Written by: Jess Green
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

BDSwiss D'Évaluation Des Courtiers En 2018

BDSwiss does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

BDSwiss Logo
  • US Traders
  • 51+ Pairs
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.1
Bonuses
4.0
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.0
Features
4.9
Support
4.2

Introduction

Introduction

Autorisé et réglementé par la CySEC et mis en place en 2012, BDSwiss à l'origine commencé comme un courtier d'options binaires. Au cours des dernières années, ils se sont diversifiés dans le Forex et le trading de CFD et, comme un choix populaire parmi les commerçants, ont suite à la croissance de leur popularité comme sûr et fiable plate-forme.

Il y a un certain nombre de raisons que BDSwiss continuer à être populaire avec les commerçants avec nombres dépassant maintenant plus de 700 000. L'une d'elles est techniquement avancé, la plateforme de trading MT4. En plus de cela, ils offrent une bonne soutien à la clientèle, négociation de divers fonctionnalités comme un compte de démonstration gratuit et de bons écarts et les paiements.

Check out why we rated them - BDSwiss

Même s'ils ont la réputation d'avoir une bonne-à-tout de l'expérience en trading, vous pouvez avoir encore des questions quant à savoir si c'est le bon courtier pour vous. Nous avons passé en revue de nombreux courtiers Forex de sorte que nous pouvons vous offrir une analyse détaillée et analyse objective des avantages de en les utilisant. Notre équipe d'experts enquêter sur tous les aspects de la négociation pour vous apporter cette information afin que vous puissiez prendre une décision informée décision.

Lors du choix d'un courtier de Forex, vous aurez besoin de tous les faits. Dans cette revue, vous apprendrez:

  • Ce BDSwiss offre à ses nombreux commerçants et comment ils continuer à améliorer
  • Les détails de leur plateforme de trading, la facilité d'utilisation et à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre
  • Les types de comptes, les primes et autres avantages qu'ils vous offrent
Left Arrow Last claimed: 7 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Les Types De Compte

4.4
Account Types

Il existe deux types de comptes disponibles à partir du courtier; le Compte de Base et le Noir Compte. Ils offrent de nombreux avantages similaires, mais évidemment, ceux-ci sont augmentés avec un Noir Compte.

Compte De Base

Ce compte nécessite un dépôt minimum de 200 $et propose des spreads moyens de 1.3. L'effet de levier disponible est de 1:400. Il y a un taille de lot minimale de 0,01.

Noir Compte

Pour ouvrir un Noir de Compte, vous avez besoin d'un dépôt de 10 000$. Ce compte offre de nombreux avantages ne sont pas disponibles avec le Compte de Base et de l'offre les écarts de taux sur la moyenne de 1.0. Le même effet de levier de 1:400 est disponible. La taille de lot minimale est de 0,1

Compte Démo

Utiliser le compte de démonstration pour l'utilisation de la simulation de la version de la plate-forme avant de vous engager des fonds. C'est un compte gratuit, il faut juste votre adresse e-mail et quelques autres détails.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Czech
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Thai
Filipino
Turkish
Vietnamese
Chinese

Le Commerce Des Caractéristiques Et Des Gains

4.1
Trade Features And Payouts

Alors qu'il peut y avoir un seul type de compte de trading il y a un certain nombre de caractéristiques du trading disponibles sur le BDSwiss plateforme de trading. Nous prenons un oeil à ce que vous pouvez vous attendre:

L'effet de levier

Pour les traders avec de petits soldes vous pouvez faire fructifier votre capital en utilisant l'effet de levier. Cela vous permettra de multiplier votre investissement et de construire votre capital. L'effet de levier offert par BDSwiss est de 1:400. Vous devez être conscient que votre investissement est un risque et que vous devriez être confiant dans ce que vous faites.

Se propage

Le courtier offre de bonnes se propage sans commission, et cette information est très visible sur leur site web. Le fil d'actualité en direct et les prix signifie que vous pourrez accéder facilement aux données. Si vous faites défiler vers le bas de leur principal Forex page, vous pouvez voir par exemple que EUR/USD offre des spreads à partir de 1.0 pips alors que la paire GBP/USD offre des spreads de 1,6 points.

Stop Loss

Pour protéger vos profits, le courtier offre un Stop Loss. Ce que cela signifie est que vous pouvez définir une fermeture automatique de la position de sorte que lorsque votre prix les niveaux sont atteint votre commerce sera fermé automatiquement.

Types De Plate-Forme

BDSwiss utilise la plateforme de trading MT4 qui est l'un des leader de l'industrie des technologies. Ils couplez cela avec la BDSwiss interface de donner les commerçants de la meilleure expérience. En fait, ils l'offrent dans un certain nombre de formats, de MT4 pour le web, Windows, Mac, Android et IOS. C'est une excellente nouvelle si vous voulez faire du commerce sur l'aller à partir d'un appareil mobile.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Les Bonus Et Promotions

4.0
Bonuses And Promotions

Contrairement à la plupart des courtiers il n'y a pas les bonus offerts par BDSwiss. Si cela est important pour vous et de votre expérience de trading alors ils ne peuvent pas être courtier pour vous cependant, vous avez besoin de regarder l'image plus grande ici. Ils semblent concentrer tous leurs efforts sur l'expérience de trading et de les rendre accessibles à tous les opérateurs. Si c'est une bonne tout autour de la négociation l'expérience que vous recherchez, puis ils font plus que compenser leur manque de bonus.

Si vous êtes à la recherche pour être en mesure d'essayer la plate-forme avant d'engager des fonds alors qu'ils offrent un compte de démonstration gratuit. Bien que ce ne sera pas vous donner l'accès à la plateforme, il vous permettra de pratiquer la négociation de sorte que vous pouvez vous familiariser avec tout ce

Le Trading Mobile

4.3
Mobile Trading

La plupart d'entre vous sans doute préfèrent le commerce sur la route. Allés sont les jours d'être collé à un ordinateur portable pendant les heures de trading. Maintenant, vous pouvez échanger où que vous soyez dans le monde, aussi longtemps que vous avez une connexion internet. Le BDSwiss la plateforme est optimisée pour tous les types de périphériques, y compris sur Mac, iOS et Android. Cela signifie que si vous faites du commerce à partir d'un petit téléphone ou même un Macbook, vous pouvez échanger sur l'aller.

Si vous voulez tester la plate-forme et s'assurer qu'il répond à toutes vos boîtes pour le commerce mobile, ensuite il suffit de visiter le site web sur n'importe quel le périphérique que vous utilisez et jetez un oeil par vous-même.

Les Dépôts Et Les Retraits

4.0
Deposits And Withdrawals

Tant que vous avez une méthode pour faire un dépôt en ligne, il vous suffit de vous inscrire, de déposer vos fonds et commencer à trader immédiatement. BDSwiss acceptons plusieurs modes de paiement, y compris Visa et Mastercard ainsi que les nombreux les portefeuilles électroniques comme moneybookers-Skrill et Neteller.

Quand il s'agit de retraits, alors que BDSwiss offre aucune commission de négociation, ils ne font état que il peut y avoir certains frais de retrait. C'est assez standard pour l'ensemble des courtiers, bien que pas toujours été ainsi mises en évidence. Vous pouvez trouver un la répartition détaillée de leurs retraits de frais sur leur site afin que vous n'obtenez pas de surprises quand vous faites une demande de retrait de votre des fonds. Ils seront retournés à la source d'origine de dépôt lorsque vous le faites.

Particularités

4.9
Special Features

Alors que BDSwiss ne pouvez pas offrir un certain nombre de comptes et une variété de bonus, ils offrent une certain nombre de particularités qui en font un choix judicieux pour beaucoup:

  • La pertinence de test de sorte que vous pouvez testés pour votre convenablement pour le commerce
  • Compte de démonstration gratuit, il suffit d'entrer votre adresse e-mail pour commencer la négociation
  • En direct des prix de l'alimentation qui est clairement affiché sur le Forex page principale du site web

Expert Broker Reviews

  • Forex.com Logo
  • FXTM Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • XM.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Soutien À La Clientèle

4.2
Customer Support

Il y a un certain nombre de façons que vous pouvez obtenir en contact avec l'équipe de support client. En fait, leur soutien est disponible dans 20 les langues. Vous remarquerez un chat en direct lien en bas de l'écran. Cela permettra d'ouvrir une fenêtre de chat pour vous de parler à quelqu'un au sujet de toutes les questions ou requêtes que vous pourriez avoir. Il y a également un certain nombre de numéros de téléphone de sorte que vous pouvez contacter quelqu'un par téléphone. Dans outre cela, il est un support à l'adresse e-mail.

Si vous visitez la page de contact, vous voyez clairement les différentes options pour communiquer avec le courtier qui comprend leur adresse postale, fax et un formulaire de contact pour vous de sélectionner votre raison de les contacter et de divers champs de saisie de vos informations. C'est toujours une bonne signe lorsque le courtier est donc visible.

Conclusion

4.3
Conclusion

BDSwiss sont un concurrent sérieux quand il s'agit de Forex trading. Ils ont travaillé dur pour établir eux-mêmes comme fiable et courtier de renom et ont construit un fort, techniquement avancé de la plate-forme. Leur visibilité et nombre de façons de communiquer avec leur équipe de support client est également un signe fort d'un bon courtier.

Ils offrent des spreads compétitifs et des paiements avec aucune commission et un certain nombre de paires de devises dans lequel échanger. Ils se sont également engagés à s'assurer que vous savez ce que vous obtenez en, et que vous comprenez les risques de la négociation. Il n'y a pas de bonus, de leur libre compte démo signifie que vous pouvez essayer la plate-forme avant de prendre une décision.

More Broker Reviews

Foire Aux Questions

BDSwiss FAQ

Est BDSwiss légitime, seront-ils arnaque moi?

Après avoir été la négociation depuis 2012 et avec licence CySEC, BDSwiss sont l'un des plus fiable les courtiers Forex. Ils ont construit une bonne réputation au fil des années et de leurs titulaires de compte maintenant plus de 700 000. Leur contact les détails sont très visibles, leurs adresses enregistrées sont affichées de manière claire et de rétroaction de l'industrie est bon. Si vous êtes à la recherche pour la fiabilité et d'un coffre-fort courtier à investir alors qu'ils sont près du sommet de la liste.

Ont-ils un décent mobile ou une application pour tablette?

Avec la plate-forme MT4 être disponible dans de nombreux formats, ils offrent un bon mobile expérience commercial. Si vous utilisez OS ou Android, un petit téléphone ou une grande tablette, le site répondra à votre appareil. Si vous êtes quelqu'un qui veut être en mesure de négocier sur le déplacer ensuite BDSwiss vous offre cette opportunité. Tant que vous avez un compatible appareil et une connexion internet, vous serez en mesure de négocier à partir de là où vous êtes.

Ce bonus qu'ils offrent pour les nouveaux traders?

Il n'y a pas les bonus offerts par BDSwiss pour les traders Forex. Si un bonus est un important facteur pour vous, alors ce sera décevant nouvelles, cependant, il ya un certain nombre de bonnes raisons BDSwiss est encore un courtier pour être considéré, du moins pas à leur libre plate-forme de démonstration et excellente expérience de trading. Il semble que ce courtier préfère se concentrer sur la force de leur plate-forme et de leur réputation de encourager les nouveaux opérateurs à utiliser.

Puis-je commencer à trader sur un compte de démonstration gratuit?

La réponse à cette question est oui, absolument. En fait, si vous allez sur leur site et visitez leur page Forex, il y a un lien vers leur démo compte dans une position privilégiée. Vous pouvez voir qu'il y a quelques champs doivent être remplis; nom, numéro de téléphone et e-mail adresse. Une fois que vous avez entré ces informations, vous êtes claire de l'utilisation de la plate-forme de démonstration qui vous donnera accès à une simulation de version live de la négociation de l'arène.

Quel est le min. de dépôt et de commerce idéale montant?

Vous pouvez ouvrir un BDSwiss de base compte Forex avec 200$, mais vous pouvez vous inscrire pour une démo compte gratuitement. Les dépôts peuvent être effectués par carte Visa, Mastercard ou toute autre forme de porte-monnaie électronique accepté par le courtier. Une fois que vous avez fait votre dépôt et pris la "pertinence des fins de transaction" test alors vous serez en mesure de commencer à trader. Votre prix par le commerce devrait être basé sur 1% du solde de votre compte afin de 800 $est égal à $8 par le commerce.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Jess Green
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

BDSwiss Review 2018

BDSwiss does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

BDSwiss Logo
  • US Traders
  • 51+ Pairs
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.1
Bonuses
4.0
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.0
Features
4.9
Support
4.2

Introduction

Introduction

Licensed and regulated by CySEC and established in 2012, BDSwiss originally began as a binary options broker. In recent years, they have diversified into Forex and CFD trading and, as a popular choice among traders, have continued to grow their popularity as a safe and reliable platform.

There are a number of reasons that BDSwiss continue to be popular with their traders with numbers now exceeding 700,000. One of these is the technically advanced, MT4 trading platform. In addition to this they offer good customer support, various trading features like a free demo account and good spreads and payouts.

See why we rated them - BDSwiss

Even though they may have a reputation for a good all-round trading experience, you may still have questions about whether this is the right broker for you. We have reviewed numerous Forex brokers so that we can offer you a detailed and unbiased analysis of the benefits of using them. Our team of experts investigate all aspects of trading to bring you this information so that you can make an informed decision.

When choosing a Forex broker, you'll need all the facts. In this review, you will learn:

  • What BDSwiss offers their many traders and how they continue to improve
  • Details of their trading platform, ease of use and what you can expect
  • The types of accounts, bonuses and other benefits that they offer you
Left Arrow Last claimed: 10 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.4
Account Types

There are two types of accounts available from the broker; the Basic Account and the Black Account. They offer many similar benefits but obviously these are increased with a Black Account.

Basic Account

This account requires a minimum deposit of $200 and offers average spreads of 1.3. The leverage available is up to 1:400. There is a minimum lot size of 0.01.

Black Account

To open a Black Account, you need a deposit of $10,000. This account offers many benefits not available with the Basic Account and offers spreads on average of 1.0. The same leverage of 1:400 is available. The minimum lot size is 0.1

Demo Account

Use the demo account to use the simulated version of the platform before you commit any funds. This is a free account which just requires your email address and a few other details.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Czech
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Thai
Filipino
Turkish
Vietnamese
Chinese

Trade Features And Payouts

4.1
Trade Features And Payouts

While there may be only one type of trading account there are a number of trading features available on the BDSwiss trading platform. We take a look at what you can expect:

Leverage

For traders with small balances you can grow your capital by using leverage. This will enable you to multiply your investment and build up your capital. The leverage offered by BDSwiss is 1:400. You should be aware though that your investment is at risk and that you should be confident in what you are doing.

Spreads

The broker offers good spreads with no commission and this information is highly visible on their website. The live newsfeed and prices means that you can get access easily to the data. If you scroll to the bottom of their main Forex page you can see for example that EUR/USD offers spreads from 1.0 pips while GBP/USD offers spreads from 1.6 pips.

Stop Loss

To protect your profit, the broker offers Stop Loss. What this means is that you can set an auto close position so that when your price levels are reached your trade will automatically close.

Platform Types

BDSwiss uses the MT4 trading platform which is one of the industry leading technologies. They couple this with the BDSwiss interface to give traders the best experience. In fact, they offer it in a number of formats; MT4 for web, Windows, Mac, Android and IOS. This is excellent news if you want to trade on the go from a mobile device.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.0
Bonuses And Promotions

Unlike most brokers there are no bonuses offered by BDSwiss. If this is important to you and your trading experience then they may not be the broker for you however you do need to look at the bigger picture here. They seem to focus all of their efforts into the trading experience and making it accessible to all traders. If it is a good all-round trading experience that you are looking for then they more than make up for their lack of bonuses.

If you are looking to be able to try the platform before you commit funds then they do offer a free demo account. While this won't give you access to the live trading platform it will allow you to practise trading so that you can familiarise yourself with everything

Mobile Trading

4.3
Mobile Trading

Most of you undoubtedly prefer to trade on the move. Gone are the days of being glued to a laptop during trading hours. Now you can trade wherever you are in the world, as long as you have an internet connection. The BDSwiss platform is optimised for all types of device including Mac, iOS and Android. This means that whether you are trading from a small phone or even a Macbook, you can trade on the go.

If you want to test the platform and ensure that it ticks all of your boxes for mobile trading, then simply visit the website on whatever device you are using and have a look for yourself.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.0
Deposits And Withdrawals

As long as you have a method of making an online deposit then you can simply sign up, deposit your funds and start trading immediately. BDSwiss accept many forms of payment including Visa and Mastercard as well as the many electronic wallets like Skrill and Neteller.

When it comes to withdrawals, while BDSwiss offer no commission trading, they do state that there may be some withdrawal fees. This is fairly standard across brokers although not always so prominently displayed. You can find a detailed breakdown of their withdrawals fees on their site so that you don't get any surprises when you make a request to withdraw your funds. They will be returned to the original source of deposit when you do.

Special Features

4.9
Special Features

While BDSwiss may not offer a number of accounts and a variety of bonuses, they do offer a number of special features which make them a wise choice for many:

  • Appropriateness test so that you can tested for your suitably to trade
  • Free demo account, simply enter your email address to begin trading
  • Live prices feed which is clearly displayed on the Forex main page of the website

Expert Broker Reviews

  • FXTM Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • OctaFX Logo
  • XM.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.2
Customer Support

There are a number of ways that you can get in touch with the customer support team. In fact, their support is available in 20 different languages. You will notice a live chat link at the bottom of the screen. This will open up a chat box for you to speak to someone about any questions or queries you might have. There are also a number of telephone numbers so that you can contact someone by phone. In addition to this there is a support email address.

If you visit the contact page you will clearly see the various options for contacting the broker which includes their postal addresses, fax and a contact form for you to select your reason for contacting them and various fields to input your information. It is always a good sign when the broker is so visible.

Conclusion

4.3
Conclusion

BDSwiss are a serious contender when it comes to Forex trading. They have worked hard to establish themselves as a reliable and reputable broker and have built a strong, technically advanced platform. Their visibility and number of ways in which to contact their customer support team is also a strong sign of a good broker.

They offer competitive spreads and payouts with no commission and a number of currency pairs in which to trade. They are also committed to making sure that you know what you are getting into and that you understand the risks of trading. While there are no bonuses, their free demo account means that you can try the platform before you make a decision.

More Broker Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

BDSwiss FAQ

Is BDSwiss legit, will they scam me?

Having been trading since 2012 and with CySEC licensing, BDSwiss are one of the more reliable Forex brokers. They have built a good reputation over the years and their account holders now exceed 700,000. Their contact details are highly visible, their registered addresses are clearly displayed and the industry feedback is good. If you are looking for reliability and a safe broker to invest with then they are near the top of the list.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

With the MT4 platform being available in so many formats, they offer a good mobile trading experience. Whether you are using OS or Android, a small phone or a large tablet, the site will respond to your device. If you are someone who wants to be able to trade on the move then BDSwiss offers you this opportunity. As long as you have a compatible device and an internet connection you will be able to trade from wherever you are.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

There are no bonuses offered by BDSwiss for Forex traders. If a bonus is an important factor for you then this will be disappointing news however, there are a number of strong reasons why BDSwiss is still a broker to be considered, not least their free demo platform and excellent trading experience. It seems that this broker prefers to focus on the strength of their platform and their reputation to encourage new traders to use them.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

The answer to this is absolutely yes. In fact, if you go to their website and visit their Forex page, there is a link to their demo account in a prime position. You can see that there are a few fields required to be filled in; name, telephone number and email address. Once you have entered this information you are clear to use the demo platform which will give you access to a simulated version of the live trading arena.

What's the min. deposit and ideal trade amount?

You can open a BDSwiss basic Forex account with $200 but you can sign up to a demo account for free. Deposits can be made using Visa, Mastercard or any other form of electronic wallet accepted by the broker. Once you have made your deposit and taken the "appropriateness for trading" test then you will be able to start trading. Your price per trade should be based on 1% of your account balance so $800 equals $8 per trade.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages