Written by: Sam Lowes
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

10顶尖更好的外汇交易

Forex Trading Tips

外汇交易可能是非常有益和令人愉快的,如果你知道你在做什么,都具有一些成功。 当然,对于那些令人兴奋 获胜也有损失。 关键是要确保赢得大于损失。 虽然一些你将会招致损失,它是关于 处理损失和从他们的学习,以确保交易的经验是有益的。

无论你是新来的外汇交易,或者是否已经交易的同时,它始终是明智的遵循咨询意见和技巧,以使你 一个更好的交易。 而不是充断和跳跃头第一,失去数百美元的过程中,语音的经验是 伟大的为你提供的机会,以尽量减少潜在损失。

下面的顶尖专家已经成功的交易可以帮助让你成为一个更好的交易。 同时他们中的一些可能的声音 显而易见的,它们真的都是值得关注。 毕竟,如果你可以学到一件或两件事,将停止你的错误 其他人已经从那是一个好的事情。

对于那些你是新来的交易,按照这些顶部的10个提示帮你:

  • 了解外汇市场,并确保你得到最好的交易
  • 学习工具和功能看出来帮助你,与你的交易
  • 享受你的交易的经验,并且只能做什么是舒适

我们的前10名交易商的技巧

是病人

不要尝试和运行之前,你可以走路。 如果你是新来的交易,你必须意识到你不会成为丰富和成功的过夜。 会有一段时间的学习中你应该使用该工具可用来研究各种货币对贸易的战略, 工具等。 设立一个帐户和刚刚带走的兴奋只会导致你失去些钱并不是最大限度地提高 你的机会。

了解的行业

什么你真的知道关于外汇交易? OK所以你了解基本的货币对的、专业的学生、未成年人和外来和如何 要使贸易但你明白的一切都知道的。 什么是一匹诺曹战略或烛台例如? 喜欢 一切,当我们是新来的,它仍有很多要学习。 你不能只是让一辆车如果你从来没有一个教训, 对吗?

选择一个伟大的经纪人

正确的经纪人会让你的外汇交易的经验,所以更加成功,令人愉快的和无压力。 确保你逛逛 找到一个能提供什么你正在寻找。 你需要确保它们提供了一个移动网站响应或一种应用程序,一个演示 帐户,欢迎奖金并且更重要的是,它们的许可和管制与一个可识别的监管机构。

采取优势的一个演示的帐户

练习使完善和账户是一个伟大的、无风险的方法的练习你的交易。 使用一个演示帐户意味着你不 有任何风险钱直到你做好准备。 你可以成为熟悉的平台,如何执行交易,获得熟悉的工具 和图表和从错误中学习的虚拟资金,不要花费你一分钱。

调查提供的奖金

当你被轰炸的诱惑的一个奖金之后的另一个你需要保证你的体重是他们都和你是什么 真正的被提供。 大多数外汇经纪人会坚持你贸易奖金的次数之前可以撤回。 许多经纪人 将提供匹配的存款或百分比的保证金存款,而其他人将允许您注册并获得一个没有存款的奖金。 该没有 奖金是为让你为贸易是免费的。

More Guide Pages

不风险比你更能负担得起

任何事情一样重要的是你唯一风险是什么你能承受的损失。 这并不是说,你将失去它,但是有一个机会 你可以的。 如果你是你的抵押贷款交易的钱,你的房租或者你的车付款,那么不这样做。 你可能会失去这笔钱作为 很容易因为你可能会赢,一旦它已经没有办法让它回到除了要保持与贸易更多的钱的,你买不起 以失去的。

继续读

市场作出反应的全球新闻、贸易条件的变化,新的战略介绍和事情都是不断发展。 什么都不留 仍然,你也不应该。 你需要确保你继续教育自己,当它涉及到所有的东西外汇和金融。 继续读的信息,毕竟,知识就是力量。

贸易在短期交易

短期交易的平均速赢希望。 通过贸易在短期交易,而不是再那些没有多少可能出错。 如果你等太长时间,然后你能找到你的命运逆转。 与短期交易,你可以让你赚钱,然后移动到 下一个。 同时,你会发现你需要把更多的交易以作出相同的金钱至少你是缓慢建立该帐户 平衡。

把它像一个业务

想象一下,你是在投资业务。 你希望它能成功和有利可图,所以你采取衡量风险,这些风险将会回报你的 投资。 你不要乱来购买昂贵机制在第一周的交易,除非你可以买得起。 把你的交易喜欢 你自己的企业和培育它,以使它生长,并提供一个收入。

只有做什么舒适

你知道什么你觉得舒服。 如果你是一个十美元的交易则不会突然贸易一千美元的一个单一的贸易 使一些快速的钱。 想象一下如何,许多小交易,它将会采取使这回来了! 同样,不要突然开始交易在不同的 货币对心血来潮除非你已经研究了市场,并准备开始小。 如果是外你不舒服然后 你的

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

10 Top Tips For Better Forex Trading

Forex Trading Tips

Forex trading can be very rewarding and enjoyable if you know what you are doing and are having some success. Of course, for those exciting wins there are also losses. The key is to make sure that the wins outweigh the losses. While some of you will incur losses, it is about dealing with the losses and learning from them to ensure that your trading experience is rewarding.

Whether you are new to Forex trading or whether you have been trading for a while, it is always wise to follow advice and tips to make you a better trader. Rather than charging off and jumping head first, losing hundreds of dollars in the process, the voice of experience is great for offering you the chance to minimise potential losses.

Following top tips from experts that have been trading successfully can help to make you a better trader. While some of them may sound obvious, they really are worth paying attention to. After all, if you can learn a thing or two that will stop you making the mistakes that others have learned from then that’s a good thing.

For those of you that are new to trading, follow these top 10 tips to help you to:

  • Understand the Forex market and ensure you get the best out of trading
  • Learn the tools and features to look out for to help you with your trades
  • Enjoy your trading experience and only do what is comfortable

Our Top 10 Trader Tips

Be Patient

Don’t try and run before you can walk. If you are new to trading you must realise that you won’t become rich and successful overnight. There will be a period of learning in which you should use the tools available to research the various currency pairs, trading strategies, tools etc. Setting up an account and just getting carried away in the excitement will only lead to you losing money and not maximising your opportunities.

Learn About The Industry

What do you really know about Forex trading? OK so you understand the basics of the currency pairs, the majors, minors and exotics and how to make a trade but do you understand everything there is to know. What is a Pinocchio strategy or a candlestick chart for example? Like everything, when we are new to it there is still so much to learn. You can’t just get in a car and drive off if you’ve never had a lesson, right?

Choose a Great Broker

The right broker will make your Forex trading experience so much more successful, enjoyable and stress free. Make sure you shop around and find the one that offers what you are looking for. You need to ensure that they offer a mobile responsive website or an app, a demo account, welcome bonuses and more importantly that they are licensed and regulated with a recognisable regulatory body.

Take Advantage of a Demo Account

Practise makes perfect and a demo account is a great, no risk method of practising your trades. Using a demo account means that you don’t have to risk any money until you are ready. You can become familiar with the platform, how to execute trades, get familiar with the tools and charts and learn from your mistakes with virtual funds that don’t cost you a dime.

Investigate The Bonuses on Offer

When you are being bombarded with the temptation of one bonus after another you need to ensure that you weigh them all up and what you are truly being offered. Most Forex brokers will insist that you trade the bonus a number of times before it can be withdrawn. Many brokers will offer a matched deposit or a percentage of your deposit while others will allow you to sign up and get a no deposit bonus. The no deposit bonus is great for allowing you to trade for free.

More Guide Pages

Don't Risk More Than You Can Afford

Like anything it is important that you only risk what you can afford to lose. That’s not to say that you will lose it but there is a chance that you could. If you are trading your mortgage money, your rent or your car payment then don’t do it. You could lose that money as easily as you could win and once it has gone there is no way to get it back except to keep trading with more money that you can’t afford to lose.

Keep Reading

Markets react to global news, trading conditions change, new strategies are introduced and things are constantly evolving. Nothing stays still and neither should you. You need to make sure that you continue to educate yourself when it comes to all things Forex and financial. Keep reading information, after all, knowledge is power.

Trade on The Short Trades

Short trades mean quick wins hopefully. By trading on the short trades, rather than the longer ones there is much less that can go wrong. If you wait too long then you could find your fortunes reversing. With the short trades, you can make your money and then move onto the next one. While you will find that you need to place more trades to make the same money at least you are slowly building up that account balance.

Treat it Like a Business

Imagine you are investing in a business. You want it to be successful and profitable so you take measured risks that will return on your investment. You don’t recklessly buy expensive machinery in your first weeks of trading unless you can afford to. Treat your trading like your own business and nurture it so that it grows and provides an income for you.

Only do What is Comfortable

You know what you feel comfortable with. If you are a ten-dollar trader then don’t suddenly trade a thousand dollars on a single trade to make some quick money. Imagine how many small trades it will take to make that back! Likewise, don’t suddenly start trading in different currency pairs on a whim unless you have researched the market and are prepared to start small. If it is outside of your comfort zone then you

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages