Written by: Sam Lowes
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

外汇交易条例和立法

Forex Trading  Regulation

当它涉及到外汇交易,它是一个权力下放市场并不在中央交换。 它是由于这个原因,是的 市场是易受欺诈和欺诈性的经纪人与方法留下了很多有待改进。 关注的主要问题之一作为交易是否或 不是你的钱是安全的,或者是否会牺牲品之一,这些诈骗和最终失去了你的钱。

为了尝试和调节市场,每个国家负责管理他们自己的经纪人和经纪人经营, 国家从海外。 当然,这是更有效地在一个国家比在接下来还有一些国家,它在哪里 甚至非法贸易。

为了确保你不会被一个流氓经纪人,重要的是要了解的授权和条例以及它是如何运作的 在你的国家。 你需要知道什么许可以看出来,并如何识别一个经纪人,是操作在法律上和道义上的。 一旦 你清楚的市场条例,你可以更加相信选择一个经纪人。

如果你想要找出更多关于管制外汇市场的,在这篇文章你会发现:

  • 交易立法存在,当它涉及到外汇交易
  • 什么样的财务管理机构的规范外汇市场
  • 你如何作为一个交易者可以选择特许公司进行交易

什么交易立法的存在

同时,外汇的行业不完全监管的喜欢银行或其他金融机构,大多数国家不要试图调节交易 要保证交易具有某些保护,防止欺诈骗你的辛苦赚来的钱。 有许多监管机构 在世界各地所有人的存在是为了保护二选择、外汇和数字货币交易商。

这项立法要求经纪的范围内运作一套严格的制裁措施和准则,并加以规范授权,与成员身份 金融机构。 如果一个经纪人违反任何交易法规,这是给你的交易,报告的活动,所以 这一调查可以进行。

惩罚的操作规则之外提出的理事机构的重型和一个经纪人可以拥有他们的许可证删除,如果 他们有一个。 基本规定要求代理范围内运作一个特定的准则,并有足够的资金 能够复盖该合同,它们的贸易代表您的。 这些规定的存在是为了保护你的钱。

金融管理机构

在整个世界,还有许多金融管理机构,规范外汇市场。 在一些国家,如印度尼西亚、 他们受中央银行。 在其他国家,它负责各种安全委员会。

一个最着名的许可证的机构是塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(塞浦路斯证券交易委员会)。 基于在塞浦路斯,他们负责 该条例的欧洲许多经纪人以及金融工具市场指令(金融工具市场指令),这是一个欧盟的身体。 另一个受欢迎的 并承认的身体是ASIC(澳大利亚证券和投资委员会)。

或许最棘手的他们虽然是我们。 有许多许可证,我们的经纪人必须获得-期货商(监会商) 和应用(零售外汇交易商)中的两个人被授权通过美国商品期货交易委员会(商品期货交易委员会和它们必须成为 成员NFA(国家期货协会)。

事实上,这是非常难找到一个外汇经纪人在美国,因为有这样的严格规定的关于提供服务给我们 居民,许多海外经纪人不进行操作。

More Guide Pages

如何监管机构监督经纪人

美国商品期货交易委员会是一个最好的例子的一个监管机构监督经纪人。 他们实际上有一个持续更新的骗局的观察名单 发出警告交易的欺诈性的经纪人,是操作诈骗。 他们应该找到任何实例的事故,他们将处以巨额罚款 和制裁。

如果你相信一个经纪人的工作外,他们的许可条款,然后你可以报告他们的相关授权的身体。 作为一个 许可的成员,每个经纪人或者将受到经常的审计和审查,以确保他们遵守并符合 行业标准。

有也是资本金要求所有经纪人都需要的。 这要求他们对在保留足够的钱来掩盖的 交易合同和返回的任何客户的资金应当他们面临破产。 这就应该给你信任你的 钱是安全的。 那些人之外运作的法规倾向于这样做的国家法规的要求是更加轻松 或事实上低的避税天堂。

选择特许公司

如果你知道你在找什么也不是那么难以选择特许公司进行交易。 首先,考虑 国贸易和监管要求是,国家。 如果你的交易的美国、英国、澳大利亚、德国 或者塞浦路斯例如,你可以更有信心,比如果你选择一家公司在国家的交易是不是真的监管。

如果你不信任家长的经纪人,考虑投资经纪人注册的海外。 下次看到脚的 网站的授权许可的详细信息。 现在,任何人都可以把许可证的标志,在他们的网站,以便检查他们的注册第一次如果你 有任何的怀疑。 还进行一个小小的在线研究。 那些被冤枉的诈骗快速分享他们的经验 和你会发现许多网络论坛和评价其建议你远离特定的外汇经纪人。

你会看到很多名字出现的时间,并再次建议经纪人。 一段时间后你将开始认识到市场的领导人。 然后它是落在你做出你的选择基于上述特点和优势,经纪人提供和它是否符合你的 要求。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Written by: Sam Lowes
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Forex Trading Regulation And Legislation

Forex Trading  Regulation

When it comes to Forex trading it is a decentralized market which doesn’t operate within a central exchange. It is due to this, that the market is prone to scams and fraudulent brokers with methods leave a lot to be desired. One of the main concerns as traders is whether or not your money is safe or whether you will fall prey to one of these scams and end up losing your money.

In order to try and regulate the market, each country is responsible for regulating their own brokers and the brokers that operate in that country from overseas. Of course, this is more effective in one country than it is in the next and there are some countries where it is even illegal to trade.

In order to ensure that you don’t fall victim to a rogue broker, it is important to understand licensing and regulation and how it operates in your country. You need to know what licensing to look out for and how to recognise a broker that is operating legally and morally. Once you are clear on the market regulations, you can be more confident choosing a broker.

If you want to find out more about the regulation of the Forex market in this article you will discover:

  • The trading legislation that exists when it comes to Forex trading
  • What financial governing bodies regulate the Forex market
  • How you as a trader can choose a licensed firm to trade with

What Trading Legislation Exists

While the Forex industry is not entirely regulated like the banks or other financial institutes, most countries do try to regulate trading to ensure that traders have some protection against fraudsters scamming you of your hard-earned money. There are many regulatory bodies across the world all who exist to protect binary options, Forex and cryptocurrency traders.

This legislation requires brokers to operate within a strict set of sanctions and guidelines and to be regulated licensees with memberships to financial institutes. If a broker goes against any of the trading regulations, it is up to you, the trader, to report the activity so that an investigation can be carried out.

The penalties for operating outside the rules set out by the governing bodies are heavy and a broker can have their licenses removed, if they have one. Essentially the regulation requires the broker to operate within a certain set of guidelines and to have enough capital to be able to cover the contracts that they are trading on your behalf. These regulations exist to protect your money.

The Financial Governing Bodies

Across the world, there are many financial governing bodies that regulate the Foreign Exchange market. In some countries like Indonesia, they are regulated by the central bank. In other countries, it is the responsibility of various security commissions.

One of the most reputable licensing bodies is CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission). Based in Cyprus, they are responsible for the regulation of many European brokers along with MiFID (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) which is a EU body. Another popular and recognised body is ASIC (Australian Securities and Investments Commission).

Perhaps the toughest of them all though is the US. There are many licenses that US brokers must obtain - FCM (Futures Commission Merchants) and RFED (Retail Foreign Exchange Dealer) both of whom are licensed by CFTC (commodity Futures Trading Commission and they must become members of the NFA (National Futures Association).

In fact, it is very hard to find a Forex broker in the US and, because there are such tight regulations about offering their services to US residents, many overseas brokers do not operate in the US.

More Guide Pages

How Regulators Monitor Brokers

The CFTC are one of the best examples of a regulatory body that monitor brokers. They actually have a consistently updated scam watch list to warn traders of fraudulent brokers that are operating scams. Should they find any instances of malpractice they will impose large fines and sanctions.

If you believe that a broker is operating outside of their licensing terms then you can report them to the relevant licensing body. As a licensed member, each broker or signal provider will be subject to regular audits and reviews to make sure they comply and conform to industry standards.

There are also capital requirements that all brokers are subject to. This requires them to have in reserve enough money to cover the trading contracts and to return any customer funds should they ever face bankruptcy. This alone should give you the confidence that your money is safe. Those who operate outside of the regulations tend to do so in countries where the regulation requirements are more relaxed or indeed low tax havens.

Choosing a Licensed Firm

If you know what you are looking for it is not so difficult to choose a licensed firm to trade with. First and foremost, consider the country you are trading in and what the regulatory requirements are for that country. If you are trading in the US, UK, Australia, Germany or Cyprus for example you can be more confident than if you are selecting a firm in countries where trading is not really regulated.

If you don’t trust a home-grown broker, consider investing with a broker that is registered overseas. Next look to the footer of the website for the licensing details. Now anyone can put the licensing logo on their website so check out their registration first if you have any suspicions. Also carry out a little online research. Those that have been wronged by scams are quick to share their experience and you will find many online forums and reviews which recommend that you stay away from particular Forex brokers.

You will see a lot of names appear time and again as recommended brokers. After a while you will start to recognise the market leaders. Then it is down to you to make your selection based on the features and benefits that the broker offers and whether it meets your requirements.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure