Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

Bdswiss В Брокер Обзор 2017

BDSwiss does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

BDSwiss Logo
  • US Traders
  • 51+ Pairs
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.1
Bonuses
4.0
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.0
Features
4.9
Support
4.2

Введение

Лицензирована и регулируется cysec, а также созданный в 2012 году, bdswiss в первоначально начал в качестве брокера бинарных опционов. В последние годы они диверсификацию на Форекс и CFD трейдинг, а также, как популярный выбор среди трейдеров, продолжали расти их популярность в качестве безопасного и надежная Платформа.

Существует ряд причин, по которым bdswiss в дальнейшем будет популярен среди трейдеров с номерами превышает 700,000. Одним из них является технически передовой, торговая Платформа МТ4. В дополнение к этому они предлагают хорошую поддержку клиентов, различные торговые функции, такие как бесплатные демо-счет и исправить и выплаты.

Check out why we rated them excellent: BDSwiss

Хотя они могут иметь репутацию за хороший торговый опыт, вы можете все еще есть вопросы о ли это правильный брокер для вас. Мы рассмотрели многочисленные Форекс-брокеры, так что мы можем предложить вам детальный и беспристрастный анализ преимуществ используя их. Наша команда экспертов расследовать все аспекты торговли, чтобы принести вам эту информацию, так что вы можете принять обоснованное решение.

При выборе брокера Форекс, вам потребуется все факты. В этом обзоре, вы узнаете:

  • Bdswiss в то, что предлагает их многие трейдеры и как они продолжают совершенствовать
  • Детали торговой платформы, простота использования и то, что вы можете ожидать
  • Типы аккаунтов, бонусы и другие преимущества, которые они вам предлагают
Left Arrow Last claimed: 37 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Типы Счетов

4.4

Есть два типа счета от брокера; Основные счета и Черного счета. Они предлагают много подобных преимуществ, но очевидно, что эти увеличиваются с черным счета.

Базовый Аккаунт

Этого счета требуется минимальный депозит в размере $200 и предлагает средние спреды 1.3. Кредитное плечо доступно до 1:400. Есть минимальный размер лота 0,01.

Черный Счет

Чтобы открыть черный счете, необходим депозит в размере $10,000. Этот счет имеет множество преимуществ не доступна с основного счета и предлагает спреды в среднем составляет 1,0. То же кредитное плечо 1:400 доступно. Минимальный размер лота-0.1

Демо-Счет

Используйте демо-счет, чтобы использовать имитация версия платформы, прежде чем совершить какие-либо средства. Это бесплатный аккаунт, который просто требует ваш адрес электронной почты и некоторые другие детали.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Chinese
Czech
Danish
English
French
Filipino
German
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Korean
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish
Thai
Turkish
Vietnamese

Торговые Функции И Выплаты

4.1

Хотя там может быть только один тип торгового счета есть ряд торговых возможностей, доступных на торговой платформе bdswiss в. Мы взгляните на то, что вы можете ожидать:

Рычаги

Для трейдеров с небольшими остатками вы можете вырастить свой капитал с помощью кредитного плеча. Это позволит вам приумножать ваши инвестиции и наращивать ваш капитал. Кредитное плечо предоставляет bdswiss в составляет 1:400. Следует помнить, однако, что ваши инвестиции в опасности, и что вы должны быть уверены в том, что вы делаете.

Спреды

Брокер предлагает хорошие спреды, никакой комиссии, и эта информация хорошо видна на их сайте. Прямую новостей и цен означает, что вы можете легко получить доступ к данным. Если вы прокрутите вниз до нижней части их главную страницу Форекс вы можете увидеть, например, что Пара EUR/USD предлагают спреды от 1.0 пунктов, в то время как GBP/USD предлагают спред от 1,6 пунктов.

Стоп-Лосс

Чтобы защитить свою прибыль, брокер предлагает стоп-лосс. Что это означает, что вы можете установить автоматическое закрытие позиции, когда цена уровни достигли торговля автоматически закроется.

Типы Платформ

Bdswiss в использует торговую платформу МТ4, которая является одной из ведущей в отрасли технологии. Они соединяют это с интерфейсом bdswiss в к дают трейдерам лучшие впечатления. По сути, они предлагают его в различных форматах; mt4 для интернета, Windows, Мас, Android и iOS. Это отличная новость, если вы хотите торговать на ходу с мобильного устройства.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Бонусы И Акции

4.0

В отличие от большинства брокеров нет никаких бонусов, предлагаемых bdswiss в. Если это важно для вас и вашего торгового опыта, то они не могут быть брокера, однако для вас, вы должны смотреть на картину в целом. Они, кажется, сосредоточить все свои усилия в торговле опытом и делая его доступным для всех трейдеров. Если это неплохой торговый опыт, что вы ищете, то они больше чем компенсировать их отсутствие бонусов.

Если вы ищете, чтобы быть в состоянии попробовать платформу, прежде чем выделить средства, то они предлагают бесплатный демо-счет. Хотя это не даст вам доступ к торговой платформе, это позволит вам практиковаться в торговле, так что вы можете ознакомиться со всем

Мобильный Трейдинг

4.3

Большинство из вас, несомненно, предпочитают торговать на ходу. Прошли те времена быть приклеен на ноутбук во время торговых часов. Теперь вы можете торговать где вы находитесь в мире, пока у вас есть подключение к интернету. Платформа bdswiss в оптимизирован для всех видов устройств включая Mac, iOS и Android. Это означает, что если вы торгуете с небольшим телефоном или даже MacBook, вы можете торговать на ходу.

Если вы хотите протестировать платформу и убедитесь, что это помечает все коробки для мобильной торговли, тогда просто зайдите на сайт на любой устройство, которое вы используете и взглянуть на себя.

Депозиты И Снятие

4.0

Пока у вас есть способ сделать онлайн-депозит, то вы можете просто зарегистрироваться, внести средства и начать торговать сразу. Bdswiss в принимать множество форм оплаты, включая VISA и MasterCard, а также многие электронные кошельки Skrill и Neteller.

Когда дело доходит до снятия средств, в то время как bdswiss в предложение без комиссии по торговле, они утверждают, что там могут быть некоторые снятие пошлин. Это достаточно стандартной для всех брокеров, хотя и не всегда на видном месте. Вы можете найти подробное описание их комиссии за снятие денег на их сайте, так что Вы не получите никаких сюрпризов, когда вы делаете запрос на вывод ваших денежных средств. Они будут возвращены к первоначальному источник депозита, когда вы делаете.

Особенности

4.9

В то время как bdswiss может не предложить целый ряд счетов и разнообразные бонусы, они действительно предлагают целый ряд специальных функций, которые делают их мудрый выбор для многих:

  • Тест на целесообразность, так что вы можете протестирован для вашего подходяще для торговли
  • Бесплатный демо-счет, просто введите ваш адрес электронной почты, чтобы начать торговать
  • Живой корм ценам, которые четко отображается на главной странице Форекс сайта

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Forex.com Logo
  • FXTM Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • XM.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Поддержка Клиентов

4.2

Есть несколько способов, которые вы можете связаться с командой поддержки клиентов. На самом деле, их поддержка доступна в 20 различных языков. Вы увидите живой чат в нижней части экрана. Это откроет окно чата для вас, чтобы поговорить с кем-то о любые вопросы или запросы вы можете иметь. Существует также ряд телефонных номеров, так что вы можете связаться с кем-то по телефону. В дополнение к этому присутствует поддержка адрес электронной почты.

Если вы посетите страницу контактов, вы будете четко видеть различные способы связи с брокером, который включает их почтовые адреса, факс и для вас, чтобы выбрать повод для контакта с ними и различных полей для ввода информации. Это всегда хорошо признак, когда брокер так видно.

Заключение

4.3

Bdswiss, являются серьезным соперником, когда дело доходит до торговли на рынке Форекс. Они упорно трудились, чтобы утвердиться в качестве надежного и авторитетного брокер и сильной, технически развитой платформой. Их видимость и количество способов связаться со своими клиентами служба поддержки тоже сильный знак хорошего брокера.

Они предлагают конкурентоспособные спрэды и выплаты без комиссии и количество валютных пар для торговли. Они также помогут убедившись, что вы знаете, что вы получаете и что вы понимаете риски торговли. Пока нет никаких бонусов, их бесплатно демо-счет означает, что вы можете попробовать платформу, прежде чем принять решение.

More Broker Reviews

ЧАВО

BDSwiss FAQ

Это bdswiss в законе, они меня надул?

Имея торгую с 2012 года и с лицензирование в cysec, bdswiss, являются одним из более надежных Forex брокеров. Они построили хорошую репутацию на протяжении многих лет, и их владельцы аккаунтов теперь превышает 700 000. Их контактные данные хорошо видны, их регистрацию адреса четко отображаются и отзывы промышленности. Если вы ищете надежность и безопасного брокера для инвестиций с затем они находятся в верхней части списка.

У них есть приличный мобильный телефон или планшет приложение?

С платформой МТ4 доступны во многих форматах, они предлагают хорошие возможности мобильной торговли. Используете ли вы ОС или Андроид, небольшой телефон или большой планшет, сайт будет отвечать на ваши устройства. Если вы тот, кто хочет иметь возможность торговать на движение тогда bdswiss в предлагает Вам такую возможность. Пока у вас есть совместимые устройства и подключение к интернету вы сможете для торговли из где вы находитесь.

Какие бонусы они предлагают для новых трейдеров?

Нет никаких бонусов, предлагаемых bdswiss в торговле на рынке Forex. Если бонус является важным фактором для вас, то это будет обидно однако новости, существует ряд веских причин, почему bdswiss в еще брокер должен быть рассмотрен, не в последнюю очередь их бесплатные демо-платформы и отличное торговый опыт. Мне кажется, этот брокер предпочитает сосредоточиться на прочность их платформы и их репутацию стимулировать новых трейдеров, чтобы использовать их.

Я могу начать торговать на бесплатном демо-счете?

Ответ на этот вопрос абсолютно да. В самом деле, если вы идете на их сайт и посетите их страницу Форекс, есть ссылка на их демо счет в наиболее выигрышном положении. Вы можете видеть, что есть несколько обязательных полей для заполнения; имя, номер телефона и электронной почты адрес. После того как вы ввели эту информацию Вы можете использовать демо-платформы, которая даст вам доступ к смоделированной версия живых торговую арену.

Какая минута. депозит и идеальная сумма для торговли?

Вы можете открыть счет bdswiss в основных Форекс с $200, но вы можете подписаться на демо-счете бесплатно. Депозиты могут быть сделаны с помощью Visa, MasterCard или любой другой формы электронного кошелька принята брокером. После того как вы сделали свой депозит и забрать "целесообразность для торговли" проверить после чего вы сможете начать торговлю. Ваша цена за сделку должен быть основан на 1% от вашего счета баланс $800 составляет $8 за сделку.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Jess Green
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

BDSwiss Review 2018

BDSwiss does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

BDSwiss Logo
  • US Traders
  • 51+ Pairs
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.1
Bonuses
4.0
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.0
Features
4.9
Support
4.2

Introduction

Introduction

Licensed and regulated by CySEC and established in 2012, BDSwiss originally began as a binary options broker. In recent years, they have diversified into Forex and CFD trading and, as a popular choice among traders, have continued to grow their popularity as a safe and reliable platform.

There are a number of reasons that BDSwiss continue to be popular with their traders with numbers now exceeding 700,000. One of these is the technically advanced, MT4 trading platform. In addition to this they offer good customer support, various trading features like a free demo account and good spreads and payouts.

See why we rated them - BDSwiss

Even though they may have a reputation for a good all-round trading experience, you may still have questions about whether this is the right broker for you. We have reviewed numerous Forex brokers so that we can offer you a detailed and unbiased analysis of the benefits of using them. Our team of experts investigate all aspects of trading to bring you this information so that you can make an informed decision.

When choosing a Forex broker, you'll need all the facts. In this review, you will learn:

  • What BDSwiss offers their many traders and how they continue to improve
  • Details of their trading platform, ease of use and what you can expect
  • The types of accounts, bonuses and other benefits that they offer you
Left Arrow Last claimed: 10 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.4
Account Types

There are two types of accounts available from the broker; the Basic Account and the Black Account. They offer many similar benefits but obviously these are increased with a Black Account.

Basic Account

This account requires a minimum deposit of $200 and offers average spreads of 1.3. The leverage available is up to 1:400. There is a minimum lot size of 0.01.

Black Account

To open a Black Account, you need a deposit of $10,000. This account offers many benefits not available with the Basic Account and offers spreads on average of 1.0. The same leverage of 1:400 is available. The minimum lot size is 0.1

Demo Account

Use the demo account to use the simulated version of the platform before you commit any funds. This is a free account which just requires your email address and a few other details.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Czech
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Thai
Filipino
Turkish
Vietnamese
Chinese

Trade Features And Payouts

4.1
Trade Features And Payouts

While there may be only one type of trading account there are a number of trading features available on the BDSwiss trading platform. We take a look at what you can expect:

Leverage

For traders with small balances you can grow your capital by using leverage. This will enable you to multiply your investment and build up your capital. The leverage offered by BDSwiss is 1:400. You should be aware though that your investment is at risk and that you should be confident in what you are doing.

Spreads

The broker offers good spreads with no commission and this information is highly visible on their website. The live newsfeed and prices means that you can get access easily to the data. If you scroll to the bottom of their main Forex page you can see for example that EUR/USD offers spreads from 1.0 pips while GBP/USD offers spreads from 1.6 pips.

Stop Loss

To protect your profit, the broker offers Stop Loss. What this means is that you can set an auto close position so that when your price levels are reached your trade will automatically close.

Platform Types

BDSwiss uses the MT4 trading platform which is one of the industry leading technologies. They couple this with the BDSwiss interface to give traders the best experience. In fact, they offer it in a number of formats; MT4 for web, Windows, Mac, Android and IOS. This is excellent news if you want to trade on the go from a mobile device.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.0
Bonuses And Promotions

Unlike most brokers there are no bonuses offered by BDSwiss. If this is important to you and your trading experience then they may not be the broker for you however you do need to look at the bigger picture here. They seem to focus all of their efforts into the trading experience and making it accessible to all traders. If it is a good all-round trading experience that you are looking for then they more than make up for their lack of bonuses.

If you are looking to be able to try the platform before you commit funds then they do offer a free demo account. While this won't give you access to the live trading platform it will allow you to practise trading so that you can familiarise yourself with everything

Mobile Trading

4.3
Mobile Trading

Most of you undoubtedly prefer to trade on the move. Gone are the days of being glued to a laptop during trading hours. Now you can trade wherever you are in the world, as long as you have an internet connection. The BDSwiss platform is optimised for all types of device including Mac, iOS and Android. This means that whether you are trading from a small phone or even a Macbook, you can trade on the go.

If you want to test the platform and ensure that it ticks all of your boxes for mobile trading, then simply visit the website on whatever device you are using and have a look for yourself.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.0
Deposits And Withdrawals

As long as you have a method of making an online deposit then you can simply sign up, deposit your funds and start trading immediately. BDSwiss accept many forms of payment including Visa and Mastercard as well as the many electronic wallets like Skrill and Neteller.

When it comes to withdrawals, while BDSwiss offer no commission trading, they do state that there may be some withdrawal fees. This is fairly standard across brokers although not always so prominently displayed. You can find a detailed breakdown of their withdrawals fees on their site so that you don't get any surprises when you make a request to withdraw your funds. They will be returned to the original source of deposit when you do.

Special Features

4.9
Special Features

While BDSwiss may not offer a number of accounts and a variety of bonuses, they do offer a number of special features which make them a wise choice for many:

  • Appropriateness test so that you can tested for your suitably to trade
  • Free demo account, simply enter your email address to begin trading
  • Live prices feed which is clearly displayed on the Forex main page of the website

Expert Broker Reviews

  • FXTM Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • OctaFX Logo
  • XM.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.2
Customer Support

There are a number of ways that you can get in touch with the customer support team. In fact, their support is available in 20 different languages. You will notice a live chat link at the bottom of the screen. This will open up a chat box for you to speak to someone about any questions or queries you might have. There are also a number of telephone numbers so that you can contact someone by phone. In addition to this there is a support email address.

If you visit the contact page you will clearly see the various options for contacting the broker which includes their postal addresses, fax and a contact form for you to select your reason for contacting them and various fields to input your information. It is always a good sign when the broker is so visible.

Conclusion

4.3
Conclusion

BDSwiss are a serious contender when it comes to Forex trading. They have worked hard to establish themselves as a reliable and reputable broker and have built a strong, technically advanced platform. Their visibility and number of ways in which to contact their customer support team is also a strong sign of a good broker.

They offer competitive spreads and payouts with no commission and a number of currency pairs in which to trade. They are also committed to making sure that you know what you are getting into and that you understand the risks of trading. While there are no bonuses, their free demo account means that you can try the platform before you make a decision.

More Broker Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

BDSwiss FAQ

Is BDSwiss legit, will they scam me?

Having been trading since 2012 and with CySEC licensing, BDSwiss are one of the more reliable Forex brokers. They have built a good reputation over the years and their account holders now exceed 700,000. Their contact details are highly visible, their registered addresses are clearly displayed and the industry feedback is good. If you are looking for reliability and a safe broker to invest with then they are near the top of the list.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

With the MT4 platform being available in so many formats, they offer a good mobile trading experience. Whether you are using OS or Android, a small phone or a large tablet, the site will respond to your device. If you are someone who wants to be able to trade on the move then BDSwiss offers you this opportunity. As long as you have a compatible device and an internet connection you will be able to trade from wherever you are.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

There are no bonuses offered by BDSwiss for Forex traders. If a bonus is an important factor for you then this will be disappointing news however, there are a number of strong reasons why BDSwiss is still a broker to be considered, not least their free demo platform and excellent trading experience. It seems that this broker prefers to focus on the strength of their platform and their reputation to encourage new traders to use them.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

The answer to this is absolutely yes. In fact, if you go to their website and visit their Forex page, there is a link to their demo account in a prime position. You can see that there are a few fields required to be filled in; name, telephone number and email address. Once you have entered this information you are clear to use the demo platform which will give you access to a simulated version of the live trading arena.

What's the min. deposit and ideal trade amount?

You can open a BDSwiss basic Forex account with $200 but you can sign up to a demo account for free. Deposits can be made using Visa, Mastercard or any other form of electronic wallet accepted by the broker. Once you have made your deposit and taken the "appropriateness for trading" test then you will be able to start trading. Your price per trade should be based on 1% of your account balance so $800 equals $8 per trade.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages