Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

之间的差异外汇和二进制

Forex vs Binary

如果你是新来的交易,并考虑到你的选择那么你可能被撕成两个非常受欢迎的种类型的交易外汇和二进制 选项。 同时,他们都提供了机会赚钱,并且享受贸易的经验,有相当大的差异 两者之间和它们提供的好处的。

外汇或外国货币兑换交易涉及交易业绩的货币对互相对抗。 这是很简单 情况的预测,这两种货币会完成更强大和位置,它将完成。 二进制的选择是 关于预测结果和资产是否将完成高于或低于特定的到期时间。

为了评价两种类型的交易,这是最适合你,那是重要的,不仅了解他们也理解 好处,他们提供什么更适合你作为一个商人。 都是赚钱的机会相同,是一个将提供一个 更快于其他和什么是费用的交易?

如果你正在努力选择之间二选项和外汇交易,在这篇文章你会发现:

  • 支出和损失,可以产生与这两种类型的交易
  • 要花多少钱贸易在这两种二选项和外汇交易
  • 这两个交易类型是最适合你的风格

贸易收益和损失

当你让一个成功的选项二元贸易你会收到一个固定支出。 这意味着你事先知道,值的支出 你会收到如果你是成功的。 出于同样的理由,你也可以预测数值的损失,因为你会输掉的钱 你押在一个不成功的贸易。

外汇,是没有限制的利润额可以使用贸易,除非你使用的工具,例如阻止/损失,以确保一旦 你达到一定的时候,你的出口贸易。 最大的外汇损失将涉及所有的钱在你的交易账户。 二进制的交易 是良好的谨慎谁想知道可能取得的成果,他们交易之前他们把他们多少,他们都会失去。

更严重的投资者,外汇交易是一个伟大的方式做大量的资金和提供机会,使贸易在更长的时间框架。 你不只是要预测的结果可以预测的位置你认为货币将达到。

费用的每一个方法

除了钱你可能会失去,还有委员会成本考虑。 用二进制的选择,将收取一个 溢价使贸易。 你会知道当你把贸易多少这笔费用将用。 逛不同的经纪人 会告诉你差异的钱你可以做到的。 一些提供高得多的支出比其他人。

一般来说,二进制的选项,奖金将在60和80%的初始投资。 这意味着,如果你贸易是 成功的你会得到回的任何地方之间的60%至80%的金额投资。 如果你输了你失去的100%。 外汇,你是 收取这两个委员会和一个传播。

因为你永远不知道有多少你都要赢还是输,你都不知道你是多么要收费,直到的结果 贸易是已知的。 有二选项交易的风险始终大于你的奖励。

More Guide Pages

这交易类型很适合你

有这么多的变量,这可以适用进行比较时,外汇市场,以期权交易,它将会满足你的大多数。 作为外汇 是一个更大,更具流动性的市场,这已经成为一个非常受欢迎的形式的交易与许多投资者。 市场反应的市场 新闻、经济因素,有一定数量的工具以帮助你成为一个成功的商人。

如果你想赚了很多钱,只是一笔交易,然后你会想要考虑的外汇。 二进制权交易是更新和多 更多的变量。 除此之外的各种资产,还存在许多不同的交易类型。 他们中的一些简单的比其他人。 外汇交易是 对于那些享受刺激的交易。

而不是只是猜测而向价格将移动,你还有可以预测远的将特定方向移动– 这是许多贸易商获得两个嗡嗡声的交易和大利润空间。 当然,有一个工具,称为停止,损失,如果 你想要能够预测的方向,但停止一旦达到一定的水平。 另一个原因是外汇更加灵活 贸易商。

最终的优点和缺点

除了贸易的成本,多少钱你站使或失去有一些明确的优点和缺点。 有外汇 周围有很多时间超过期权交易和勿庸置疑是最大的市场。 这所述的二进制的选择 提供的贸易机会在各种各样的资产,包括货币对和适用于那些愿意不采取尽可能多的风险。

对于那些不介意的风险,外汇交易提供的机会,使更多的金钱与各个贸易。 如果你想要一个 灵活形式的外汇交易然后当然给你这个。 时间框架是多长,与外汇作为二进制选项只是提供 短期时间框架。

虽然二进制的选择很简单和优惠交易的先进知识的多少,他们将会赢得或失去、外汇提供了更多的 灵活性和机会,是聪明的与你的交易抵销的风险。 当然,这种类型的交易,你选择将取决于 你的个性和数量的风险你是乐于承担。 如果你想赚了很多钱您的交易,虽然它可能是 说是外汇的选择。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

The Differences Between Forex And Binary

Forex vs Binary

If you are new to trading and considering your options then you may be torn between two very popular types of trading - Forex and binary options. While they both offer the opportunity to make money, and to enjoy the trading experience, there are considerable differences between the two and the benefits they offer.

Forex or Foreign Exchange currency trading involves trading on the performance of a currency pair against each other. It is quite simply a case of predicting which of the two currencies will finish the stronger and the position in which it will finish in. Binary Options is about predicting the outcome and whether the asset will finish higher or lower within a specific expiry time.

In order to evaluate the two types of trading and which is best for you, it is important not only to understand them but also to understand the benefits that they offer and what suits you better as a trader. Are the opportunities to make money the same, is one going to offer a quicker turnaround than the other and what are the costs of trading?

If you are struggling to choose between binary options and Forex, in this article you will discover:

  • The payouts and losses that can be incurred with both types of trading
  • How much it costs to trade in both binary options and Forex trading
  • Which of the two trading types is most likely to suit your style

Trading Payouts And Losses

When you make a successful binary option trade you receive a fixed payout. This means that you know in advance, the value of the payout that you will receive if you are successful. By the same token, you can also predict the value of your losses as you will lose the money that you staked on an unsuccessful trade.

With Forex, there is no limit to the amount of profit you can make with a trade unless you use tools such as stop/loss to ensure that once you reach a certain point you exit the trade. Maximum Forex losses would involve all of the money in your trading account. Binary trading is good for the cautious who like to know the possible outcome of their trades before they place them and how much they are going to lose.

For more serious investors, Forex is a great way to make a lot of money and offers you the chance to make trades over longer time frames. You don’t just have to predict the outcome - you can predict the position you think that the currency will reach.

The Costs of Each Method

In addition to the amount of money you can lose, there are also commission costs to consider. With binary options, you will be charged a premium for making the trade. You will know when you place the trade how much this charge will be. Shopping around for different brokers will show you the differences in the money that you can make. Some offer much higher payouts than others.

Generally speaking, a binary options payout will be between 60 and 80% of your initial investment. What this means is that if your trade is successful you will get back anywhere between 60-80% of the amount that you invested. If you lose, you lose 100%. With Forex, you are charged both a commission and a spread.

Because you never know how much you are going to win or lose, you don’t know how much you are going to be charged until the outcome of the trade is known. With binary options trading your risk is always greater than your reward.

More Guide Pages

Which Trading Type Suits You

There are so many variables which can be applied when comparing Forex to binary options trading and which will suit you the most. As Forex is a much larger, much more liquid market, it has become a very popular form of trading with many investors. The market reacts to market news, economic factors and there are a number of tools to help you become a successful trader.

If you want to make a lot of money in just one trade then you will want to consider Forex. Binary options trading is much newer and much more variable. In addition to the various assets there are also many different trade types. Some of them are simpler than others. Forex is for those that enjoy the thrill of trading.

Rather than just guessing which direction the price will move, you also have to predict how far it will move in a particular direction – this is where many traders get the both the buzz of trading and the large profit margins. Of course, there is a tool called a stop loss if you want to be able to predict the direction but stop once it reaches a certain level. Another reason why Forex is more flexible for traders.

The Final Pros And Cons

In addition to the cost of trading and how much money you stand to make or lose there are some definite pros and cons to both. Forex has been around a lot longer than binary options trading and unsurprisingly is the biggest market in the world. That said binary options offers the chance to trade on a variety of assets including currency pairs and is suited for those who prefer to not take as many risks.

For those who don’t mind the risk, Forex trading offers the chance to make much greater sums of money with each trade. If you want a flexible form of trading then Forex certainly gives you this. Time frames are much longer with Forex as binary options just offers short-term time frames.

While binary options are simple and offer the trader advanced knowledge of how much they will win or lose, Forex offers a lot more flexibility and the chance to be clever with your trades to offset the risks. Of course, the type of trading that you choose will depend on your personality and the amount of risk you are happy to incur. If you want to make a lot of money from your trades though it could be said that Forex is the preferred option.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages