Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

BDSwiss Broker Review 2017

BDSwiss does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

BDSwiss Logo
  • US Traders
  • 51+ Pairs
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.1
Bonuses
4.0
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.0
Features
4.9
Support
4.2

Einführung

Lizenziert und reguliert durch CySEC und gegründet in 2012, ist BDSwiss, die ursprünglich begann als eine binäre-Optionen-broker. In den letzten Jahren, Sie haben diversifiziert in Forex-und CFD-trading und, als eine beliebte Wahl unter den Händlern, weiter zu wachsen Ihre Popularität als sicher und zuverlässige Plattform.

Es gibt eine Reihe von Gründen, dass BDSwiss weiterhin beliebt zu sein mit Ihre Händler zahlen nun mehr als 700,000. Einer von diesen ist die technisch fortgeschrittenen, MT4 trading-Plattform. Zusätzlich bieten Sie guten Kunden support, verschiedene trading-features wie einen frei demo-Konto und guten spreads und Auszahlungen.

Check out why we rated them excellent: BDSwiss

Obwohl Sie den Ruf haben, eine gute all-round trading-Erfahrung haben, können Sie immer noch Fragen, ob dies die richtigen broker für Sie. Wir haben überprüft, zahlreiche Forex-Broker, so dass wir bieten Ihnen eine detaillierte und unvoreingenommene Analyse der Vorteile bei der mit Ihnen ist. Unser team von Experten untersuchen alle Aspekte des Handels, um Ihnen diese Informationen, so dass Sie eine fundierte Entscheidung.

Bei der Wahl eines Forex-broker, benötigen Sie alle Fakten. In diesem Beitrag erfahren Sie:

  • Was BDSwiss bietet seinen viele Trader und wie Sie sich weiter verbessern
  • Details Ihrer trading-Plattform, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und was Sie erwarten können
  • Die Arten von Konten, Boni und andere Vorteile, die Sie bieten Ihnen
Left Arrow Last claimed: 13 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kontotypen

4.4

Es gibt zwei Arten von Konten zur Verfügung aus der broker; den Basic-Account und die Schwarz-Account. Sie bieten viele ähnliche Vorteile, aber offensichtlich sind erhöhte mit einem Schwarzen Konto.

Basic-Account

Dieses Konto erfordert eine Einzahlung von mindestens $200 und bietet Durchschnittliche spreads von 1.3. Die fremdkapitalaufnahme von bis zu 1:400. Es ist ein minimale lot-Größe von 0,01.

Schwarz-Account

Öffnen Sie ein Schwarz-Konto, müssen Sie eine Einzahlung von $10.000. Dieses Konto bietet viele Vorteile, die nicht mit dem Basic Account und bietet spreads im Durchschnitt von 1,0. Die gleichen Hebel von 1:400 zur Verfügung. Die minimale Lotgröße 0,1

Demo-Konto

Verwenden Sie die demo-Konto verwenden Sie die simulierte version der Plattform, bevor Sie verpflichten sich, keine Mittel. Dies ist ein kostenloses Konto, das einfach erfordert Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ein paar andere details.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Chinese
Czech
Danish
English
French
Filipino
German
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Korean
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish
Thai
Turkish
Vietnamese

Handels-Features Und Auszahlungen

4.1

Zwar gibt es nur eine Art von trading-Konto, gibt es eine Reihe von trading-Funktionen zur Verfügung auf der BDSwiss Handelsplattform. Wir werfen Sie einen Blick auf das, was Sie erwarten können:

Hebel

Für Trader, die mit kleinen Guthaben, die Sie wachsen können Ihr Kapital mit Hebelwirkung. Dies ermöglicht es Ihnen, multiplizieren Sie Ihre Investitionen und bauen Ihre Hauptstadt. Die Hebelwirkung BDSwiss ist 1:400. Sie sollten sich aber bewusst sein, dass Ihre Investitionen in Gefahr ist und, dass Sie sollte zuversichtlich in dem, was Sie tun.

Verbreitet

Der broker bietet eine gute spreads und keine Kommission, und diese Informationen gut sichtbar auf Ihrer website. Die live-newsfeed und Preise bedeutet dies, dass Sie leicht Zugang zu den Daten. Wenn Sie Blättern Sie zu der Unterseite Ihres Haupt-Forex-Seite, Sie können beispielsweise sehen, dass EUR/USD bietet spreads von 1.0 pips, während GBP/USD bietet spreads ab 1,6 pips.

Stop Loss

Schützen Sie Ihren Gewinn, der broker bietet Stop Loss. Was dies bedeutet ist, dass Sie können eine auto-close-position, so dass, wenn Ihr Preis Ebenen erreicht sind, wird Ihr Handel automatisch geschlossen.

Plattform-Typen

BDSwiss nutzt die MT4 trading-Plattform, die eine in der Industrie führende Technologien. Sie paar dies mit der BDSwiss Schnittstelle geben die Händler die besten Erfahrungen. In der Tat, Sie bieten es in einer Reihe von Formaten; MT4 für web, Windows, Mac, Android und IOS. Dies ist eine gute Nachricht, wenn Sie handeln möchten, die unterwegs von einem mobilen Gerät.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Boni Und Promotionen

4.0

Im Gegensatz zu den meisten Brokern gibt es keine Boni angeboten BDSwiss. Wenn dies für Sie wichtig ist und Ihre trading-Erfahrung, dann kann es nicht sein der broker für Sie und aber Sie tun müssen, um das große Bild anzusehen hier. Sie scheinen sich zu konzentrieren alle Ihre Anstrengungen in den Handel Erfahrung und machen es zugänglich für alle Händler. Wenn es ist eine gute all-round trading-Erfahrung, die Sie suchen, dann Sie mehr als make-up für Ihren Mangel an Boni.

Wenn Sie schauen, um in der Lage sein, zu versuchen, die Plattform, bevor Sie Gelder dann tun Sie bieten ein kostenloses demo-Konto. Während dies gewann ' T geben Sie Zugang zu den live-trading-Plattform wird es ermöglichen, Sie zu praktizieren Handel, so dass Sie können machen Sie sich mit alles

Mobile Trading

4.3

Die meisten von Ihnen zweifellos lieber den Handel unterwegs. Vorbei sind die Tage, geklebt auf einen laptop während der Handelszeiten. Jetzt können Sie den Handel wo immer Sie in der Welt, solange Sie eine Internetverbindung haben. Die BDSwiss Plattform ist optimiert für alle Arten von Geräten, die einschließlich Mac, iOS und Android. Dies bedeutet, dass, ob Sie den Handel von einem kleinen Handy oder sogar ein Macbook, können Sie den Handel auf dem Sprung.

Wenn Sie möchten, um die Plattform testen und sicherzustellen, dass es erfüllt alle Ihre Boxen für mobile-trading, dann besuchen Sie einfach die website auf, was Gerät Sie verwenden und haben einen Blick für sich selbst.

Einzahlungen Und Auszahlungen

4.0

Solange Sie eine Methode, um eine online Einzahlung dann können Sie sich einfach anmelden, Einzahlung Ihr Geld und sofort mit dem Handel beginnen. BDSwiss akzeptieren viele Zahlungsmethoden, darunter Visa und Mastercard, sowie die vielen elektronischen Geldbörsen wie Skrill und Neteller.

Wenn es um Auszahlungen, die während BDSwiss bieten keine provision trading, Sie Stand, dass es einige Gebühren für Rückzug. Dies ist ziemlich standard über Broker wenn Sie auch nicht immer so prominent angezeigt. Finden Sie eine detaillierte Aufschlüsselung Ihrer Auszahlungen Gebühren auf Ihrer Website, so dass Sie keine überraschungen, wenn Sie eine Anfrage, um Ihr Geld abheben. Sie werden zurück auf die ursprüngliche Quelle der Anzahlung, wenn Sie tun.

Besonderheiten

4.9

Während BDSwiss möglicherweise nicht bieten eine Anzahl von Konten, und eine Vielzahl von Boni, die Sie bieten eine Reihe von speziellen Funktionen, die machen Sie zu einem kluge Wahl für viele:

  • Angemessenheitsprüfung, so dass Sie getestet, Ihr entsprechend zu handeln
  • Kostenloses demo-Konto, geben Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, um mit dem Handel beginnen
  • Live-Preise-feed, das ist übersichtlich auf dem Forex-Haupt-Seite der website

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Forex.com Logo
  • FxPro Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • OctaFX Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Kundendienst

4.2

Es gibt eine Reihe von Möglichkeiten, wie Sie können in Verbindung mit dem Kunden-support-team. In der Tat, Ihre Unterstützung ist erhältlich in 20 verschiedenen Sprachen. Sie werden bemerken, eine live-chat-link am unteren Rand des Bildschirms. Es öffnet sich ein chat-Fenster für Sie, mit jemandem zu sprechen, über Fragen oder Fragen, die Sie haben könnten. Es gibt auch eine Reihe von Telefon-Nummern, so dass Sie jemanden erreichen, per Telefon. In neben diesem gibt es eine support E-Mail-Adresse.

Wenn Sie besuchen Sie die Kontakt Seite, die Sie deutlich sehen, die verschiedenen Optionen für die Kontaktaufnahme mit dem broker die schließt Ihre post-Adresse, fax und ein Kontaktformular für Sie zu wählen Sie Ihren Grund für die Kontaktaufnahme mit Ihnen und verschiedene Felder zur Eingabe Ihrer Informationen. Es ist immer eine gute Zeichen, wenn der Makler so sichtbar.

Fazit

4.3

BDSwiss sind ein ernsthafter Anwärter, wenn es um Forex-Handel. Sie haben hart gearbeitet, zu etablieren und sich als zuverlässig und seriös broker und eine starke, technisch fortschrittliche Plattform. Ihre Sichtbarkeit und die Anzahl der Möglichkeiten, um den Kontakt zu Ihren Kunden support-team ist auch ein starkes Zeichen für eine gute broker.

Sie bieten wettbewerbsfähige spreads und Auszahlungen mit keine Kommission und eine Reihe von Währungspaaren, in denen Handel. Sie sind auch verpflichtet, sicherstellen, dass Sie wissen, was Sie sich einlassen und dass Sie verstehen, die Risiken des Handels. Zwar gibt es keine Boni, die Ihr kostenloses demo-Konto bedeutet, dass Sie die Plattform ausprobieren können, bevor Sie eine Entscheidung treffen.

More Broker Reviews

FAQ

BDSwiss FAQ

Ist BDSwiss legit, wird Sie mich betrogen?

Worden Handel seit 2012 und mit CySEC-Lizenzierung, BDSwiss einer der zuverlässigen Forex-Broker. Sie haben gebaut, eine gute Ruf im Laufe der Jahre und Ihre Konto-Inhaber jetzt überschreiten der 700.000. Ihre Kontaktdaten sind gut sichtbar, Ihre eingetragene Adressen werden übersichtlich dargestellt und der Industrie das feedback ist gut. Wenn Sie sich für Zuverlässigkeit und einen sicheren broker investieren mit dann sind Sie in der Nähe der Spitze der Liste.

Haben Sie eine anständige mobile-oder tablet-app?

Mit der MT4-Plattform zur Verfügung stehen, wird in so viele Formate, bieten Sie eine gute mobile trading-Erfahrung. Ob Sie mit OS oder Android, ein kleines Telefon oder ein großes tablet, die Website reagiert auf Ihr Gerät. Wenn Sie jemand sind, der will in der Lage sein, den Handel auf die bewegen sich dann BDSwiss bietet Ihnen diese Gelegenheit. Solange Sie ein kompatibles Gerät und eine internet-Verbindung werden Sie in der Lage zu handeln, wo immer Sie sind.

Welchen bonus bieten Sie für neue Händler?

Es gibt keine Boni angeboten BDSwiss für Forex-Trader. Wenn ein bonus ist ein wichtiger Faktor für Sie, dann ist dies enttäuschend news es gibt jedoch eine Reihe starker Gründe, warum BDSwiss ist noch broker betrachtet werden, nicht zuletzt Ihre Kostenlose demo-Plattform und hervorragende trading-Erfahrung. Es scheint, dass dieser broker lieber den Fokus auf die Stärke Ihrer Plattform und deren Ruf zu ermutigen neue Händler, Sie zu benutzen.

Kann ich beginnen den Handel auf einem kostenlosen demo-Konto?

Die Antwort ist absolut ja. In der Tat, wenn Sie zu Ihrer website gehen und besuchen Sie Ihre Forex-Seite, dort ist ein link zur demo Konto in bester Lage. Sie können sehen, dass es ein paar erforderlichen Felder ausgefüllt werden: name, Telefonnummer und E-Mail Adresse. Sobald Sie diese Informationen eingegeben haben werden Sie clear, um die demo-Plattform, die Ihnen Zugang zu einer simulierten version des live-trading-arena.

Was ist die min. Einzahlung und ideal Handel Menge?

Sie können öffnen Sie eine BDSwiss basic-Forex-Konto mit $200, aber Sie können sich ein demo-Konto kostenlos. Einzahlungen können über Visa, Mastercard oder jede andere form der elektronischen Geldbörse akzeptiert der broker. Nachdem Sie Ihre Einzahlung und den "EIGNUNG für den Handel" - test, dann werden Sie in der Lage sein, um den Handel starten. Ihr Preis pro trade sollte auf 1% Ihres Kontos Gleichgewicht so $800 entspricht 8 US-Dollar pro trade.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Jess Green
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

BDSwiss Review 2018

BDSwiss does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

BDSwiss Logo
  • US Traders
  • 51+ Pairs
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.1
Bonuses
4.0
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.0
Features
4.9
Support
4.2

Introduction

Introduction

Licensed and regulated by CySEC and established in 2012, BDSwiss originally began as a binary options broker. In recent years, they have diversified into Forex and CFD trading and, as a popular choice among traders, have continued to grow their popularity as a safe and reliable platform.

There are a number of reasons that BDSwiss continue to be popular with their traders with numbers now exceeding 700,000. One of these is the technically advanced, MT4 trading platform. In addition to this they offer good customer support, various trading features like a free demo account and good spreads and payouts.

See why we rated them - BDSwiss

Even though they may have a reputation for a good all-round trading experience, you may still have questions about whether this is the right broker for you. We have reviewed numerous Forex brokers so that we can offer you a detailed and unbiased analysis of the benefits of using them. Our team of experts investigate all aspects of trading to bring you this information so that you can make an informed decision.

When choosing a Forex broker, you'll need all the facts. In this review, you will learn:

  • What BDSwiss offers their many traders and how they continue to improve
  • Details of their trading platform, ease of use and what you can expect
  • The types of accounts, bonuses and other benefits that they offer you
Left Arrow Last claimed: 10 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.4
Account Types

There are two types of accounts available from the broker; the Basic Account and the Black Account. They offer many similar benefits but obviously these are increased with a Black Account.

Basic Account

This account requires a minimum deposit of $200 and offers average spreads of 1.3. The leverage available is up to 1:400. There is a minimum lot size of 0.01.

Black Account

To open a Black Account, you need a deposit of $10,000. This account offers many benefits not available with the Basic Account and offers spreads on average of 1.0. The same leverage of 1:400 is available. The minimum lot size is 0.1

Demo Account

Use the demo account to use the simulated version of the platform before you commit any funds. This is a free account which just requires your email address and a few other details.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Czech
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Thai
Filipino
Turkish
Vietnamese
Chinese

Trade Features And Payouts

4.1
Trade Features And Payouts

While there may be only one type of trading account there are a number of trading features available on the BDSwiss trading platform. We take a look at what you can expect:

Leverage

For traders with small balances you can grow your capital by using leverage. This will enable you to multiply your investment and build up your capital. The leverage offered by BDSwiss is 1:400. You should be aware though that your investment is at risk and that you should be confident in what you are doing.

Spreads

The broker offers good spreads with no commission and this information is highly visible on their website. The live newsfeed and prices means that you can get access easily to the data. If you scroll to the bottom of their main Forex page you can see for example that EUR/USD offers spreads from 1.0 pips while GBP/USD offers spreads from 1.6 pips.

Stop Loss

To protect your profit, the broker offers Stop Loss. What this means is that you can set an auto close position so that when your price levels are reached your trade will automatically close.

Platform Types

BDSwiss uses the MT4 trading platform which is one of the industry leading technologies. They couple this with the BDSwiss interface to give traders the best experience. In fact, they offer it in a number of formats; MT4 for web, Windows, Mac, Android and IOS. This is excellent news if you want to trade on the go from a mobile device.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.0
Bonuses And Promotions

Unlike most brokers there are no bonuses offered by BDSwiss. If this is important to you and your trading experience then they may not be the broker for you however you do need to look at the bigger picture here. They seem to focus all of their efforts into the trading experience and making it accessible to all traders. If it is a good all-round trading experience that you are looking for then they more than make up for their lack of bonuses.

If you are looking to be able to try the platform before you commit funds then they do offer a free demo account. While this won't give you access to the live trading platform it will allow you to practise trading so that you can familiarise yourself with everything

Mobile Trading

4.3
Mobile Trading

Most of you undoubtedly prefer to trade on the move. Gone are the days of being glued to a laptop during trading hours. Now you can trade wherever you are in the world, as long as you have an internet connection. The BDSwiss platform is optimised for all types of device including Mac, iOS and Android. This means that whether you are trading from a small phone or even a Macbook, you can trade on the go.

If you want to test the platform and ensure that it ticks all of your boxes for mobile trading, then simply visit the website on whatever device you are using and have a look for yourself.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.0
Deposits And Withdrawals

As long as you have a method of making an online deposit then you can simply sign up, deposit your funds and start trading immediately. BDSwiss accept many forms of payment including Visa and Mastercard as well as the many electronic wallets like Skrill and Neteller.

When it comes to withdrawals, while BDSwiss offer no commission trading, they do state that there may be some withdrawal fees. This is fairly standard across brokers although not always so prominently displayed. You can find a detailed breakdown of their withdrawals fees on their site so that you don't get any surprises when you make a request to withdraw your funds. They will be returned to the original source of deposit when you do.

Special Features

4.9
Special Features

While BDSwiss may not offer a number of accounts and a variety of bonuses, they do offer a number of special features which make them a wise choice for many:

  • Appropriateness test so that you can tested for your suitably to trade
  • Free demo account, simply enter your email address to begin trading
  • Live prices feed which is clearly displayed on the Forex main page of the website

Expert Broker Reviews

  • FXTM Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • OctaFX Logo
  • XM.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.2
Customer Support

There are a number of ways that you can get in touch with the customer support team. In fact, their support is available in 20 different languages. You will notice a live chat link at the bottom of the screen. This will open up a chat box for you to speak to someone about any questions or queries you might have. There are also a number of telephone numbers so that you can contact someone by phone. In addition to this there is a support email address.

If you visit the contact page you will clearly see the various options for contacting the broker which includes their postal addresses, fax and a contact form for you to select your reason for contacting them and various fields to input your information. It is always a good sign when the broker is so visible.

Conclusion

4.3
Conclusion

BDSwiss are a serious contender when it comes to Forex trading. They have worked hard to establish themselves as a reliable and reputable broker and have built a strong, technically advanced platform. Their visibility and number of ways in which to contact their customer support team is also a strong sign of a good broker.

They offer competitive spreads and payouts with no commission and a number of currency pairs in which to trade. They are also committed to making sure that you know what you are getting into and that you understand the risks of trading. While there are no bonuses, their free demo account means that you can try the platform before you make a decision.

More Broker Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

BDSwiss FAQ

Is BDSwiss legit, will they scam me?

Having been trading since 2012 and with CySEC licensing, BDSwiss are one of the more reliable Forex brokers. They have built a good reputation over the years and their account holders now exceed 700,000. Their contact details are highly visible, their registered addresses are clearly displayed and the industry feedback is good. If you are looking for reliability and a safe broker to invest with then they are near the top of the list.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

With the MT4 platform being available in so many formats, they offer a good mobile trading experience. Whether you are using OS or Android, a small phone or a large tablet, the site will respond to your device. If you are someone who wants to be able to trade on the move then BDSwiss offers you this opportunity. As long as you have a compatible device and an internet connection you will be able to trade from wherever you are.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

There are no bonuses offered by BDSwiss for Forex traders. If a bonus is an important factor for you then this will be disappointing news however, there are a number of strong reasons why BDSwiss is still a broker to be considered, not least their free demo platform and excellent trading experience. It seems that this broker prefers to focus on the strength of their platform and their reputation to encourage new traders to use them.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

The answer to this is absolutely yes. In fact, if you go to their website and visit their Forex page, there is a link to their demo account in a prime position. You can see that there are a few fields required to be filled in; name, telephone number and email address. Once you have entered this information you are clear to use the demo platform which will give you access to a simulated version of the live trading arena.

What's the min. deposit and ideal trade amount?

You can open a BDSwiss basic Forex account with $200 but you can sign up to a demo account for free. Deposits can be made using Visa, Mastercard or any other form of electronic wallet accepted by the broker. Once you have made your deposit and taken the "appropriateness for trading" test then you will be able to start trading. Your price per trade should be based on 1% of your account balance so $800 equals $8 per trade.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages