Written by: Jess Green
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Форекс Бонусы Без Депозита

No Deposit Bonus

Термин "депозит" ссылается на то, что вы можете открыть счет Форекс, не внося депозит, чтобы воспользоваться свободных денег бонус. Цель этого заключается в том, чтобы давать брокеру конкурентное преимущество и привлечь новых трейдеров. Бездепозитный бонус означает, что вы можете торговля на платформе, прежде чем вы решите, нужно ли сделать депозит на реальные деньги.

Существует множество Форекс-брокеров предлагают этот стимул. Суммы, которые они предлагают, будут различаться и понадобится время, чтобы искать того, что предлагает то, что вы ищете. В дополнение к бонусу это полезно, чтобы найти тот, который предлагает демо-счет. Таким образом, Вы получите много шанс на практике, прежде чем рисковать своими деньгами.

Our #1 rated website of June 2018:

Мы тратим время на просмотр различных брокеров, поэтому, если у вас нет времени на просмотр различных Форекс брокеров, не бойся! Наш команда имеет опыт в торговле на Форекс. Они знали, что искать, что делает хороший брокер и то, что вам нужно. Выберите из нашего списка рекомендуемых брокеров и выбрать тот, который наилучшим образом соответствует вашим потребностям.

Какие брокеры предлагают лучшие бездепозитные бонусы? В этом руководстве вы узнаете:

  • Почему Форекс брокеры предлагают всем новым трейдерам бездепозитный бонус стимулы
  • Преимущества и недостатки использования этого типа бонус для торговли на рынке Форекс
  • Советы по использованию зарегистрируйтесь стимул правильно, чтобы добиться успеха в онлайн торговле

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: June 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Почему Брокеры Предлагают Сделки

Бонус без депозита является, наверное, самым главным стимулом, который Форекс брокер предлагает. Наряду с этой формой стимулирования Вы также увидите матч депозитами, демо-счета, Приведи друга и целый ряд других стимулов. Все они предназначены, чтобы дать брокеру края и сделать их выделиться из всех остальных брокеров. Это может быть очень конкурентная среда со всеми пытается монополизировать рынок и быть лучшим.

Беда есть только так далеко, что они могут пойти. В то время как один брокер может предложить большой бездепозитный бонус, брокер может предложить очень хорошее демо-счете. При поиске подходящего брокера для вас будет много разных вариантов с довольно сложный спектр бонусы. От $5, $10, $20, $25 к суммам с указанием "до $1500" бонус, это может быть трудно знать, где начать. Каждый брокер пытается дифференцируют в любом случае они могут.

Это хорошая новость для вас, как трейдера. Это означает, что есть большой выбор, когда вы ищете идеальный брокер. Если вы можете найти брокера, который предоставляет бездепозитный бонус, демо-счет, имеет мобильное приложение и веб-сайт, который предлагает много инструментов образования тогда у вас есть почти все, что вам нужно. Конечно, вы должны убедиться, что они являются достоверными и надежными, а также.

Без Депозита Плюсы И Минусы

В то время как там, кажется, не быть много, что может пойти не так, вы должны убедиться, что вы выбрать надежного и проверенного брокера. Давайте взглянем на плюсы и минусы этих счетов.

Плюсы

  • Бесплатные деньги для торговли и использовать, как вы пожелаете
  • Идеальный способ, чтобы проверить платформу, прежде чем вы тратите свои собственные деньги
  • Если вы хотите попробовать другого брокера, но уже есть один, то вы можете использовать не бонус на депозит до суда их
  • Хороший способ поэкспериментировать с новым стратегиям и валютным парам

Зэки

  • Некоторые предложения могут выглядеть слишком хорошо, чтобы быть правдой. Остерегайтесь тех, что предлагают очень большие суммы денег
  • В небольших количествах не оставят вас много товаров. Особенно когда вы, возможно, придется потратить минимум 5 $или 10 $за сделку
  • Деньги нельзя вывести и должны быть проданы несколько раз. Это часто может означать торговле 1,000 $ за каждый $1 бонуса
  • Вовлекаться все бонусы могут в конечном итоге с вас открыто слишком много счетов и не переживает никакой последовательности
  • Иногда это бонус на самом деле никакой не залог. После того, как вы копать глубже, вы увидите, что они требуют от вас разместить некоторое количество реальных денежных средств, прежде чем вы получите залог

Пока вы не осведомлены о различных плюсах и минусах вы можете планировать, как использовать их в своих интересах. Если вы просто заинтересованы в снятия бонуса и бесплатных денег, то это не для вас. Также старайтесь не будем жадничать и открывать много счетов это приведет к путанице и не производят каких-либо долгосрочных результатов.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Как использовать свой бонус

При открытии счета на Форекс необходимо иметь четкую торговую стратегию. Вы можете обнаружить, что те, которые предлагают бездепозитный бонус не предлагают демо-счет и наоборот. Если вы можете найти один, который предлагает как и во всех ваших других ящиков, то это дает вам хороший старт. Так как вы должны использовать свой бездепозитный бонус?

Тестирование Платформы

Пока вы можете подписаться на бесплатный демо-счет, и если представится возможность, там нет ничего, как торговать на прямую платформы, делая настоящие сделки. Бездепозитный бонус дает возможность опробовать настольных и мобильных версий сайта перед вы вносите в депозит свои собственные средства.

Сравнение Брокеров

Вы можете застрять между двумя брокерами и боретесь, чтобы решить, какой из них для вас. Если они оба предлагают бездепозитный бонус, вы можете попробовать их обоих чтобы увидеть, какой вы предпочитаете. Таким образом, Вы не должны тратить деньги, чтобы выяснить, что наилучшим образом соответствует Вашим требованиям.

Попробовать Что-То Новое

Если у вас есть опыт торгов пара USD/GBP для примера, но не доллар США/австралийский доллар, то вы можете использовать ваш бонус, чтобы попробовать эту новую валюту пара. Вы можете использовать для торговли на основных парах и желаете попробовать пары, где вы могли бы получить большее распространение. Тропический пар, как они называются, часто очень выгодно.

Практика Ранних Торгах

А бездепозитный бонус не будет огромным, это позволит вам практиковать на те первые несколько сделок и получить какие-либо ошибки в сторону прежде чем рисковать своими деньгами. Таким образом, когда вы в конечном итоге начать торговать с вашими деньгами, у вас есть больше представление о том, что вы делал.

Вы можете использовать демо-счет, чтобы привыкнуть к торговле на платформе, а затем вы можете использовать бонусы, чтобы сделать реальные сделки. Это все, прежде чем вы даже рассматривать коснуться ваших собственных денег. Эти два дополняют друг друга, чтобы предоставить вам лучший торговый опыт.

Мы Находим Лучшие Предложения

Во время поиска для лучших Forex брокеров на рынке мы смотрим на каждый аспект торговли. Самое главное факторы-это то, что вы увидите рассмотрены и исследованы на нашем сайте. Они включают мобильные приложения, демо-счета, типа платформы и многое другое. Еще одним ключевым аспектом для нас является предложенных бонусов. Мы интересуемся этими бонусами, так что мы можем предоставить вам с самым до даты и точной информации.

Наша команда рецензентов все испытал, когда дело доходит до торговли на рынке Форекс. Они либо экспертов трейдеров и имеют большой опыт в финансовые рынки. Мы гарантируем, что каждый брокер является положить через своих шагов, и что ни один камень не остался на камне. Мы хотим убедиться, что что мы только принесет вам самых надежных, заслуживающих доверия брокеров, которые предлагают наилучшие возможности.

Для тех, кто хочет торговать на ходу доступ к средствам образования и лучшим стимулом, то вы найдете именно то, что вы ищу на нашем сайте. Наша цель состоит в том, что вы получите лучшее из вашего торгового опыта. Используя информацию, которую мы предоставляем, вы можете просто составить список, а затем проверить каждый из брокеров, посещая их платформы, чтобы увидеть, который предлагает лучшие для вас.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • FxPro Logo
  • FXTM Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • OctaFX Logo

More Popular Pages

Часто Задаваемые Вопросы

No Deposit FAQ

Как найти лучшие бездепозитные брокеры?

Есть так много, чтобы выбрать из него может быть трудно знать, где начать. Вот почему мы и лучших. При просмотре брокеры, которых мы рекомендуем вы можете найти самое лучшее, что может предложить рынок гарантируя, что вы выбираете тот, который является одновременно надежным и заслуживающим доверия. После того как вы нашли несколько бездепозитных брокеров вы можете попробовать их, чтобы увидеть, какой вы предпочитаете.

Могу ли я вывести свою прибыль без проблем?

Это не так легко вывести бесплатный бонус. Существуют строгие руководящие принципы о том, как бонус может быть использован. Некоторые платформы требуют торговля бонус много раз, прежде чем он имеет право на снятие. Одним из примеров этого является, когда вы должны торговать $1 бонуса в 1000 раз. Другие сайты имеют разные требования. Ключевым моментом здесь является, чтобы не подписаться на бонусы для того, чтобы снять ее. Вы лучшие рекомендуется использовать его для торговли.

Эти бонусы имеют каких-либо ограничений?

А также вышеупомянутые ограничения на вывод средств вы должны знать еще несколько вещей. Некоторые брокеры требуют верификации прежде чем вы можете торговать. Это включает в себя загружать документы, удостоверяющие вашу личность. Другие брокеры могут настаивать на том, что вы проверить ваш мобильного телефона с помощью специального кода. Стоит также отметить, что вы должны проверить, что бонус-это "без обязательств" бонус. Есть некоторые, кто требует от вас, прежде чем получить бонус.

Все бездепозитные брокеры безопасным и надежным?

Нет это просто позор. Как и во всем, есть хорошее и плохое. Некоторые брокеры не настоящие, они не маклера и они будет просто обмануть вас. Именно поэтому мы здесь. Наша задача-найти подлинного брокеров и представляем их вам вместе со всеми соответствующей информации. Используя нашу информацию, Вы можете выбрать подлинную брокера, вы можете торговать свои деньги со спокойной душой.

Могу ли я иметь более чем один без депозитного счета?

Да, вы можете. Вы можете иметь несколько счетов, однако, если вы хотите, вы должны быть осторожны. Наличие нескольких учетных записей может привести к путанице и отсутствие согласованности с торгов. В то время как вы можете открыть несколько счетов для проверки брокеров вы должны быть осторожны, чтобы не получить путать между различными брокерами. Некоторые из них могут выглядеть очень похожи, и некоторые из них могут выглядеть очень по-разному.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Мы говорим на вашем языке:

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

Forex Trading No Deposit Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus

The term "no deposit" refers to the fact that you can open a Forex account without making a real deposit to benefit from a free money bonus. The purpose of this is to give the broker a competitive edge and attract new traders. A no deposit bonus means that you can trade on the platform before you decide whether or not to make a real money deposit.

There are many Forex brokers offering this incentive. The amounts they offer will vary and it will take time to search for the one that offers what you are looking for. In addition to the bonus it is useful to find one that offers a demo account. This way you get lots of chance to practice before you risk your own money.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2018:

We spend our time reviewing the various brokers so if you don't have time to trawl through the various Forex brokers, fear not! Our team are experienced in Forex trading. They know what to look for, what makes a good broker and what you, need. Select from our list of recommended brokers and choose the one that best suits your needs.

Which brokers offer the best no deposit bonuses? In this guide you will learn:

  • Why Forex brokers offer all new traders no deposit bonus incentives
  • The benefits and drawbacks of using this type of bonus to trade Forex
  • Tips for using your sign up incentive properly to succeed in Online trading

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: January 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Why Brokers Offer Deals

A no deposit bonus is probably the biggest incentive that a Forex broker offers. Along with this form of incentive you will also see match deposits, demo accounts, refer a friend and a number of other incentives. They are all designed to give the broker the edge and make them stand out from all the other brokers. It can be a very competitive environment with everyone trying to corner the market and be the best.

The trouble is there is only so far that they can go. Whilst one broker might offer a large no deposit bonus, another broker might offer a really good demo account. When looking for the right broker for you there will be many different choices with quite a complex range of bonuses. From $5, $10, $20, $25 to amounts stating "up to $1,500" bonus, it can be hard to know where to begin. Each broker tries to differentiate themselves in any way they can.

This is good news for you as a trader. It means that there is plenty of choice when you are searching for the perfect broker. If you can find a broker that offers a no deposit bonus, a demo account, has a mobile app and a website that offers plenty of education tools then you have pretty much everything you need. Of course you must make sure that they are trustworthy and reliable as well.

No Deposit Pros And Cons

Whilst there doesn't seem to be a lot that can go wrong you must ensure you pick a reliable and trustworthy broker. Let's take a look at the pros and cons of these accounts.

Pros

  • Free money to trade with and use however you wish
  • A perfect way to test a platform before you spend your own money
  • If you want to try out a different broker but already have an existing one then you can use the no deposit bonus to trial them
  • A good way to experiment with new strategies and currency pairs

Cons

  • Some deals may look too good to be true. Beware of those that offer very large amounts of money
  • Small amounts don't leave you much to trade with. Especially when you might have to spend a minimum of $5 or $10 per trade
  • The money is not withdrawable and must be traded a number of times. This can often mean trading $1,000 for every $1 of bonus
  • Getting drawn in by all the bonuses may end up with you opening too many accounts and not experiencing any consistency
  • Sometimes this bonus is not actually no deposit. Once you dig deeper you will see that they require you to place a number of real money trades before you get the deposit

As long as you are aware of the various pros and cons you can plan how to use them to your advantage. If you are just interested in withdrawing the bonus and making free money then this is not for you. Also try not to get greedy and start opening lots of accounts as this will lead to confusion and not produce any long term results.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

How to Use Your Bonus

When you open a Forex account you should have a clear strategy. You might find that those that offer a no deposit bonus don't offer a demo account and vice versa. If you can find one that offers both and ticks all of your other boxes then this gives you a good start. You can use the demo account to get used to trading on the platform and then you can use the bonus to make live trades. This is all before you even consider touching your own money.

Another good tip for using your bonus is to try something new. If you have experience in trading the USD/GBP for example but not the USD/AUD then you may want to use your bonus to try this new currency pair. You may be used to trading in the more major pairs and fancy trying a pair where you might get a greater spread. Tropical pairs, as they are called, are often very profitable.

If you are looking for a new broker because your broker isn't providing what you consider to be a good service then this gives you the opportunity to test a new one. You don't have to stick with just the one broker. You may find that your preferred broker is great for some things but not so good for others. Be sure to choose a no deposit bonus that is greater than the small amount of $10 or $20. This won't leave you much room for maneuver as some sites require a minimum trade amount equivalent to this.

We Find The Best Deals

Whilst searching for the best Forex brokers that the market has to offer we look at every single aspect of trading. The most important factors are the things that you will see reviewed and researched on our site. These include mobile apps, demo accounts, type of platform and more. Another key aspect for us is the bonuses offered. We take interest in these bonuses so that we can present you with the most up to date and accurate information.

Our team of reviewers are all experienced when it comes to Forex trading. They are either expert traders or have extensive experience in the financial markets. We ensure that every broker is put through their paces and that no stone is left unturned. We want to make sure that we only bring you the most reliable, trustworthy brokers that offer the best all round experience.

For those who want to trade on the go with access to education tools and the best incentives then you will find exactly what you are looking for on our website. Our objective is that you get the best out of your trading experience. Using the information that we provide, you can simply draw up a shortlist then test each of the brokers by visiting their platforms to see which offers the best for you.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • IronFX Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • XM.com Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo

More Popular Pages

FAQ

No Deposit FAQ

How do I find the best no deposit brokers?

There are so many to choose from it can be hard to know where to begin. That is why we review and rate the best. By browsing the brokers that we recommend you can find the very best that the market has to offer ensuring you pick one that is both reliable and trustworthy. Once you have found a few no deposit brokers you can try them out to see which you prefer.

Can I withdraw my profit without problems?

It is not easy to withdraw this free bonus. There are strict guidelines about how a bonus can be used. Some platforms require you to trade the bonus many times before it is eligible for withdrawal. One example of this is where you must trade $1 of bonus 1,000 times. Other sites will have different requirements. The key here is to not sign up for the bonus in order to withdraw it. You are best advised to use it for trading.

Do these bonuses have any limitations?

As well as the aforementioned withdrawal limitations you need to be aware of a few more things. Some brokers will require verification before you can trade. This includes the upload of documents to prove your identity. Other brokers may insist that you verify your mobile using a specific code. It is also worth mentioning that you must check out that the bonus is a "no strings" bonus. There are some who require you to trade before you get the bonus.

Are all no deposit brokers safe and trusted?

No which is a shame. As with all things there are the good and the bad. Some brokers aren't genuine, they aren't a real broker and they will just scam you. That is why we are here. Our job is to find the genuine brokers and present them to you along with all the relevant information. Using our information you can choose a genuine broker that you can trade your money with peace of mind.

Can I have more than one no deposit account?

Yes you can. You can have a number of accounts if you wish however you must be careful. Having multiple accounts can lead to confusion and a lack of consistency with trading. Whilst you can open up a few accounts to test the brokers you must be careful not to get confused between the various brokers. Some of them can look very similar and some of them can look very different.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure