Written by: Jess Green
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

FxPro Français Revue De 2018

FxPro does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

FxPro Logo
  • US Traders
  • 68+ Pairs
  • 1 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
FxPro Screenshot FxPro Screenshot FxPro Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.8
Accounts
5.0
Trades
4.6
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.8
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Introduction

Introduction

Fondée en 2006 et basée au royaume-UNI et Chypre, FxPro a continué de croître et d'évoluer, maintenant d'offrir leurs services dans plus de 150 pays. Leur engagement est à leurs clients, et le service qu'ils fournissent et qu'ils continuent à s'efforcer d'affiner le Forex trading de service qu'ils offrent. Leur site web fait l'écho de leurs mission d'être transparent et de l'innovation.

Avec plusieurs comptes, basée autour des plates-formes de trading qu'ils offrent, leur service à la fois de nouveaux clients et à valeur nette élevée individus est techniquement avancée. Le mobile expérience commercial est parfait pour ceux qui aiment faire du commerce sur le mouvement et il ya un nombre de négociation de fonctionnalités disponibles.

See why we rated them - FxPro

Alors que FxPro semblent cocher toutes les cases sur la surface, comment pouvez-vous être sûr que c'est le bon courtier pour vous? Notre équipe vous fournira tout ce que vous devez savoir au sujet de ce courtier. De la négociation de l'expérience à des incitations et des primes offertes, nous effectuons des recherches sur tous les aspects de la négociation avec FxPro afin que nous puissions vous fournir un aperçu détaillé.

Qu'est-ce qui fait que FxPro un excellent choix pour vous? Dans cette revue, vous découvrir:

  • Pourquoi FxPro continue d'être populaire à l'échelle mondiale avec de nombreux les commerçants en ligne
  • Le spécial de négociation des fonctionnalités que vous pouvez attendre du courtier
  • Comment vous pouvez être sûr que votre argent est investi en toute sécurité et protégés
Left Arrow Last claimed: 6 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Les Types De Compte

5.0
Account Types

Lorsque vous arrivez sur le site et de regarder la gamme de comptes de trading, vous découvrirez qu'ils offrent trois formats différents; la négociation comptes, un compte démo et un Compte Premium. Les comptes de trading sont basés sur les plateformes de trading sont donc nommé par la plate-forme que vous tradez sur:

Compte MT4

Le Compte MT4, comme son nom l'indique, fonctionne sur la plate-forme MT4. Chacun des FxPro comptes de négociation, à l'exception du compte VIP exiger un dépôt recommandé de 500$. Pour cela, vous obtenez des écarts de 1.4 points et jusqu' à 1:500 effet de levier.

MT5 Compte

Le MT5 Compte est pour ceux de trading sur la plateforme MT5. Encore une fois, un dépôt de 500 $est recommandé avec des écarts de 1.4 points et jusqu'à 1:500 l'effet de levier.

cTrader Compte

Le cTrader Compte fonctionne sur la plateforme cTrader. Comme avec la plateforme MT4 et MT5 versions un dépôt de 500 $est recommandé, avec une moyenne d' des écarts de 0,3 pips, et jusqu'à 1:500 effet de levier.

Compte Du Marché

Il y a quelques différences avec le Marché Compte pour les autres comptes, mais encore une fois, vous pouvez profiter de jusqu'à 1:500 effet de levier avec un recommandé dépôt de 500 $et attrayant se propage.

Compte Premium

Il y a des avantages importants pour l'ouverture d'un Compte VIP. Ils sont conçus pour les particuliers à valeur nette élevée et nécessitent de 50 000 $de dépôt. Pour cela, vous recevrez très écarts de compétitivité et d'influence, un gestionnaire de compte dédié, pas de dépôt ou de retrait, frais, marché quotidien analyse et des invitations à des événements exclusifs.

Compte Démo

Comme la plupart des courtiers qui veulent offrir le meilleur service possible à leurs clients, FxProoffre un compte de démonstration gratuit pour les essayer avant de vous risquer de perdre votre capital. Basé sur une simulation de la version live de la plate-forme, il va vous permettre d'obtenir à familiariser avec le trading avant de commencer le commerce en direct.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Czech
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Hungarian
Indonesian
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Malay
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Thai
Urdu
Vietnamese
Chinese

Le Commerce Des Caractéristiques Et Des Gains

4.6
Trade Features And Payouts

Les caractéristiques principales que la plupart des commerçants de chercher, en dehors de la facilité d'utilisation et de l'ensemble commercial expérience, est-ce que l'argent qu'ils vont faire sur leur métier et si le courtier est en compétition avec d'autres courtiers.

L'effet de levier

L'effet de levier peut varier considérablement entre les courtiers. Tandis que certains offrent 1:50 avec certains aussi bas que 1:25 d'autres, comme FxPro, offre de levier jusqu'à 1:500. Ce doit être observé que le maximum que vous pouvez réaliser et d'être prudent lors de risquer votre investissement. FxPro offre un solde négatif la protection de l'.

Se propage

Les écarts vraiment dépendre sur les paires de devises que vous négociez et le montant d'argent que vous faites du commerce avec. Si vous avez un VIP Premium Compte vous permettra d'atteindre beaucoup mieux écarts que ceux avec un Compte Standard. Pips plage de 0,3 pips à 1,4 en moyenne à travers le comptes de trading.

Stop Loss

Stop Loss est une fonction utile qui vous permet de quitter le commerce, lorsque le poste a été atteint. La plupart des courtiers offrent comme un utile fonctionnalité, ce qui signifie que vous n'avez pas à être en ligne pour fermer vos métiers. Si vous cliquez sur le SL option, elle sera proche de vous et si un TP (Take Profit) est une option que vous pouvez sélectionner.

Types De Plate-Forme

Comme décrit dans les Types de Compte, il existe différents types de plate-forme de trading disponibles. Ils comprennent:

  • FxProMT4
  • FxProMT5
  • FxProcTrader
  • FxProBord

Choisissez simplement celui qui convient le mieux à vos exigences commerciales et de télécharger la version que vous voulez. Si vous souhaitez utiliser la plateforme MT4, MT5, cTrader ou un Bord, il y a l'embarras du choix.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Les Bonus Et Promotions

5.0
Bonuses And Promotions

Nous avons pu trouver aucune preuve de bonus et promotions offerts par FxPro, cela ne veut pas dire qu'ils n'ont pas leur offrir de temps à autre. Normalement courtiers Forex offrent au moins une sorte de promotion, que ce soit un pas de dépôt bonus de bienvenue, un bonus de dépôt ou d'un système de récompense de fidélité.

Le Trading Mobile

4.8
Mobile Trading

C'est un facteur important pour beaucoup d'entre vous. Avec autant d'activités qui se déroulent maintenant sur un appareil mobile, il est essentiel pour vous d'être en mesure pour mener leurs activités sur la route. Si vous êtes à la recherche pour une bonne expérience mobile puis FxPro offre ce dont vous avez besoin. Si vous choisissez d'utiliser l'application ou la version mobile de la site web, vous pouvez choisir entre MT4 et MT5.

Le compte que vous choisissez déterminera quel type de plateforme vous avez accès. Nous vous recommandons de vérifier les différentes options avant de de vous décider sur le meilleur choix pour vous.

Les Dépôts Et Les Retraits

4.7
Deposits And Withdrawals

Comme vous vous en doutiez, FxPro acceptent les principales cartes de crédit et débit ainsi que d'autres formes de paiement électronique. Ces Neteller, Paypal, Skrill, china union et Virement bancaire. Dans la plupart des cas, vous pouvez faire votre dépôt et commencer à trader immédiatement. Certaines formes de paiement, comme le paiement par virement, prendra plus de temps pour effacer.

Dans le cas de retraits, les fonds sont envoyés vers la source d'origine de dépôt. Habituellement, cela prend une journée de travail. Il n'y a pas de frais de pour le traitement des retraits cependant il y a des frais pour les dépôts de non-émis au royaume-UNI des cartes de crédit.

Particularités

4.6
Special Features

Quand il s'agit de fonctions spéciales il y a un peu de mentionner. Sans oublier les multiples comptes et des plates-formes de trading, vous pouvez également profitez de:

  • L'auto-plate-forme de trading pour ceux qui souhaitent automatiser leurs métiers Forex
  • Tous les fonds que vous déposez sont assurés de sorte que votre argent est en sécurité
  • Vous avez accès à la FxPro EA bibliothèque avec de nombreux outils disponible.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • AvaTrade Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • XM.com Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Soutien À La Clientèle

4.9
Customer Support

FxPro'experts de l'équipe de support client est disponible 24 heures par jour, 5 jours par semaine. Dans outre leur bien personnel Londres et à Chypre, les bureaux il y a aussi des bureaux à Dubaï, Monaco et Les Bahamas. Vous pouvez contacter le l'équipe de support client par email, téléphone local ou en cliquant sur un bouton tchat en direct sur le côté du site. Vous pouvez également demander un rappel pour gagner du temps d'attente dans une file d'attente.

Si vous vous trouvez avoir besoin de la clientèle des services de soutien rassurez-vous, il est disponible dans de nombreuses langues et FxPro vous informer que vous avec un agent du support qui comprend parfaitement votre demande et besoins dans votre langue maternelle n'est pas un problème.

Conclusion

4.8
Conclusion

FxPro ont une offre très compétitive quand il s'agit du marché de trading Forex. Avec plus de dix années d'expérience dans l'industrie et de la CAF (royaume-UNI) et la CySEC (Chypre) octroi de licences, ils sont également autorisés à commercer par le Financier de Dubaï L'Autorité des Services et de la SCB. Leurs plates-formes de commerce sont techniquement avancé avec un engagement à améliorer continuellement. Vous avez beaucoup de choix de comptes de trading et vous pouvez choisir l'expérience mobile que vous voulez ainsi.

Alors qu'il n'y a aucun bonus ou promotions d'en parler, vous pouvez profiter des spreads compétitifs et un bon effet de levier. Il y a aussi une démo gratuite compte vous permettant de vous familiariser avec la plate-forme avant d'investir. Si vous avez des questions ou des requêtes, il ya beaucoup de options d'entrer en contact avec quelqu'un de leur équipe de support client. Si vous êtes nouveau à la négociation ou à l'avantage de plus l'expérience, FxPro offre tout ce qu'un trader pourrait s'attendre.

More Broker Reviews

Foire Aux Questions

FxPro FAQ

Est FxPro légitime, seront-ils arnaque moi?

FxPro ont été la négociation pour un certain nombre d'années maintenant, et à offrir leurs services dans de nombreux pays à travers le monde. Dans ce temps, ils ont construit un bon nom et de réputation. Pour ce, ils ont également des licences de bien reconnu les organismes de réglementation comme la CAF et de la CySEC. En plus de cela leurs fonds des clients sont séparés avec une assurance les protéger.

Ont-ils un décent mobile ou une application pour tablette?

Il y a un certain nombre d'options quand il s'agit de trading mobile. Avec des applications dans les deux MT4 et MT5, l'utilisateur peut choisir son compte et la la plateforme de trading qu'ils souhaitent utiliser. Une fois que vous avez décidé que vous souhaitez utiliser, vous venez de télécharger les app et vous êtes bon pour aller. Pour ceux qui aiment faire du commerce sur la route, vous trouverez une pertinente application pour iOS ou Android pour une variété de dispositifs.

Ce bonus qu'ils offrent pour les nouveaux traders?

Après quelques recherches approfondies, il n'y a pas de preuves pour suggérer qu'il y a du courant bonus offerts par le courtier. Ce n'est pas à dire qu'il n'y a pas de bonus de bienvenue ou des bonus de dépôt de temps à autre. Alors que certains courtiers Forex offre un bonus fixe pour un durée indéterminée, les autres n'offrent entre eux à des moments précis. Il est certainement la peine de vérifier en arrière pour voir si les changements de position.

Puis-je commencer à trader sur un compte de démonstration gratuit?

Tous les commerçants ont accès à un compte de démonstration. Ce que cela signifie, c'est que l'on peut pratiquer le trading sur votre choix de la plateforme, sans avoir à dépôt des fonds. Il suffit de cliquer sur le lien pour ouvrir un compte de démo et vous pouvez commencer à trader immédiatement avec des fonds virtuels. Alors que la négociation n'a pas lieu sur la plateforme live, il vous donne une bonne indication de ce que la négociation est comme.

Quel est le min. de dépôt et de commerce idéale montant?

Le nombre minimum recommandé de dépôt est de 500$. Si vous êtes un VIP avec une valeur nette élevée alors vous pouvez vous attendre à un dépôt de 50 000 $pour tous les avantages d'un Compte Premium. Une fois que vous avez fait votre dépôt, vous demandez peut-être quel est le montant que vous devriez commencer à trader avec. Alors que l'idéal recommandation est de 1% de votre solde, vous voudrez peut-être commencer à faible et à mesure que vous obtenez plus à l'aise.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Nous parlons votre langue:

Related Pages

Author: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Ben Morratt

FxPro Review 2018

FxPro does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

FxPro Logo
  • US Traders
  • 68+ Pairs
  • 1 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
FxPro Screenshot FxPro Screenshot FxPro Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Accounts
5.0
Trades
4.5
Bonuses
5.0
Mobile
4.9
Banking
4.7
Features
4.6
Support
4.9

Introduction

Introduction

Founded in 2006 and based in the UK and Cyprus, FxPro has continued to grow and evolve, now offering their services in 150 countries. Their commitment is to their clients and the service that they provide and they continually strive to refine the Forex trading service that they offer. Their website echoes their mission to be transparent and innovation.

With multiple accounts, based around the trading platforms that they offer, their service to both new customers and high net worth individuals is technically advanced. The mobile trading experience is perfect for those who like to trade on the move and there are a number of trading features available.

See why we rated them - FxPro

While FxPro seem to tick all of the boxes on the surface, how can you be sure that this is the right broker for you? Our team will provide you with everything you need to know about this particular broker. From the trading experience to the incentives and bonuses offered, we research every aspect of trading with FxPro so that we can provide you with a detailed overview.

What is it that makes FxPro a great choice for you? In this review, you will discover:

  • Why FxPro continues to be popular globally with many online traders
  • The special trading features that you can expect from the broker
  • How you can be sure that your money is invested safely and protected
Left Arrow Last claimed: 22 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

5.0
Account Types

When you arrive at the website and look at the range of trading accounts you will discover that they offer three different formats; trading accounts, a demo account and a Premium Account. The trading accounts are based on the trading platforms so are named as per the platform that you will trade on:

MT4 Account

The MT4 Account, as the name suggests, operates on the MT4 platform. Each of the FxPro trading accounts with the exception of the VIP account require a recommended deposit of $500. For this you get spreads of 1.4 pips and up to 1:500 leverage.

MT5 Account

The MT5 Account is for those trading on the MT5 platform. Again, a deposit of $500 is recommended with spreads of 1.4 pips and up to 1:500 leverage.

cTrader Account

The cTrader Account operates on the cTrader platform. As with the MT4 and MT5 versions a deposit of $500 is recommended with average spreads of 0.3 pips and up to 1:500 leverage.

Market Account

There are some differences with the Market Account to the other accounts but again you can enjoy up to 1:500 leverage with a recommended deposit of $500 and attractive spreads.

Premium Account

There are significant benefits to opening an VIP Account. They are designed for high net worth individuals and require a $50,000 deposit. For this you will receive very competitive spreads and leverage, a dedicated account manager, no deposit or withdrawal fees, daily market analysis and invitations to exclusive events.

Demo Account

Like most brokers who want to offer the best possible service to their clients, FxPro offer a free demo account to try before you risk your own capital. Based on a simulated version of the live platform it will allow you to get to grips with trading before you start live trading.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Czech
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Hungarian
Indonesian
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Malay
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Thai
Urdu
Vietnamese
Chinese

Trade Features And Payouts

4.5
Trade Features And Payouts

The main features that most traders look for, aside from the ease of use and overall trading experience, is what money they will make on their trades and if the broker is competitive with other brokers.

Leverage

Leverage can vary dramatically between brokers. While some offer 1:50 with some as low as 1:25 others, like FxPro, offer leverage of up to 1:500. This should be observed as the maximum you can achieve and be careful when risking your investment. FxPro do offer a negative balance protection though.

Spreads

The spreads really depend on the currency pairs you are trading in and the amount of money you are trading with. If you have a VIP Premium Account you will achieve much better spreads than those with a Standard Account. Pips range from 0.3 pips to 1.4 as an average across the trading accounts.

Stop Loss

Stop Loss is a useful feature that allows you to exit the trade when the position has been reached. Most brokers offer it as a useful feature which means that you don't have to be online to close your trades. If you click the SL option it will close for you and if a TP (Take Profit) is an option you can select this as well.

Platform Types

As described in Account Types, there are various types of trading platform available. They include:

  • FxPro MT4
  • FxPro MT5
  • FxPro cTrader
  • FxPro Edge

Simply choose the one that best suits your trading requirements and download the version you want. Whether you want to use the MT4, MT5, cTrader or Edge, there is plenty to choose from.

Latest Winners

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

5.0
Bonuses And Promotions

We could find no evidence of bonuses and promotions offered by FxPro, that's not to say that they don't offer them from time to time. Ordinarily Forex brokers at least offer some sort of promotion whether it be a no deposit welcome bonus, a deposit bonus or a loyalty reward scheme.

Mobile Trading

4.9
Mobile Trading

This is an important factor for many of you. With so much activity now taking place on a mobile device, it is critical for you to be able to carry out their business on the go. If you are looking for a good mobile experience then FxPro offer what you need. Whether you choose to use the app or the mobile version of the website, you can choose between MT4 and MT5.

The account that you choose will determine which trading platform you have access to. We recommend checking out the various options before you decide on the best choice for you.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.7
Deposits And Withdrawals

As you would expect, FxPro accept major credit and debit cards as well as alternative forms of electronic payment. These include Neteller, Paypal, Skrill, UnionPay and Wire Transfer. In most cases you can make your deposit and start trading immediately. Some forms of payment, such as wire transfer, will take longer to clear.

In the case of withdrawals, the funds are sent back to the original source of deposit. Usually it takes one working day. There are no fees for processing withdrawals however there are fees for deposits for non-UK issued credit cards.

Special Features

4.6
Special Features

When it comes to special features there are a few to mention. Not forgetting the multiple accounts and trading platforms you can also enjoy:

  • The auto-trading platform for those who wish to automate their Forex trades
  • Any funds that you deposit are insured so your money is safe
  • You have access to the FxPro EA library with many tools available.

Forex Site Reviews

  • AvaTrade Logo
  • FXTM Logo
  • XM.com Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.9
Customer Support

FxPro's expert customer support team is available 24 hours a day, 5 days a week. In addition to their well staffed London and Cyprus offices there are also offices in Dubai, Monaco and The Bahamas. You can contact the customer support team via email, local telephone or by clicking a live chat button at the side of the website. You can also request a call-back to save time waiting in a queue.

If you do find yourself needing the customer support services rest assured it is available in many languages and FxPro advise that providing you with a support agent who fully understands your request and needs in your native tongue isn't a problem.

Conclusion

4.8
Conclusion

FxPro have a very competitive offering when it comes to the Forex trading market. With over ten years' experience in the industry and FCA (UK) and CySEC (Cyprus) licensing, they are also licensed to trade by the Dubai Financial Services Authority and the SCB. Their trade platforms are technically advanced with a commitment to continually improving. You have plenty of choice of trading accounts and can choose the mobile experience you want as well.

While there are no bonuses or promotions to speak of, you can enjoy competitive spreads and good leverage. There is also a free demo account allowing you to get to grips with the platform before you invest. If you have any questions or queries, there are plenty of options to get in touch with someone from their customer support team. Whether you are new to trading or have the benefit of more experience, FxPro offer everything a trader would expect.

Reviewed by: ForexTradingExpert.net

Frequently Asked Questions

FxPro FAQ

Is FxPro legit, will they scam me?

FxPro have been trading for a number of years now and offer their services in many countries around the world. In this time, they have built up a good name and reputation. To back this up they also have licensing from well recognised regulatory bodies like the FCA and CySEC. In addition to this their client funds are segregated with an insurance to protect them.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

There are a number of options when it comes to mobile trading. With apps in both MT4 and MT5, the user can choose their account and the trading platform they wish to use. Once you have decided which you wish to use, you just download the relevant app and you are good to go. For those who like to trade on the go, you will find a relevant app for iOS or Android for a variety of devices.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

After some thorough research, there is no evidence to suggest that there are any current bonuses offered by the broker. That's not to say that there aren't welcome bonuses or deposit bonuses from time to time. While some Forex brokers will offer a fixed bonus for an indefinite period, others will only offer them at specific times. It is definitely worth checking back to see if the position changes.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

All traders have access to a demo account. What this means is that you can practise trading on your desired platform, without having to deposit any funds. Simply click on the link to open a demo account and you can start trading immediately with virtual funds. While trading does not take place on the live platform, it does give you a good indication of what trading is like.

What's the min. deposit and ideal trade amount?

The minimum recommended deposit is $500. If you are a VIP with a high net worth then you can expect to deposit $50,000 for all the benefits of a Premium Account. Once you have made your deposit you may be wondering what amount you should start trading with. While the ideal recommendation is 1% of your balance, you may want to start low and grow as you get more confident.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages