Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

不要被骗交易的外汇市场

Forex Trading Scams

外汇交易是一个受欢迎的投资机会,为许多贸易商,但是如果你是新来的交易,然后有些事情你需要的 要以敏锐地意识到的第一个。 虽然有大量的信誉良好的经纪人提供他们的服务交易者在世界各地, 不幸的是还有那些在寻找赚钱从不知情的受害者。

作为一个新的交易,你可能不知道你在找什么或可以装备到承认的外汇交易的骗局。 显然,这会引起你 一些关切的时候你正在寻找投资你的钱。 有关键要寻找的东西虽然以确保你在选择贸易 有一个真正的外汇经纪人,并避免签署的任何服务,宣布来让你万美元。

从外汇经纪人的信号提供者和教育工具,提供让你丰富,这是一个很好的想法,启动有更多的知识 这些诈骗和他们是如何运作的。 你如何能确保经纪商,选择一个合法的经纪人不会消失 过夜,您的投资? 通过充分的准备和线索,可以避免丢失的钱。

如果你是新来的外汇交易以及热衷于保持你的钱安全,在这篇文章你会学习:

  • 一个典型的例子的外汇交易骗局
  • 如何发现欺诈经纪真正的人
  • 如何避免受害者,这些方案之一

一个典型的诈骗案例

有许多外汇交易的欺诈,都是操作的雷达下,其他人都是大胆的,并提供他们的惊人的交易。 虽然有许多假冒的'机会'的工作在世界各地不同国家的,也有一些是更常见于 其他人。

其中的受欢迎的计划,旨在解除你的辛苦赚来的钱是假的外汇信号卖、管理投资基金和 普通的老式的不诚实的骗局的经纪人。 一个假的外汇经纪人会跟一个很好的游戏,他们将提供你惊人的蔓延,保证你会 作出的重大回报和甚至提供虚假证明书。

发生什么事情的时候你使一个存款? 好吧你可以肯定你不会看到你的钱了。 不幸的是,虽然外汇市场受 到一定数额的调节,这是不完全的监管,这使得它能够对诈骗的经纪人的运作的主要舞台, 通常给予该行业的一个坏的名字。

为什么外汇存在诈骗

到诚实、勤奋的人,仅仅事实上,这些欺诈的存在可以令人难以置信。 为什么会有人想要进行这样的 欺诈和欺骗吗? 好了不像那些有很强的道德,有一些人会不惜一切代价来做一个快速降压, 甚至要刑事长诈骗数以百万计的人民从艰苦的工作和受人尊敬的人喜欢自己。

由于市场上是不完全的监管,像其他金融市场,就可以对任何人都要设立一个贸易和销售平台 他们的服务。 他们所要做的就是模拟什么所有的诚实的经纪人正在做的,让你买到。 如果你是新来的交易, 很可能你不会知道如何发现一个诈骗的经纪人和将只能看到的承诺的良好的回报。

没有经验,你怎么知道你应该找什么? 正是这种缺乏知识,鼓励流氓经纪人吸引 新客户开立账户和存款的资金。 同时,经纪人在大多数国家都需要作用的贸易许可证,这个 不适用于每一个国家。 它只是一个时间问题之前,他们发现,但这给他们足够的时间做一个 大量的钱从无辜的投资者喜欢自己。

More Guide Pages

你怎么可以发现一个诈骗

首先要明白的是,为了使一个有吸引力的骗局往往会出现太好了,是真的。 这是第一次警钟, 应环。 如果这听起来太好了,是真的,它通常是。 其他关键的事情,这将有助于您停止假的经纪人网络 评论和反馈,你找到关于他们的线。

如果你进行简单的行使进入公司的名字进入Google他们的工作根据的虚假借口,你会 发现了很多,包括很多在线论坛的故事从其他人已经骗取他们的现金。 当然,如果它是一个新的 骗局,这可能是一个小小的更多困难,但它总是值得一查之前签署了一个经纪人。

检查看看,如果经纪人许可的。 这应该是在页脚的其网站和包括标识的经纪人和许可 或法规数量。

如何避免被一个受害者

不要把通过所存在的欺诈外汇经纪人。 你不需要受害者如果你知道什么看出来的。 小心谨慎 当选择你的经纪人。 该公司或母公司必须获得许可,他们必须受监管。 寻找那些携带塞浦路斯证券交易委员会, ASIC或金融工具市场指令的许可标志和号码的例子。

如果你进行一个小小的在线研究你可以找到的最受欢迎的经纪人,都是普遍建议。 通常,最好的经纪人 建议多次作为经纪人提供的一大堆的好处。 小心你如何选择它们作为。 只是因为你 看到他们列出的广告,例如,并不意味着他们是合法的。 任何公司都可以支付这些斑点。

看看,如果经纪人提供了一个值得欢迎的奖金和演示的帐户。 此外,它始终是一个好主意,要寻找的险,他们需要和条款 和附加条件这一点。 如果你能再失去一个小数额,然后仅存的最低限度。 不要让所存在的这些 欺骗行动阻止你享受外汇交易。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Written by: Jess Green
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Don't Get Scammed Trading Forex Markets

Forex Trading Scams

Forex trading is a popular investment opportunity for many traders but if you are new to trading then there are some things that you need to be acutely aware of first. While there are a large number of reputable brokers offering their services to traders across the world, unfortunately there are also those looking to make money from unsuspecting victims.

As a new trader, you may not know what you are looking for or be equipped to recognise a Forex trading scam. Obviously, this will cause you some concern when you are looking to invest your money. There are key things to look out for though to ensure that you choose to trade with a genuine Forex broker and avoid subscribing to any of the services that proclaim to make you thousands of dollars.

From Forex brokers to signal providers and education tools that offer to make you rich, it is a good idea to start with a greater knowledge of these scams and how they operate. How can you be sure that the broker that you choose is a legitimate broker that won’t disappear overnight with your investment? By being well prepared and clued up, you can avoid losing money.

If you are new to Forex trading and keen to keep your money safe, in this article you will learn:

  • A typical example of a Forex trading scam
  • How to spot the scam brokers from the genuine ones
  • How to avoid falling victim to one of these schemes

A Typical Scam Example

There are many Forex trading scams that are operating under the radar, others are just bold and offer their amazing deals in plain sight. While there are many fake ‘opportunities’ operating in various countries around the world, there are some that are more common than others.

Among the popular schemes designed to relieve you of your hard earned cash are fake Forex signal sellers, managed investment funds and the plain old dishonest scam broker. A phoney Forex broker will talk a good game, they will offer you amazing spreads, promise that you will make significant returns and even go so far as to provide fake testimonials.

What happens when you make a deposit? Well you can be sure you won’t see your money again. Unfortunately, while the Forex market is subject to a certain amount of regulation, it is not entirely regulated which makes it possible for scam brokers to operate in the main arena, often giving the industry a bad name.

Why Forex Scams Exist

To honest, hardworking people, the mere fact that these scams exist can be mind boggling. Why would anyone want to carry out this kind of fraud and deception? Well unlike those who have very strong morals, there are some people who will stop at nothing to make a quick buck, even going to criminal lengths to defraud millions of people from hard working and respectable people like yourself.

Because the market is not entirely regulated, like other financial markets, it is possible for anyone to set up a trading platform and sell their services. All they have to do is emulate what all the honest brokers are doing and make you buy into it. If you are new to trading, it is likely that you will not know how to spot a scam broker and will see only the promise of good returns.

With no experience, how do you know what you should be looking for? It is this lack of knowledge that encourages rogue brokers to entice new traders to open accounts and deposit their funds. While brokers in most countries are required to operate with a trading license, this does not apply to every country. It is only a matter of time before they get discovered but this gives them enough time to make a substantial amount of money from innocent investors like yourself.

More Guide Pages

How You Can Spot a Scam

The first thing to understand is that to make a scam attractive it often appears too good to be true. This is the first alarm bell that should ring. If it sounds too good to be true, it usually is. Other key things that will help you to stop a fake broker are the online reviews and feedback that you find about them online.

If you carry out the simple exercise of entering the company name into Google and they are operating under false pretences, you will discover a lot, including lots of online forums with stories from others that have been defrauded of their cash. Of course, if it is a new scam this might be a little more difficult but it is always worth checking prior to signing up with a broker.

Check to see if the broker is licensed. This should be at the footer of their website and include the logo of the broker and the licensing or regulation number.

How to Avoid Being a Victim

Don’t be put off by the existence of scam Forex brokers. You don’t need to be a victim if you know what to look out for. Exercise caution when choosing your broker. The company or parent company must be licensed and they must be regulated. Look for those that carry CySEC, ASIC or MiFID licensing logos and numbers for example.

If you carry out a little online research you can find the most popular brokers that are universally recommended. Often the best brokers are recommended multiple times as brokers that offer a whole host of benefits. Be careful how you choose them as well. Just because you see them listed in the Google ads for example, doesn’t meant they are legitimate. Any company can pay for these spots.

See if the broker offers a welcome bonus and demo account. Also, it’s always a good idea to look for the deposit they require and the terms and conditions attached to this. If you can afford to lose a small amount then just deposit the minimum. Don’t let the existence of these scam operations deter you from enjoying Forex trading.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure