Written by: Sam Lowes
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

外汇交易没有存款的奖金

No Deposit Bonus

术语"没有存款"是指事实上,你可以打开一个账户没有作出真正存款,受益于免费的钱 奖金。 目的是为了给经纪人竞争力并吸引新的贸易商。 有没有奖金意味着你可以 贸易平台上,然后再决定是否或不要做一个真正的钱金。

有许多外汇经纪人提供这种奖励。 额他们提供将各不相同,这将需要时间来搜索的那个 提供什么你正在寻找。 此外,奖励也是有用的,以寻找一个能提供一个演示的帐户。 这样你会得到很多 机会来实践在你的风险你自己的钱。

Our #1 rated website of August 2018:

我们花时间审查各种经纪人所以如果你没有时间拖网通过各种外汇经纪人,不要害怕! 我们 团队都是经验丰富的外汇交易。 他们知道要找什么,是什么使得一个好的经纪人和什么你需要的。 选择我们的名单 建议的经纪人,并选择一个最适合你的需要。

其经纪人提供更好的存款没有奖金吗? 在本指南中,你会学习:

  • 为什么外汇经纪人提供的所有新的交易商没有奖金奖励
  • 带来的好处和缺点采用这种奖金的外汇交易
  • 使用提示你的签署适当的激励,以成功地在网上交易

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: August 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

为什么经纪人提供的交易

有没有奖金可能是最大的激励,一个外汇经纪人提供的。 随着这种形式的奖励你还会看到匹配 存款账户的演示,可参考的一个朋友和一些其他的激励措施。 他们都是设计给经纪人的边缘,使他们 站出来自所有其他的经纪人。 它可以是一个非常有竞争力的环境中与所有人试图垄断该市场是最好的。

麻烦的是那里仅仅是迄今为止,他们可以走了。 虽然一个经纪人可能会提供一个大的无奖金,另一个经纪人可能会提供一个 真正的好演示的帐户。 当寻找合适的经纪人你会有许多不同选择有一个相当复杂的范围 奖金。 从$5, $10, $20, $25 数额,指出"达到1 500美元的"奖金,它可能很难知道从哪里开始。 每个经纪人试图 区分自己在他们可以任何方式。

这是好消息对你作为一个交易。 它意味着有很多的选择的时候你正在寻找完美的经纪人。 如果你可以 找到一个经纪人提供了一个没有奖金,一个演示的帐户,有一个移动应用程序和一个网站,提供充足的教育工具,然后 你有很多你需要的一切。 当然你必须确保他们是值得信赖的和可靠的。

没有存款的利弊

虽然那似乎不是很多,可能出错,你必须保证你选择一个可靠和值得信赖的经纪人。 让我们看看 优点和缺点的这些帐户。

优点

  • 免费的金钱交易和使用,但是你想
  • 一个完美的方式来测试一个平台,之前你花自己的钱
  • 如果你想尝试一种不同的经纪人,但已经有一个现有的一个然后你就可以使用没有 金奖励,以审判他们
  • 一个很好的方式来尝试用新的战略和货币对

  • 一些交易可能看起来太好了,是真的。 当心那些提供大量的钱
  • 少量不要离开你太多的贸易。 尤其是当你可能要花最小的 5美元或10美元,每笔交易
  • 钱不是抽出,并且必须进行交易的次数。 这常常意味着交易的1000美元 每1美元的奖金
  • 越来越吸引所有的奖金可能最终与你开过很多账户和没有遇到 任何的一致性
  • 有时,这种奖金是不实际上没有存款。 一旦你们深入挖掘你会看到,他们需要你 把一些真正的金钱交易之前获得押金

只要你知道还有各种优点和缺点你可以计划如何利用你的优势。 如果你们只是感兴趣 收奖励和免费的钱,那么这不是你。 还尽量不要让贪婪的开始打开大量的账户 这将导致混乱和不产生任何长期的结果。

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

怎么使用你的奖励

当你打开一个账户应有一个明确的贸易战略。 你可能会发现那些提供一个没有奖金不提供 一个演示帐户,反之亦然。 如果你能找到一个提供和虱子的所有其他箱子,然后这个给你一个良好的开端。 所以 你应该如何使用的你没有奖金吗?

测试平台

虽然你可能注册一个免费的演示的帐户,并应当如果有机会,没有什么样的交易在现场 平台,使真正的交易。 没有奖金给你机会尝试的桌面和移动该网站的不同版本之前 你存你自己的资金。

比较经纪人

你可能会被卡在两个经纪人和难以决定哪一个是给你的。 如果他们都提供了一个没有奖金,你可以试试他们 都来看哪个你喜欢。 这样,你有没有花你的钱找出最适合您的要求。

尝试新的东西

如果你有经验的交易的美元兑英镑例如但不是美元/澳然后您可能想要使用你的奖金试试这个新的货币 对。 你可以用于贸易中的更重大对和花哨的尝试对在这里你可能会获得更大的传播。 热带对, 他们是所谓的,往往是非常有益的。

实践初的交易

虽然没有奖金不会是巨大的,它能让你练习那些前的几个行业和获得的任何早期的错误的方式 在你的风险你自己的钱。 这样,当你最终开始的贸易与你的钱,你还有什么想法你们 这样做。

你可以使用的模拟账户以用于交易平台上然后你就可以使用奖金做现场交易。 这是所有之前 你甚至可以考虑接触自己的钱。 两个相互补充,以提供更好的贸易的经验。

我们找到最好的交易

虽然在寻找更好的外汇经纪人市场提供我们看每一个方面的交易。 最重要的 的因素的东西,你会看到的审查和研究在我们的网站。 这些包括移动应用程序,演示帐户类型的平台 和更多。 另一个关键方面为我们的奖金提供。 我们感兴趣在这些奖金,以便我们可以本的最起来 新的和准确的信息。

我们的团队审查人员都是经验丰富的当涉及到外汇交易。 他们是专家交易或拥有丰富的经验 金融市场。 我们确保每一个经纪人是通过他们的步伐并不是左千方百计。 我们要确保 我们只给你带来的最可靠的、可信的经纪人提供最全面的经验。

对于那些想要贸易上去接受教育的工具和更好的激励措施,然后你会发现到底是什么你是 寻找我们的网站上。 我们的目标是,你得到最好的交易的经验。 使用的信息,我们提供 你可以简单地制定一个候选人名单,然后测试的每一个经纪人通过访问他们的平台,提供最适合你。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • FXTM Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • OctaFX Logo
  • XM.com Logo

More Popular Pages

经常询问的问题

No Deposit FAQ

我怎么找到最好的没有存款经纪人?

有这么多的选择,它可能很难知道从哪里开始。 这就是为什么我们审查和评价的最好的。 通过浏览 经纪人,我们建议你可以找到的最好的市场提供确保你挑一个,是既可靠和 值得信赖的。 一旦你们发现了一些没有存款经纪人你可以尝试一下看看哪个你喜欢。

我可以撤回我的利润没有问题吗?

这是不容易的撤销这个免费的奖金。 还有严格的准则,关于如何奖励都可以使用。 一些平台要求你 贸易的奖金之前多次有资格提款。 这方面的一个例子是在那里你必须的贸易1美元的奖金1,000次。 其他站点将有不同的要求。 这里的关键是没有注册的奖励,以便将其撤回。 你是最好的 建议使用它进行交易。

做这些奖金有任何限制?

以及前述的撤销限制你需要知道一些更多的事情。 一些经纪人将需要核查 之前你可以的贸易。 这包括上载的文件来证明你的身份。 其他经纪商可坚持说,你确认你的 移动使用一个特定的代码。 还值得一提的是,你必须检查那奖金是一个"没有任何"奖金。 还有 一些人要求你进行交易之前,你得到的奖金。

都没有存款经纪人的安全和信任吗?

没有这是一种耻辱。 如同所有的事情还有好的和坏的。 一些经纪人是不是真的,他们不是一个真正的经纪人和他们 只会欺骗你。 这就是为什么我们在这里。 我们的工作就是找到真正的经纪人和本给你们所有 相关信息。 使用我们的信息你可以选择一个真正的经纪人你可以交易你的钱与平和的心态。

我可以有多个存款帐户吗?

是的,你可以的。 你可以有一定数量的账户,如果你希望但是你必须小心谨慎。 具有多个帐户可以导致混乱 和缺乏一致性的交易。 虽然你可以开立几个账户,以测试的经纪人你必须小心,不要 混淆之间的各种经纪人。 他们中的一些可能看起来非常相似,而他们中的一些可能看起来非常不同。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

Forex Trading No Deposit Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus

The term "no deposit" refers to the fact that you can open a Forex account without making a real deposit to benefit from a free money bonus. The purpose of this is to give the broker a competitive edge and attract new traders. A no deposit bonus means that you can trade on the platform before you decide whether or not to make a real money deposit.

There are many Forex brokers offering this incentive. The amounts they offer will vary and it will take time to search for the one that offers what you are looking for. In addition to the bonus it is useful to find one that offers a demo account. This way you get lots of chance to practice before you risk your own money.

Check out the #1 rated broker of 2018:

We spend our time reviewing the various brokers so if you don't have time to trawl through the various Forex brokers, fear not! Our team are experienced in Forex trading. They know what to look for, what makes a good broker and what you, need. Select from our list of recommended brokers and choose the one that best suits your needs.

Which brokers offer the best no deposit bonuses? In this guide you will learn:

  • Why Forex brokers offer all new traders no deposit bonus incentives
  • The benefits and drawbacks of using this type of bonus to trade Forex
  • Tips for using your sign up incentive properly to succeed in Online trading

Our Top Recommended Brokers Updated: January 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Why Brokers Offer Deals

A no deposit bonus is probably the biggest incentive that a Forex broker offers. Along with this form of incentive you will also see match deposits, demo accounts, refer a friend and a number of other incentives. They are all designed to give the broker the edge and make them stand out from all the other brokers. It can be a very competitive environment with everyone trying to corner the market and be the best.

The trouble is there is only so far that they can go. Whilst one broker might offer a large no deposit bonus, another broker might offer a really good demo account. When looking for the right broker for you there will be many different choices with quite a complex range of bonuses. From $5, $10, $20, $25 to amounts stating "up to $1,500" bonus, it can be hard to know where to begin. Each broker tries to differentiate themselves in any way they can.

This is good news for you as a trader. It means that there is plenty of choice when you are searching for the perfect broker. If you can find a broker that offers a no deposit bonus, a demo account, has a mobile app and a website that offers plenty of education tools then you have pretty much everything you need. Of course you must make sure that they are trustworthy and reliable as well.

No Deposit Pros And Cons

Whilst there doesn't seem to be a lot that can go wrong you must ensure you pick a reliable and trustworthy broker. Let's take a look at the pros and cons of these accounts.

Pros

  • Free money to trade with and use however you wish
  • A perfect way to test a platform before you spend your own money
  • If you want to try out a different broker but already have an existing one then you can use the no deposit bonus to trial them
  • A good way to experiment with new strategies and currency pairs

Cons

  • Some deals may look too good to be true. Beware of those that offer very large amounts of money
  • Small amounts don't leave you much to trade with. Especially when you might have to spend a minimum of $5 or $10 per trade
  • The money is not withdrawable and must be traded a number of times. This can often mean trading $1,000 for every $1 of bonus
  • Getting drawn in by all the bonuses may end up with you opening too many accounts and not experiencing any consistency
  • Sometimes this bonus is not actually no deposit. Once you dig deeper you will see that they require you to place a number of real money trades before you get the deposit

As long as you are aware of the various pros and cons you can plan how to use them to your advantage. If you are just interested in withdrawing the bonus and making free money then this is not for you. Also try not to get greedy and start opening lots of accounts as this will lead to confusion and not produce any long term results.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

How to Use Your Bonus

When you open a Forex account you should have a clear strategy. You might find that those that offer a no deposit bonus don't offer a demo account and vice versa. If you can find one that offers both and ticks all of your other boxes then this gives you a good start. You can use the demo account to get used to trading on the platform and then you can use the bonus to make live trades. This is all before you even consider touching your own money.

Another good tip for using your bonus is to try something new. If you have experience in trading the USD/GBP for example but not the USD/AUD then you may want to use your bonus to try this new currency pair. You may be used to trading in the more major pairs and fancy trying a pair where you might get a greater spread. Tropical pairs, as they are called, are often very profitable.

If you are looking for a new broker because your broker isn't providing what you consider to be a good service then this gives you the opportunity to test a new one. You don't have to stick with just the one broker. You may find that your preferred broker is great for some things but not so good for others. Be sure to choose a no deposit bonus that is greater than the small amount of $10 or $20. This won't leave you much room for maneuver as some sites require a minimum trade amount equivalent to this.

We Find The Best Deals

Whilst searching for the best Forex brokers that the market has to offer we look at every single aspect of trading. The most important factors are the things that you will see reviewed and researched on our site. These include mobile apps, demo accounts, type of platform and more. Another key aspect for us is the bonuses offered. We take interest in these bonuses so that we can present you with the most up to date and accurate information.

Our team of reviewers are all experienced when it comes to Forex trading. They are either expert traders or have extensive experience in the financial markets. We ensure that every broker is put through their paces and that no stone is left unturned. We want to make sure that we only bring you the most reliable, trustworthy brokers that offer the best all round experience.

For those who want to trade on the go with access to education tools and the best incentives then you will find exactly what you are looking for on our website. Our objective is that you get the best out of your trading experience. Using the information that we provide, you can simply draw up a shortlist then test each of the brokers by visiting their platforms to see which offers the best for you.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • IronFX Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • XM.com Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo

More Popular Pages

FAQ

No Deposit FAQ

How do I find the best no deposit brokers?

There are so many to choose from it can be hard to know where to begin. That is why we review and rate the best. By browsing the brokers that we recommend you can find the very best that the market has to offer ensuring you pick one that is both reliable and trustworthy. Once you have found a few no deposit brokers you can try them out to see which you prefer.

Can I withdraw my profit without problems?

It is not easy to withdraw this free bonus. There are strict guidelines about how a bonus can be used. Some platforms require you to trade the bonus many times before it is eligible for withdrawal. One example of this is where you must trade $1 of bonus 1,000 times. Other sites will have different requirements. The key here is to not sign up for the bonus in order to withdraw it. You are best advised to use it for trading.

Do these bonuses have any limitations?

As well as the aforementioned withdrawal limitations you need to be aware of a few more things. Some brokers will require verification before you can trade. This includes the upload of documents to prove your identity. Other brokers may insist that you verify your mobile using a specific code. It is also worth mentioning that you must check out that the bonus is a "no strings" bonus. There are some who require you to trade before you get the bonus.

Are all no deposit brokers safe and trusted?

No which is a shame. As with all things there are the good and the bad. Some brokers aren't genuine, they aren't a real broker and they will just scam you. That is why we are here. Our job is to find the genuine brokers and present them to you along with all the relevant information. Using our information you can choose a genuine broker that you can trade your money with peace of mind.

Can I have more than one no deposit account?

Yes you can. You can have a number of accounts if you wish however you must be careful. Having multiple accounts can lead to confusion and a lack of consistency with trading. Whilst you can open up a few accounts to test the brokers you must be careful not to get confused between the various brokers. Some of them can look very similar and some of them can look very different.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure