Written by: Sam Lowes
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

优选的外汇交易的战略

Forex Trading Strategy

如果你是新来的外汇交易,并想要确保交易的经验是成功的,有一定数量的工具和战略 你可以用它来帮助你。 虽然在早期阶段的学习,这都可能似乎是一个很大的技术信息,就可以 非常宝贵的改进成功的行业。

其中可用的工具是贸易战略。 作为与任何具有一项战略,将帮助你实现你的目标,这在这 种情况下,正在成为一个成功的商人。 同时,外汇交易的战略似乎是一个伟大的想法,下一个问题是哪一个使用。 还有 一些尝试和测试战略,但是,哪一个将会帮助你最?

这些众多的贸易战略,有些是比较常用于其他人,没有什么要说的是,你必须使用一个或所有的 它们。 最成功的外汇交易会寻找那些他们可以工作并且产生最佳结果。 这可能是 一个、两个或更多。

其外汇交易策略你应该可以使用? 在这篇文章你会了解更多有关:

  • 对冲战略以及它如何可以减少风险
  • 如何绘制的趋势线来帮助你做出准确的交易
  • 什么是的匹诺曹战略,以及它如何帮助吗?

对冲战略

当它涉及到外汇交易中,'对冲'是一种方式来保护自己免受风险的外汇交易通过把一个额外贸易的抵消 任何损失,从一个较早的贸易。 你们都听到他说'对冲你的赌注吗? 基本上你购买一种货币对然后在 同时地方的贸易销售的同行配对。 这是一种保险,这意味着你不会失去。

不利的特定战略是,你真的不盈利,除非你时间输入您的贸易只是正确的。 如果你 将第二大贸易,因为最初的贸易不是执行,如你所希望的,虽然你没有关闭的初始贸易, 一些会建议,最好是接近它,并采取打击,然后把第二个贸易在一个更好的位置。

当然,这是最简单的形式对冲策略。 还有更复杂的解决方案,它也许需要更多的知识和 经验。 这些复杂的套期保值的解决方案的多种货币对'是一个有效的选择。

趋势线战略

趋势线是一种常用的技术外汇交易战略,这需要你的交易,以提请你趋势线基础上的 可用数据。 趋势线是一个常见的形式分析外汇和可以用任何货币对和任意的时间框架。 趋势线 是有线连接的任何两个低点,或任何两个高其行投射到未来。

趋势线可以是上升趋势,下降趋势,并侧身的趋势。 上升趋势被较高的低点,下降趋势较低的高点和横向的趋势 是测距。 你需要制定自己的趋势线根据具体的时间框架,但是一旦你有他们,他们可以非常有效 帮助你实现什么样的交易到的地方和时候最好的结果。

当使用这种策略,重要的是要明白你是什么绘图以及如何许多点,你应该使用。 你也需要 理解如何利用这个数据并用它来准确地预测你的下一步行动。 把更多的只是你需要了解如何连接 点。

More Guide Pages

该战略的匹诺曹

匹诺曹战略使用的数据在一个特定格式的分析发生了什么与特定货币对。 数据呈现 作为单独的酒吧这表示对。 每个酒吧有一个小的身体长灯芯。 作为价格增加了灯芯变得更长。 的 再芯更有可能的,对会变成如此,等待得太长,让你在风险增加的失去 你的钱的芯将很快开始走向了相反的方向。

该诺的战略,从它的名字的傀儡。 更多的谎言的傀儡说,长他的鼻子增长。 嗯,这是同一具 这个特别战略。 它希望你放贸易的方向灯芯的时候,你应该交易的反对它。 长 灯芯增长更可能信息的提供是不正确的。

匹诺曹战略已经报告有70%的赢率对外汇交易者与1:2的风险回报比率虽然,作为与任何战略, 应该明智地使用考虑到风险的损失。

停止损失战略

如果你是交易的乐趣,或作为第二收入,并找到你不能承诺你的所有的时间去交易,或者如果你有几个 利益,让你忙,那么停止,损失是一个奇妙的工具,以让你来管理你的交易有效。 许多外汇经纪人提供 停止丧失功能为那些不能够在线监测其交易的所有时间。

让我们假设你进入贸易和想要离开几个小时,但发现你没有时间回去后和密切的贸易, 停止损失战略将会为你做这个。 就像一个闹钟,你只需要设定时间,你想退出贸易和计算机不会 剩下的给你。 这样你可以去对你的业务,同时您的外汇交易的照顾。

同时停止使用损失的交易战略不会让你达到充分潜力的一对的性能,保护你对 达到一个很好的位置,然后失去时,它开始下降,在相反的方向。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Written by: Sam Lowes
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Preferred Forex Trading Strategies

Forex Trading Strategy

If you are new to Forex trading and want to ensure that your trading experience is successful, there are a number of tools and strategies that you can use to help you. While in your early stages of learning, it may all seem like a lot of technical information, it can be invaluable in improving the success of your trades.

Among the tools available are trading strategies. As with anything having a strategy will help you to achieve your goals, which in this case, is becoming a successful trader. While a Forex trading strategy seems like a great idea the next question is which one to use. There are a number of tried and tested strategies but which one will help you the most?

Of these many trading strategies, some which are more commonly used than others, there is nothing to say that you have to use one or all of them. The most successful Forex traders will find those that they can work with and that produce the best results for them. That may be one, two or more.

Which Forex trading strategies should you be using? in this article you will learn more about:

  • The Hedging strategy and how it can reduce your risks
  • How to draw trend lines to help you make accurate trades
  • What is the Pinocchio strategy and how can it help?

The Hedging Strategy

When it comes to Forex trading, ‘hedging’ is a way to protect yourself from the risk of Forex by placing an additional trade to counteract any losses from an earlier trade. You’ve all heard the saying ‘hedging your bets’? Essentially you buy one currency pair and then at the same time place a trade to sell the same pair. It’s a kind of insurance that means you don’t lose.

The downside of this particular strategy is that you don’t really make a profit unless you time the entry of your trade just right. If you are placing a second trade because the initial trade is not performing as you had hoped, while you don’t have to close the initial trade, some would suggest that it is better to close it and take the hit then place a second trade in a better position.

Of course, this is the simplest form of a hedging strategy. There are more complex solutions which require perhaps more knowledge and experience. Of these complex hedging solutions ‘multiple currency pairs’ are an effective choice.

The Trend Line Strategy

The trend line is a commonly used technical Forex trading strategy which requires you, the trader, to draw your trend lines based on the data available. Trend lines are a common form of analysis in Forex and can be used for any currency pair and any time frame. A trend line is a line that connects any two lows or any two highs with its lines projected into the future.

The trend lines can be uptrend, downtrends and sideways trends. Uptrends are higher lows, downtrends are lower highs and sideways trends are ranging. You need to draw your own trend lines based on specific time frames but once you have them they can be very effective in helping you to realise what trades to place and when for the best results.

When using this strategy, it is important to understand what you are drawing and how many points you should be using. you also need to understand how to take this data and use it to accurately predict your next move. Put more simply you need to understand how to connect the dots.

More Guide Pages

The Pinocchio Strategy

The Pinocchio strategy uses data in a specific format to analyse what is happening with a particular currency pair. The data is presented as individual bars which represent a pair. Each bar has a small body with a long wick. As the price increases the wick gets longer. The longer the wick the more likely that the pair is going to turn so, waiting for it to get too long puts you at an increased risk of losing your money as the wick will soon start to go in the opposite direction.

The Pinocchio strategy gets its name from the puppet. The more lies the puppet told, the longer his nose grew. Well this is the same with this particular strategy. It wants you to place a trade with the direction of the wick when you should be trading against it. The longer the wick grows the more likely the information it is providing is incorrect.

The Pinocchio strategy has reported to have a 70% win rate for Forex traders with 1:2 risk:reward ratio although, as with any strategy, it should be used wisely taking into account the risks of loss.

The Stop Loss Strategy

If you are trading for fun or as a second income, and find that you can’t commit all of your time to trading, or if you have several interests that keep you busy, then stop loss is a fantastic tool to allow you to manage your trades effectively. Many Forex brokers offer the stop loss function for those who can’t be online to monitor their trades all of the time.

Let’s say you enter a trade and want to leave it for a few hours but find you don’t have time to go back in later and close the trade, the stop loss strategy will do this for you. Like an alarm clock you simply set the time that you want to exit the trade and the computer does the rest for you. That way you can go about your business while your Forex trading is taken care of.

While using a stop loss trading strategy won’t allow you to reach the full potential of a pair’s performance, it does protect you against reaching a good position and then losing when it starts to fall in the opposite direction.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages