Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

波english审查2018

FxPro does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

FxPro Logo
  • US Traders
  • 68+ Pairs
  • 1 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
FxPro Screenshot FxPro Screenshot FxPro Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.8
Accounts
5.0
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

介绍

Introduction

成立于2006年,在英国和塞浦路斯, 包括 持续增长和发展,现在 提供服务,在150个国家。 他们的承诺是他们的客户和服务,他们提供他们不断 努力改进外汇交易的服务,他们提供。 他们的网站相呼应他们的任务是透明的和创新。

有多个账户,根据各地的交易平台,他们提供,他们的服务这两个新的顾客和交易净值很高 个人在技术上是先进的。 移动交易的经验是适用于那些贸易上的移动和有 数量的交易功能。

See why we rated them - FxPro

同时, 包括 似乎勾所有的箱子表面上的,你怎么能肯定这是 正确的经纪人给你的吗? 我们的团队将提供你一切你需要知道的关于这个特别的经纪人。 从交易 体验的激励和奖金提供的,我们研究的各个方面的交易 包括 这样,我们就可以为您提供一份详细的概述。

是什么让 包括 一个伟大的选择吗? 这项审查,在你将 发现:

  • 为什么 包括 继续受到欢迎全球许多 在线交易
  • 特别交易功能,你可以期待从经纪人
  • 你怎么可以肯定,你的钱是投资安全和保护
Left Arrow Last claimed: 7 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

帐户类型

5.0
Account Types

当你到达的网站,并期待在范围内的交易的帐户你会发现他们提供三种不同的格式;交易 账户、账户和一个高级帐户。 交易帐户基于交易平台,因此被命名为每平台 你将贸易:

MT4账户

MT4帐户,如名称所示,工作MT4平台。 每一 交易账户除外,贵宾账户需要的建议的存款500美元。 为这个你得到传播的1.4点,起来 1:500杠杆作用。

MT5帐户

MT5帐户是用于这些交易在MT5平台。 再次,存款500美元的建议与传播的1.4点,为1:500 杠杆作用。

如何打开一个新的帐户

在如何打开一个新的帐户和操作上如何打开一个新的平台。 作为与MT4和MT5版本的存款500美元,建议的平均 传播的0.3点,达到1:500杠杆作用。

市场的帐户

有一些差异与市场账户的其他账户,但是再一次你可以享受最多为1:500杠杆作用的建议 存款500美元和有吸引力的价差。

高级帐户

有明显的益处开贵宾的帐户。 他们的目的是为高净值个人和需要50 000美元的押金。 为此,你将获得非常有竞争力的价差和利用,一个专门的客户经理,没有存款或提款费用、每日市场 分析,并邀请独特事件。

演示的帐户

像大多数经纪人想要提供尽可能最好的服务,他们的客户, 包括提供 一个免费的演示帐户的尝试之前,你的风险你自己的首都。 根据模拟的版活的平台,它将让你得到 认真的交易之前你开始现场交易。

Supported Languages
Arabic
Czech
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Hungarian
Indonesian
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Malay
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Thai
Urdu
Vietnamese
Chinese

贸易功能和支出

4.6
Trade Features And Payouts

主要特征,大多数交易者看的,除了使用方便性和整体贸易的经验,是什么钱,他们将作上 他们交易的如果经纪人竞争力与其他的经纪人。

杠杆

利用可以相差很大之间的经纪人。 虽然有些提供1:50一些低为1:25人,像 中,提供利用的达到1:500。 这应该是观察到的最大可以 实现和谨慎的风险投资。 包括 提供负结余 保护。

传播

传播真的取决于货币对你是贸易和金额的交易。 如果你有一个贵宾 帐户将实现更好的传播比那些标准的帐户。 点子范围从0.3点到1.4作为一个普通的跨越 交易账户。

停止损失

停止,损失是一个有用的特征,让你退出交易当的位置已经达到。 大多数经纪人提供它作为一个有用的 功能,这意味着你没有可靠近你的交易。 如果你击SL选项,它将接近你,如果一个TP (取的利润)是一个选择你可以选择此。

平台类型

如在账户类型,有各种类型的交易平台。 它们包括:

  • MT4
  • MT5
  • 包括如何打开一个新的
  • 包括边缘

只需选择一个最适合你的交易的要求和下载的版本你想要的。 你是否希望使用MT4,MT5, 如何打开一个新的或边缘,还有很多选择。

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

奖励和促销活动

5.0
Bonuses And Promotions

我们可以找到任何证据表明,奖金和提供的促销活动 包括,这并不是说 他们没提供他们的时间。 通常的外汇经纪人至少提供某种形式的促进它是否是一个没有存款 欢迎奖金,奖金或一个忠诚奖励方案。

移动交易

4.8
Mobile Trading

这是一个重要的因素很多。 有这么多的活动现在发生在一个移动设备,至关重要的是,你能够 进行他们的业务。 如果你是在寻找一个良好的移动经验的然后 包括 提供你所需要的。 无论你选择使用的应用程序或移动的版本 网站,可以选择之间MT4和MT5的。

帐户,你选择将决定其交易平台。 我们建议检查各种选项之前 你决定的你最好的选择。

存款和提款

4.7
Deposits And Withdrawals

正如你所期望的, 包括 接受主要信用卡和借记卡以及替代形式 电子付款。 这些包括我们,贝宝,支付、银联和电汇。 在大多数情况下,你可以让你的存款和 立即开始交易。 某些形式的付款,例如有线转移,将需要更长的时间来清楚的。

在该情况下提款,这些资金被送回到原来源的存款。 通常需要一个工作日。 有没有费用 为处理提款,但是有费用,用于存款为非联合王国发行的信用卡。

特殊功能

4.6
Special Features

当涉及到特殊功能,有几个提。 不要忘记多个账户和交易平台也可以 享受:

  • 自动交易平台,对于那些希望自动化他们的外汇交易
  • 任何资金的存款保险所以你的钱是安全的
  • 你有访问 包括 EA图书馆有许多工具 可用。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • FXTM Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • XM.com Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

客户支持

4.9
Customer Support

's专家客户支持团队提供一天24小时,每周5天。 在 除了自己以及工作人员伦敦和塞浦路斯办事处也有办事处在迪拜、摩纳哥和巴哈马。 你可以联系的 客户支持小组通过电子邮件、当地电话或通过点击一个实时聊天的按钮在侧的网站。 你也可以要求一个 呼叫回到节省时间,等待在队列中。

如果你发现自己需要的客户支持服务放心,它是有许多语言和 包括 建议提供支持代理人完全理解您的要求 和需要你的母语不是一个问题。

结论

4.8
Conclusion

包括 有一个非常具有竞争力,提供当它涉及到外汇交易市场。 有超过 十年经验在工业和运输(英国)和塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(塞浦路斯)许可,他们也许可的贸易,由迪拜金融 服务局和银行的。 他们的贸易平台的先进技术,致力于不断改善。 你有很多 选择的交易账户,并可以选择移动的经验,你想要如此。

虽然没有奖金或促销活动来说,你可以享受有竞争力的传播和良好的杠杆作用。 还有一个免费的演示 账户允许你去掌握的平台,你之前投资。 如果你有任何问题或询问,有大量的 选择来获得在接触的人从他们的客户支持团队。 无论你是新来的交易或有益处的更多 经验, 包括 提供一切交易所期望的。

More Broker Reviews

经常询问的问题

FxPro FAQ

包括 合法的,他们会欺骗我?

已经被交易的年数现在并提供他们的服务在许多 世界各地的国家。 在这个时候,他们已经建立了一个很好的名字和名誉。 回到这了他们也有许可 公认监管机构,如《公平竞争法》和塞浦路斯证券交易委员会的。 除了这个他们的客户的资金是分开的一个保险 保护他们。

他们有一个体面的移动或平板电脑应用程序?

有一定数量的选项的时候要移动的交易。 与应用程序,在两MT4和MT5,用户可以选择他们的帐户,和 交易平台,它们希望使用。 一旦你决定的你希望使用的,你刚刚下载的相关程序和你好 去。 对于那些喜欢贸易上去,你会发现一个相关应用程序iOS或安卓,用于各种设备。

什么奖励他们提供新的商人?

后一些彻底的研究,也没有证据表明有任何当前的奖金提供的经纪人。 这并不是 说那里不欢迎的奖金,奖金或存款的时间。 虽然有些外汇经纪人将提供一个固定奖金的一个 无限期,其他人将只有为他们提供在具体时间。 这绝对是值得检查,看看如果位置的变化。

我可以开始交易,在一个免费的演示的帐户吗?

所有贸易商已进入一个演示的帐户。 这是什么意思是,你可以练习交易你想要的平台,而不必 存款的任何资金。 只需点击的链接,打开账户,并可以立即开始交易的虚拟资金。 同时 交易不会发生在活动平台,它不会给你一个很好的迹象什么样的交易。

有什么分钟。 存款和理想的贸易额?

建议的最低存款500美元。 如果你是一个贵宾与高净值然后你可以指望存款50 000美元,用于所有的 好处费的帐户。 一旦你做了你的存款,您可能想知道什么量你应该开始交易。 同时 理想建议的是1%的平衡,你可能要开始低增长,因为你得到更有信心。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

我们讲你的语言:

Related Pages

Author: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Ben Morratt

FxPro Review 2018

FxPro does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

FxPro Logo
  • US Traders
  • 68+ Pairs
  • 1 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
FxPro Screenshot FxPro Screenshot FxPro Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Accounts
5.0
Trades
4.5
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.9
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Introduction

Introduction

Founded in 2006 and based in the UK and Cyprus, FxPro has continued to grow and evolve, now offering their services in 150 countries. Their commitment is to their clients and the service that they provide and they continually strive to refine the Forex trading service that they offer. Their website echoes their mission to be transparent and innovation.

With multiple accounts, based around the trading platforms that they offer, their service to both new customers and high net worth individuals is technically advanced. The mobile trading experience is perfect for those who like to trade on the move and there are a number of trading features available.

See why we rated them - FxPro

While FxPro seem to tick all of the boxes on the surface, how can you be sure that this is the right broker for you? Our team will provide you with everything you need to know about this particular broker. From the trading experience to the incentives and bonuses offered, we research every aspect of trading with FxPro so that we can provide you with a detailed overview.

What is it that makes FxPro a great choice for you? In this review, you will discover:

  • Why FxPro continues to be popular globally with many online traders
  • The special trading features that you can expect from the broker
  • How you can be sure that your money is invested safely and protected
Left Arrow Last claimed: 22 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

5.0
Account Types

When you arrive at the website and look at the range of trading accounts you will discover that they offer three different formats; trading accounts, a demo account and a Premium Account. The trading accounts are based on the trading platforms so are named as per the platform that you will trade on:

MT4 Account

The MT4 Account, as the name suggests, operates on the MT4 platform. Each of the FxPro trading accounts with the exception of the VIP account require a recommended deposit of $500. For this you get spreads of 1.4 pips and up to 1:500 leverage.

MT5 Account

The MT5 Account is for those trading on the MT5 platform. Again, a deposit of $500 is recommended with spreads of 1.4 pips and up to 1:500 leverage.

cTrader Account

The cTrader Account operates on the cTrader platform. As with the MT4 and MT5 versions a deposit of $500 is recommended with average spreads of 0.3 pips and up to 1:500 leverage.

Market Account

There are some differences with the Market Account to the other accounts but again you can enjoy up to 1:500 leverage with a recommended deposit of $500 and attractive spreads.

Premium Account

There are significant benefits to opening an VIP Account. They are designed for high net worth individuals and require a $50,000 deposit. For this you will receive very competitive spreads and leverage, a dedicated account manager, no deposit or withdrawal fees, daily market analysis and invitations to exclusive events.

Demo Account

Like most brokers who want to offer the best possible service to their clients, FxPro offer a free demo account to try before you risk your own capital. Based on a simulated version of the live platform it will allow you to get to grips with trading before you start live trading.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Czech
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Hungarian
Indonesian
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Malay
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Thai
Urdu
Vietnamese
Chinese

Trade Features And Payouts

4.5
Trade Features And Payouts

The main features that most traders look for, aside from the ease of use and overall trading experience, is what money they will make on their trades and if the broker is competitive with other brokers.

Leverage

Leverage can vary dramatically between brokers. While some offer 1:50 with some as low as 1:25 others, like FxPro, offer leverage of up to 1:500. This should be observed as the maximum you can achieve and be careful when risking your investment. FxPro do offer a negative balance protection though.

Spreads

The spreads really depend on the currency pairs you are trading in and the amount of money you are trading with. If you have a VIP Premium Account you will achieve much better spreads than those with a Standard Account. Pips range from 0.3 pips to 1.4 as an average across the trading accounts.

Stop Loss

Stop Loss is a useful feature that allows you to exit the trade when the position has been reached. Most brokers offer it as a useful feature which means that you don't have to be online to close your trades. If you click the SL option it will close for you and if a TP (Take Profit) is an option you can select this as well.

Platform Types

As described in Account Types, there are various types of trading platform available. They include:

  • FxPro MT4
  • FxPro MT5
  • FxPro cTrader
  • FxPro Edge

Simply choose the one that best suits your trading requirements and download the version you want. Whether you want to use the MT4, MT5, cTrader or Edge, there is plenty to choose from.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

5.0
Bonuses And Promotions

We could find no evidence of bonuses and promotions offered by FxPro, that's not to say that they don't offer them from time to time. Ordinarily Forex brokers at least offer some sort of promotion whether it be a no deposit welcome bonus, a deposit bonus or a loyalty reward scheme.

Mobile Trading

4.9
Mobile Trading

This is an important factor for many of you. With so much activity now taking place on a mobile device, it is critical for you to be able to carry out their business on the go. If you are looking for a good mobile experience then FxPro offer what you need. Whether you choose to use the app or the mobile version of the website, you can choose between MT4 and MT5.

The account that you choose will determine which trading platform you have access to. We recommend checking out the various options before you decide on the best choice for you.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.7
Deposits And Withdrawals

As you would expect, FxPro accept major credit and debit cards as well as alternative forms of electronic payment. These include Neteller, Paypal, Skrill, UnionPay and Wire Transfer. In most cases you can make your deposit and start trading immediately. Some forms of payment, such as wire transfer, will take longer to clear.

In the case of withdrawals, the funds are sent back to the original source of deposit. Usually it takes one working day. There are no fees for processing withdrawals however there are fees for deposits for non-UK issued credit cards.

Special Features

4.6
Special Features

When it comes to special features there are a few to mention. Not forgetting the multiple accounts and trading platforms you can also enjoy:

  • The auto-trading platform for those who wish to automate their Forex trades
  • Any funds that you deposit are insured so your money is safe
  • You have access to the FxPro EA library with many tools available.

Forex Site Reviews

  • AvaTrade Logo
  • FXTM Logo
  • XM.com Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.9
Customer Support

FxPro's expert customer support team is available 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. In addition to their well staffed London and Cyprus offices there are also offices in Dubai, Monaco and The Bahamas. You can contact the customer support team via email, local telephone or by clicking a live chat button at the side of the website. You can also request a call-back to save time waiting in a queue.

If you do find yourself needing the customer support services rest assured it is available in many languages and FxPro advise that providing you with a support agent who fully understands your request and needs in your native tongue isn't a problem.

Conclusion

4.8
Conclusion

FxPro have a very competitive offering when it comes to the Forex trading market. With over ten years' experience in the industry and FCA (UK) and CySEC (Cyprus) licensing, they are also licensed to trade by the Dubai Financial Services Authority and the SCB. Their trade platforms are technically advanced with a commitment to continually improving. You have plenty of choice of trading accounts and can choose the mobile experience you want as well.

While there are no bonuses or promotions to speak of, you can enjoy competitive spreads and good leverage. There is also a free demo account allowing you to get to grips with the platform before you invest. If you have any questions or queries, there are plenty of options to get in touch with someone from their customer support team. Whether you are new to trading or have the benefit of more experience, FxPro offer everything a trader would expect.

Reviewed by: ForexTradingExpert.net

Frequently Asked Questions

FxPro FAQ

Is FxPro legit, will they scam me?

FxPro have been trading for a number of years now and offer their services in many countries around the world. In this time, they have built up a good name and reputation. To back this up they also have licensing from well recognised regulatory bodies like the FCA and CySEC. In addition to this their client funds are segregated with an insurance to protect them.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

There are a number of options when it comes to mobile trading. With apps in both MT4 and MT5, the user can choose their account and the trading platform they wish to use. Once you have decided which you wish to use, you just download the relevant app and you are good to go. For those who like to trade on the go, you will find a relevant app for iOS or Android for a variety of devices.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

After some thorough research, there is no evidence to suggest that there are any current bonuses offered by the broker. That's not to say that there aren't welcome bonuses or deposit bonuses from time to time. While some Forex brokers will offer a fixed bonus for an indefinite period, others will only offer them at specific times. It is definitely worth checking back to see if the position changes.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

All traders have access to a demo account. What this means is that you can practise trading on your desired platform, without having to deposit any funds. Simply click on the link to open a demo account and you can start trading immediately with virtual funds. While trading does not take place on the live platform, it does give you a good indication of what trading is like.

What's the min. deposit and ideal trade amount?

The minimum recommended deposit is $500. If you are a VIP with a high net worth then you can expect to deposit $50,000 for all the benefits of a Premium Account. Once you have made your deposit you may be wondering what amount you should start trading with. While the ideal recommendation is 1% of your balance, you may want to start low and grow as you get more confident.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages