you with trading on a demo account and that will enhance your trading experience. For a start it is advisable to place at least 20 demo trades on a platform before committing any of your own funds. This way you get used to the platform before you risk your own money.

Also try trading different pairs. Perhaps you will make 20 trades on one specific pair, then try another 20 on a further pair. This way you will start to see a pattern and find out if one is more successful than the other for you. Another key piece of advice is to really understand the terminology and different aspects of training. There are certain questions that you should be able to answer before you start trading live:

  • What is a limit order and how do I place one?
  • How do I set a stop and can I set both limit and stop beforehand?
  • Does the platform offer fixed or variable spreads?
  • What unit sizes can I trade in?

These questions aren't complicated but are a part of everyday Forex trading. In addition to this there are a few other things you need to know the answer to. Some of these questions will only become apparent once you begin trading. Beware that virtual trading takes place in a simulated environment so prices etc. won't be live but will be close to the real thing. The biggest tip is simply to practice until you stop making the mistakes that you don't want to make once you start trading on the live platform with real money.

Find The Right Practice Broker

The best way to find the right demo platform to try is to firstly select a shortlist of brokers that tick all of the boxes that are important to you. Let's say you want a Forex broker that you can trade with on the go, then you need to ensure that they offer a good mobile trading platform. You might also be keen to get a good bonus. Obviously you want to choose a reputable broker as well.

Finding a broker on your own that offers all of this can be difficult. It can be difficult hard to find the time to conduct all of this research. That is where we come in. We use several criteria to rate and review all of the various brokers. We then present our findings with you based on these criteria. If you want a broker that offers everything you are looking for and a good demo platform then simply take a look at our recommendations, prepare a shortlist then try the various demo platforms.

Now be careful that the broker doesn't require a deposit to use the demo platform. If you want to try a couple before you start you need to ensure that you aren't going to be charged for the privilege. After all the idea of demo trading is to get you used to a platform before you start trading live with your own money.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • FxPro Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • OctaFX Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo

More Popular Pages

FAQ

Demos FAQ

Are Forex demo accounts free to use?

Often Forex demo accounts are free to use once you have registered for an account. Many brokers require a deposit before you are given access. This deposit can range from as little as $5 to $250 and beyond. There are also limitations about how you use a demo account. Many stipulate the money has to be used within a certain timeframe or you lose the virtual funds that are available to you.

Do all brokers offer demo accounts?

Most brokers have to offer demo accounts in order to remain competitive. If they don't then they are missing out on hordes of potential customers that will spend their money elsewhere. If a broker doesn't offer a demo account then you really ought to be experienced in Forex trading if you are considering opening an account with that particular broker. You will find an extensive range of brokers that do offer them though.

Can I use a demo account with no deposit?

This depends on the broker you choose. Whilst there are some who don't require a deposit many do insist on at least a small deposit. You can search through our list of brokers to find those that only require a $5 deposit but there will be those who require a minimum of $250 before you can start using their demo account. It is important to understand that your money is not at risk whilst using the demo platform.

Are all markets and pairs available?

Again this depends on the particular broker that you choose to trade with. They vary greatly. Some sites offer very few of the major pairs whilst others can offer in excess of 300 including the more tropical pairs. When you visit the broker's website it should give you an overview of the pairs available to trade in. If you just want to focus on the major pairs this will give you more choice as all brokers will offer the most popular pairs.

Do they come with any time restrictions?

Yes. Many brokers insist that the virtual demo funds are used within a certain time period. This can vary but is not unusual to be around the 48-72 hour mark. They want you to start trading on the live account therefore if they give you an unlimited amount of time to use these virtual funds you may take your time before you actually get around to trading for real.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure