Written by: Jess Green
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

Forex-Trading-Broker-Websites

Forex Brokers

Forex-Broker sind die Verbindung zwischen Ihnen und Forex trading. Durch Verwendung eines broker Sie können den Handel Währungspaare auf einem der schönsten beliebte trading-Märkte der Welt. Es gibt zwar viele zur Auswahl, alle mit vielen verschiedenen Funktionen, kann es sein entmutigend, wenn es um die Wahl der richtigen zu investieren.

Der schwierigste Teil sein kann, Verhandlungen über die schiere Anzahl von Brokern, die Ihre Dienste auf der ganzen Welt. Mit vielen in einem Land und lizenzierten in einem anderen, und mit vielen verschiedenen Sprachen, können Sie verbringen viel von Ihrer Zeit gerade auf der Suche durch das Informationen zur Verfügung. Es kann hart sein, zu wissen, wo Sie anfangen, die ist, warum wir hier sind, um zu helfen.

Check out the #1 rated website of 2018:

Von der überprüfung, dass ein Makler hat eine Lizenz von einem seriösen Quelle, um zu überprüfen, welche Funktionen Sie bieten, gibt es viele Faktoren zu berücksichtigen. Beginnend mit einer Checkliste, was für Sie wichtig ist, kann ein guter Ort, um zu beginnen. Sie können dann nutzen Sie unsere umfangreiche Forschung, Bewertungen und Empfehlungen zu helfen, Sie erstellen eine Liste der Broker, bevor Sie entscheiden über den für Sie.

Was sollten Sie suchen, wenn Sie Forex broker? In diesem guide schauen wir uns an:

  • Die verschiedenen Funktionen, die ein Forex-broker aus Lizenzierung, um analytische Werkzeuge
  • Welche Willkommens-und Einzahlungsboni werden angeboten durch die besten broker Seiten
  • Wie wählt man den richtigen broker Website für Sie und was Sie gesucht werden soll

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: April 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Arten von Broker-Funktionen

Die besten Forex broker Seiten sind alle konkurrierenden für Ihr Unternehmen in einem sehr umkämpften Markt. Daher müssen Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie bieten die besten features und Anreize für Sie, mit Ihnen zu handeln.

Für viele die größte Attraktion ist ein Einzahlung bonus, während für den anderen die analytischen Werkzeuge oder ob die Plattform bietet einen virtuellen demo Konto. Nicht alle Broker bieten ein kostenloses demo-Konto, einige bieten Sie Sie, sobald Sie eine Einzahlung vorgenommen haben, dies ist aber eine sehr beliebte Funktion eine broker, wie es erlaubt Sie zu get verwendet, um den Handel auf der Plattform mit virtuellem Geld, bevor Sie eine Einzahlung machen.

Wenn Sie sich für einen broker bietet die besten trading-Plattform, dann sollten Sie überprüfen, dass Sie bieten mobile trading und, können Sie Handel auf jedem Gerät. Für viele ist es wichtig, in der Lage sein, den Handel auf den Umzug, ob das auf einem smartphone oder tablet.

Also, was sind die beliebtesten Makler-features, dass die meisten Händler suchen?

  • Lizenzierung und Regulierung aus einer seriösen Quelle
  • Gute mobile trading-Erfahrung auf iOS und Android auf mehreren Geräten
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Plattform
  • Forex-analytische und Bildung tools
  • Demo-trading-Plattform mit virtuellem Geld
  • Automatisierte Handel, so dass Sie handeln können, ohne online zu sein
  • Willkommens-oder Einzahlungsbonus
  • Guten Kunden-support

Haben Sie Ihre eigene Liste von Kriterien, wenn es darum geht, Ihre Wahl, und sobald Sie aus dieser Liste können Sie diejenigen, die auf der shortlist bieten die Eigenschaften dass Sie suchen für. Wir informieren Sie mit einer Liste von Kriterien, die bereits erforscht und analysiert werden, um die Informationen, die für Sie leichter zu filtern.

Was Macht einen guten Broker

In Erster Linie, die kritische Anforderung für einen Makler ist, dass Sie aufrufen, Vertrauen. Als online service dies ist nicht immer einfach. Wie Sie wissen, dass Sie Vertrauen können, einen Forex broker mit Ihrem Geld? Es gibt eine Reihe von Möglichkeiten, ein Unternehmen zu finden, die Sie sich verlassen können:

Lizenzierung Und Regulierung

Dies ist eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um zu beurteilen, ob ein Makler vertraut werden kann. Einem lizenzierten und regulierten broker hat, sich an bestimmte standards halten und Vorschriften, um Ihre Dienste anbieten dürfen, die in einem bestimmten Land. Es gibt viele Arten der Lizenzierung achten darunter CySEC (Zypern), FCA (UK) und ASIC (Australien).

Einfache Nutzung Der Plattform

Ist die Plattform leicht zu bedienen? Benutzerfreundlichkeit ist hoch auf der Liste der Kriterien bei der Auswahl eines broker. Sie müssen, um festzustellen, ob Sie bieten einen guten mobile trading-Erfahrung und, dass diese erstreckt sich auf alle Arten von Geräten. Suchen Sie eine kompatible app oder zumindest eine gute mobile enhanced website.

Prämien Und Anreize

Wenn Sie neu bei Forex-Handel sind, wird ein Willkommens-bonus ist ein netter Anreiz, der von vielen angeboten Broker. Manchmal nimmt es die form von einem no deposit bonus geben Sie kostenlos Geld, Handel mit. Andere Boni angeboten gehören ein Einzahlungsbonus, das entspricht bis zu 100% von dem Geld, das Sie Kaution. Dies ist ein guter Weg, um Ihr Kapital zu bauen oder zu versuchen, neue Vermögenswerte oder den Handel Arten.

Kostenlose Demo-Konten

Die demo-Konto ist hoch auf der Liste für viele Trader, da es Ihnen erlaubt, um sich mit der trading-Plattform, bevor Sie fortfahren jeder Mittel. Während der Handel findet in einer virtuellen Umgebung mit virtuellen Mitteln, es ist ein guter Weg, um finden Sie Ihren Weg, um zu lernen und die Seile, so zu sprechen.

Die Bedingungen und Konditionen, die Anzahl der Währungspaare zur Verfügung, und die Ausbildung-Werkzeuge sind auch für eine hohe viele Händler Liste Anforderungen. Wenn Sie suchen für eine große broker, die Sie suchen, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie ticken alle diese Boxen. Zusätzlich zu diesem Transparenz ist der Schlüssel. Manchmal kann es schwer sein, die Informationen zu finden, die Sie suchen. Ein guter broker sorgt dafür, dass alle Informationen, einschließlich Kunden-support, ist leicht zu finden und auf Ihrer website.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonus Und Willkommen Angebote

Während ein bonus oder Anreiz willkommen, ist ein wichtiger Faktor für viele Händler, die Sie berücksichtigen müssen, wenn dies für Sie wichtig ist? Sind Sie wahrscheinlich wählen Sie Ihren broker auf der Grundlage eines bonus, die Sie anbieten? Jetzt viele Forex-Broker bieten Boni, Anreize für Menschen zu öffnen Konto eröffnen und eine erste Einzahlung. Sobald Sie eine Einzahlung machen, werden Sie oft übereinstimmen, oder bieten Sie einen Prozentsatz Ihrer Einzahlung als bonus.

Einige Broker gehen tatsächlich noch einen Schritt weiter und geben Ihnen einen bonus, bevor Sie eine Einzahlung Geldern. Diese Boni variieren stark zwischen den Brokern mit einigen nicht anbieten. Während manche bieten einen Flachbild-bonus, bezogen auf eine Mindesteinlage, andere bieten einen Prozentsatz im Bereich von 10% zu 100% von Ihrer Einzahlung. Ein Willkommens-bonus ist eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, um sich mit Handel, da es Ihnen erlaubt zu handeln ohne Risiko.

Mit diesen handelbaren Fonds bedeutet, dass Sie kann verwendet werden, um den Handel auf der website und machen Sie Ihre frühen Fehler (falls vorhanden), ohne zu riskieren, verlieren Sie Ihr eigenes Geld. Es ist wichtig zu beachten Sie jedoch, dass, sobald Sie haben, erhalten Ihr Willkommens-bonus kann man nicht einfach zurückziehen. Oft Sie handeln müssen Sie eine minimale Anzahl von Zeiten, bevor Sie es abheben können. Nach der ersten Einzahlung bonus viele Broker bieten Einzahlung Boni, um Anreize für Sie zu halten auf den Handel.

Finden Sie Die Besten Broker

Ob Sie ein Neuling auf Forex-Handel oder haben ein wenig mehr Erfahrung, den richtigen broker zu finden kann oft der schwierigste Teil Ihres trading-Erfahrung. Bevor Sie selbst in den Griff bekommen mit spread betting, Währungspaare, die verschiedenen Analyse-tools und wie man die am besten aus trading Sie sind konfrontiert mit der Suche nach den besten broker. Es gibt viele gute Broker, alle, die bieten mehrere Vorteile.

Zuerst müssen Sie entscheiden, welche der verfügbaren Funktionen für Sie wichtig sind. Sind Sie mehr daran interessiert, den bonus als der Handel Erfahrung zum Beispiel? Zwar mag es scheinen alle, wie viel Zeit und Mühe zu verbringen, die Erforschung der verschiedenen Broker, ist Hilfe zur hand. Wir getan haben all die harte Arbeit für Sie mit unserem team von Experten verbringen Ihre Zeit mit der Erforschung und Analyse von jedem einzelnen broker. Sie die Durchführung dieser Forschung, indem Sie Ihre eigenen Erfahrungen mit dem Handel für den Handel mit einzelnen broker.

Zusätzlich zu dieser, unsere Erfahrung mit den Finanzmärkten erlaubt uns, um sicherzustellen, dass die Broker die wir empfehlen, sind vertrauenswürdig, lizenziert und reguliert und einen sicheren Ort, Ihr Geld zu investieren. Wenn wir unsere Namen an einen Makler, dann ist es, weil wir gründlich überprüft jeden Aspekt der Handel mit Ihnen. Wir haben dann teilen Sie diese Informationen mit Ihnen ermöglicht Ihnen die Zusammenstellung einer shortlist, bevor Sie entscheiden, welche man zu führen Sie Ihre forex trading mit.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • AvaTrade Logo
  • FXTM Logo
  • OctaFX Logo
  • XM.com Logo

More Popular Pages

Häufig Gestellte Fragen

Brokers FAQ

Ist der Forex-Handel geregelt und sicher?

Forex-Handel ist geregelt, die von Finanzinstituten auf der ganzen Welt. Ob es sicher ist, alles hängt von dem broker, den Sie wählen. Es ist kritische einen broker zu wählen, lizenziert und reguliert und hat eine gute Geschichte des Handels. Die Broker, die wir empfehlen, haben alle probiert und getestet, haben alle relevanten Lizenzierungs-und mehr als oft nicht, sind gut etabliert. Eine informierte und gebildete Wahl bedeutet, dass Sie Frieden des Verstandes während Handel.

Kann ich handeln, ohne die software downloaden?

Mit vielen Forex-Brokern, die Sie nicht brauchen, um downloaden jeder software zur Ausführung von Handelstransaktionen, wie die trading-Plattform bietet alles für Sie. Für erweiterte trading können Sie software herunterladen, besonders wenn Sie verwenden möchten, automatisierter Handel, so dass Sie nicht brauchen, um die ganze Zeit online. Wenn Sie neu bei Forex-Handel müssen Sie nicht sorgen zu machen über das herunterladen von software jedoch, wie Sie sich mehr erfahren Sie beschließen.

Brauche ich, um starten Sie den Handel mit echtem Geld?

Nein. Es gibt ein paar Möglichkeiten, um den Handel ohne Einsatz von Eigenkapital. Das erste ist ein demo-Konto. Viele Broker bieten demo-Konten mit eine bestimmte Menge an virtuellem Geld, so dass Sie kann verwendet werden, um den Handel auf der Plattform, bevor Sie riskieren, Ihre eigenen Mittel. Ein weiteres Art und Weise zu handeln, ohne mit dem eigenen Geld ist mit Ihrem Willkommens-bonus. Es gibt viele Broker, die bieten willkommene Prämien ohne die Notwendigkeit für eine Anzahlung.

Wie mache ich Einzahlungen und Abbuchungen?

Für die Einzahlung mit dem von Ihnen gewählten Forex broker Sie können eine von vielen Methoden. Es ist die übliche EC - /Kreditkarte option, aber Sie können auch die Nutzung der elektronischen Brieftaschen. Viele Broker akzeptieren Paypal, Skrill und überweisung. Überweisungen wird bedeuten, dass Sie warten müssen die Mittel, Sie zu löschen, bevor Sie handeln können. Wenn Sie eine Auszahlung beantragen, wird das Geld zurück geschickt werden unter Verwendung der gleichen Methode, aber Sie kann ein paar Werktage, um Ihre Rechnung zu erreichen.

Was ist ein Forex-broker, der Willkommensbonus?

Ein Forex Willkommens bonus ist der sign up bonus verwendet, um Anreize für neue Händler. Wenn Sie sich für einen Makler, die Sie brauchen, um zu überprüfen, was welcome bonus, wenn, ein bestimmter broker bietet. Oft ist es eine Feste Gebühr, manchmal kann es einen Prozentsatz von Ihrer ersten Einzahlung. Sie brauchen nicht immer um Geld einzuzahlen, einen bonus zu erhalten, aber dies variiert von broker zu broker. Nicht alle Broker bieten Sie, aber es wird verwendet als ein Anreiz, um dich zu ermutigen mit Ihnen zu handeln.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Sam Lowes
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

Forex Trading Broker Sites

Forex Brokers

Forex brokers are the connection between you and Forex trading. By using a broker you can trade currency pairs on one of the most popular trading markets in the world. Whilst there are many available to choose from, all offering many different features, it can be daunting when it comes to choosing the right one to invest with.

The hardest part can be negotiating the sheer number of brokers offering their services across the world. With many based in one country and licensed in another, and offering many different languages, you can spend much of your time just searching through the information available. It can be hard to know where to start which is why we are here to help.

Our #1 rated website of June 2018:

From checking that a broker has licensing from a legitimate source, to checking what features each one offers, there are many factors to consider. Starting with a checklist of what is important to you can be a good place to begin. You can then use our extensive research, reviews and recommendations to help you draw up a shortlist of brokers before you decide on the one for you.

What should you be looking for when choosing a Forex broker? In this guide we take a look at:

  • The various features offered by a Forex broker from licensing to analytical tools
  • What welcome and deposit bonuses are offered by the best broker sites
  • How to choose the right broker site for you and what you should be looking for

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: June 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Types of Broker Features

The best Forex broker sites are all competing for your business in a very competitive market place. Therefore they need to ensure that they offer the best features and incentives for you to trade with them.

For many the biggest draw is a deposit bonus whilst for others it is the analytical tools or whether the platform offers a virtual demo account. Not all brokers offer a free demo account, some will offer them once you have made a deposit but this is a very popular feature of a broker as it allows you to get used to trading on the platform with virtual money before you make a deposit.

If you are looking for a broker that offers the best trading platform then you should check that they offer mobile trading and that you can trade on any device. For many it is important to be able to trade on the move whether that be on a smartphone or tablet.

So what are the most popular broker features that most traders look for?

  • Licensing and regulation from a reputable source
  • Good mobile trading experience on iOS and Android across multiple devices
  • Ease of use of the platform
  • Forex analytical and education tools
  • Demo trading platform with virtual funds
  • Automated trading so that you can trade without being online
  • Welcome or deposit bonus
  • Good customer support

You will have your own list of criteria when it comes to making your choice and once you have made this list you can shortlist those that offer the features that you are looking for. We provide you with information with a list of criteria already researched and analysed to make the information easier for you to filter.

What Makes a Great Broker

First and foremost, the critical requirement for a broker is that they invoke trust. As an online service this is not always easy. How do you know that you can trust a Forex broker with your money? There are a number of ways to find a company that you can rely on:

Licensing And Regulation

This is one of the best ways to assess if a broker can be trusted. A licensed and regulated broker has to adhere to certain standards and regulations in order to be allowed to offer their services in a particular country. There are many types of licensing to look out for including CySEC (Cyprus), FCA (UK) and ASIC (Australia).

Ease of Using The Platform

Is the platform easy to use? Ease of use is high on the list of criteria when choosing a broker. You need to ascertain if they offer a good mobile trading experience and that this extends to all types of devices. Look for a compatible app or at least a good mobile enhanced website.

Bonuses And Incentives

If you are new to Forex trading, a welcome bonus is a nice incentive offered by many brokers. Sometimes it takes the form of a no deposit bonus giving you free money to trade with. Other bonuses offered include a deposit bonus which matches up to 100% of the money that you deposit. This is a good way to build your capital or try new assets or trade types.

Free Demo Accounts

The demo account is high on the list for many traders as it allows you to get to grips with a trading platform before you continue any funds. While trading takes place in a virtual environment with virtual funds, it is a great way to find your way around and learn the ropes, so to speak.

The terms and conditions, the number of currency pairs available and the education tools are also high on many traders list of requirements. When looking for a great broker you are looking to ensure that they tick all of these boxes. In addition to this transparency is key. Sometimes it can be hard to find the information that you are looking for. A good broker will ensure that all the information, including customer support, is easy to find and displayed on their website.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonus And Welcome Deals

Whilst a bonus or welcome incentive is an important factor for many traders you need to consider if this is important to you? Are you likely to choose your broker based on the bonus that they offer? Now many Forex brokers offer bonuses to incentivise people to open an account and make an initial deposit. Once you make a deposit they will often match this or offer a percentage of your deposit as a bonus.

Some brokers actually go one step further and give you a bonus before you deposit any funds. These bonuses vary greatly between brokers with some not offering one. Whilst some may offer a flat bonus based on a minimum deposit, others will offer a percentage ranging from 10% to 100% of your deposit. A welcome bonus is an excellent way to get to grips with trading as it allows you to trade without risk.

Having these tradeable funds means that you can get used to trading on the website and make your early mistakes (if any) without risking losing your own money. It is important to note though that once you have received your welcome bonus you can't just withdraw it. Often you need to trade it a minimum number of times before you can withdraw it. After the first deposit bonus many brokers will offer deposit bonuses to incentivise you to keep on trading.

Finding The Best brokers

Whether you are new to Forex trading or have a little more experience, finding the right broker can often be the hardest part of your trading experience. Before you even get to grips with spread betting, currency pairs, the various analytical tools and how to get the best out of trading you are faced with the finding the best broker. There are lots of good brokers, all who offer multiple benefits.

First you need to decide which of the available features are important to you. Are you more interested in the bonus than the trading experience for example? Whilst it may all seem like a lot of time and effort to spend researching the various brokers, help is at hand. We have done all of the hard work for you with our team of experts spending their time researching and analysing every single broker. They carry out this research by using their own trading experience to trade with each individual broker.

In addition to this our experience of the financial markets allows us to ensure that the brokers we recommend are trustworthy, licensed and regulated and a safe place to invest your money. If we put our name to a broker then it is because we have thoroughly vetted every aspect of trading with them. We then share this information with you enabling you to put together a shortlist before deciding which one to conduct your forex trading with.

Expert Broker Reviews

  • AvaTrade Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • OctaFX Logo
  • BDSwiss Logo

More Popular Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

Brokers FAQ

Is Forex trading regulated and safe?

Forex trading is regulated by financial bodies across the world. Whether it is safe all depends on the broker that you choose. It is critical to choose a broker that is licensed and regulated and has a good history of trading. The brokers that we recommend have all been tried and tested, all have relevant licensing and more often than not are well established. Making an informed and educated choice means that you can have peace of mind whilst trading.

Can I trade without downloading software?

With many Forex brokers you don't need to download any software to execute trades as the trading platform does everything for you. For advanced trading you may choose to download software particularly if you wish to use automated trading so that you don't need to be online all the time. If you are new to Forex trading you don't need to worry about downloading any software however as you become more experienced you may decide to.

Do I need to start trading with real money?

No. There are a couple of ways to trade without using your own funds. The first is a demo account. Many brokers offer demo accounts with a specific amount of virtual funds so that you can get used to trading on the platform before you risk your own funds. Another way to trade without using your own money is by using your welcome bonus. There are many brokers that offer welcome bonuses without the need for a deposit.

How do I make deposits and withdrawals?

To deposit funds with your chosen Forex broker you can use one of many methods. There is the usual debit/credit card option but you can also use electronic wallets. Many brokers accept Paypal, Skrill and wire transfers. Wire transfers will mean that you have to wait for the funds to clear before you can trade. When making a withdrawal the funds will be sent back using the same method but can take a few business days to reach your account.

What is a Forex broker welcome bonus?

A Forex welcome bonus is a sign up bonus used to incentivise new traders. If you are looking for a broker you need to check what welcome bonus, if any, a specific broker offers. Often it is a fixed fee, sometimes it can be a percentage of your initial deposit. You don't always need to deposit funds to receive a bonus but this will vary from broker to broker. Not all brokers offer them but it is used as an incentive to encourage you to trade with them.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure