Written by: Sam Lowes
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

BDSwiss经纪审查2017

BDSwiss does not accept new traders from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated broker list and trade at another broker instead.

BDSwiss Logo
  • US Traders
  • 51+ Pairs
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Min. Trade
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.1
Bonuses
4.0
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.0
Features
4.9
Support
4.2

介绍

授权和监管的证券交易委员会和建立2012年,BDSwiss最初开始作为一个选项二元经纪人。 近年来,他们已经 进入多元化的外汇交易和交易,作为一个受欢迎的选择之间的交易者,必须持续增长他们的知名度作为一个安全和有 可靠的平台。

有一些原因,BDSwiss继续受到欢迎与他们的交易者人数现在超过700 000人。 一个这是 技术上先进,MT4交易平台。 除了这个,他们提供良好的客户支持,各种各样的交易功能,像一个免费的 演示的帐户和良好的传播和支出。

Check out why we rated them excellent: BDSwiss

尽管他们可能有一个声誉良好的全面交易的经验,您可能仍然有疑问这是否是的 正确的经纪人给你的。 我们审查了众多的外汇经纪人,以便我们可以为您提供一个详细和不偏不倚的分析的益处 使用它们。 我们的专家团队调查的所有方面的交易给你带来这种信息,以便可以作出知情 决定。

在选择外汇经纪人,你需要的所有事实。 在这次审查中,你会学习:

  • 什么BDSwiss提供他们的许多交易商以及他们如何继续改善
  • 详细的交易平台,便于使用和什么你可以期待
  • 这种类型的账户、奖金和其他福利,他们提供你
Left Arrow Last claimed: 27 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

帐户类型

4.4

有两种类型的帐户的可从经纪人;基本账户和黑人的帐户。 他们提供了许多类似的好处但是 显然这些都是增加与一个黑色的帐户。

基本的账户

这个账户需要的最低存款200美元,提供平均价差1.3。 利用可用的达到1:400人。 还有一个 最小的0.01的。

黑色帐户

打开一个黑色的帐户,则需要一个存款10 000美元。 这个帐户提供了许多好处,不提供基本的帐户和提供 利差平均为1.0。 同样利用为1:400。 最低批量为0.1

演示的帐户

使用演示帐户使用的模版本的平台,然后再提交任何资金。 这是一个免费的帐户,这就需要 你的电子邮件地址和其他详细信息。

Supported Languages
Arabic
Chinese
Czech
Danish
English
French
Filipino
German
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Korean
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Russian
Spanish
Thai
Turkish
Vietnamese

贸易功能和支出

4.1

虽然可能只有一种类型的交易的帐户有大量的交易功能可在BDSwiss交易平台。 我们 看看什么可以预期:

杠杆

对于贸易商的小结余的你可以增加资本通过利用杠杆作用。 这将使你能乘你的投资,并建立 你的资本。 杠杆作用,提供BDSwiss为1:400人。 你应该知道尽管你的投资是在风险和你应该 相信在你正在做什么。

传播

经纪人提供了良好的传播没有委员会和这些信息是非常明显可见在其网站上。 直播新闻。 意味着你可以轻松地访问的数据。 如果你滚到底层,他们的主要外汇页你可以看到,例如, 欧元/美元提供传播从1.0点,同时英镑兑美元提供传播从1.6点。

停止损失

来保护你的利润,经纪人提供停止的损失。 这是什么意思是,你可以设置一个自动关闭位置所以当你的价格 水平都达到了你的交易将自动关闭。

平台类型

BDSwiss使用MT4交易平台,这是一个行业领先的技术。 他们夫妇这与BDSwiss接口 给交易商的最好经验。 事实上,它们提供它在一些格式;MT4网,窗户,Mac,安卓小组和内部监督事务办公室的。 这个是 好消息如果你要交易从一种移动设备。

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

奖励和促销活动

4.0

不同于大多数经纪人没有奖金所提供的BDSwiss的。 如果这个重要的是你和你交易的经验,然后他们可能不会 经纪人给你但是你需要来看待更大的图片在这里。 他们似乎侧重他们的所有努力进行的交易 经验和作出其访问的所有交易。 如果这是一个良好的全贸易的经验,你正在寻找然后他们更多 于弥补其缺乏奖金。

如果你是在找能够尝试平台之前提交的资金,然后他们提供一个免费的演示的帐户。 虽然这不会给你 访问现场交易平台,它将让你练习交易所以,你可以熟悉的一切

移动交易

4.3

你们中的大多数无疑更喜欢贸易在移动。 日子一去不复返了被粘在笔记本电脑在交易时间。 现在你可以交易 无论你在这世界上,只要有互联网连接。 该BDSwiss平台是的优化用于所有类型的设备 包括Mac,监督事务办公室和机器人. 这意味着,无论你是交易从一个小的电话或甚至Air,你可以的贸易。

如果你想测试平台,并确保它蜱所有的你的箱子移动的交易,然后只访问该网站上什么 设备是使用和拥有一个寻找自己。

存款和提款

4.0

只要你有一个方法使得一个在线的存款然后你可以简单地注册,存入你的基金以及立即开始交易。 BDSwiss接受许多形式的付款,包括维萨和万事达及许多电子钱包就像您和我们的。

当涉及到提款,而BDSwiss没有提供委员会交易,他们这样做的国家可能有一些撤离费用。 这个是 相当标准的经纪人虽然并不总是那么显眼。 你可以找到一个详细分他们的提款费用 他们的网站上,这样你就不会得到任何意外的时候你使一个请求撤回资金。 他们将返回到原来 来源险的时候你怎么做。

特殊功能

4.9

同时BDSwiss不可能提供一定数量的账户和各种奖金,他们提供一些特殊的功能,使他们了 明智的选择很多:

  • 适宜性测试,以便可以进行测试你的适当贸易
  • 免费演示帐户只需输入你的电子邮件地址,以开始交易
  • 现场价格料,这是明确显示在外汇的主要页面的网站

Expert Broker Reviews

  • FXTM Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • XM.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

客户支持

4.2

有一定数量的方法,你可以在接触客户支持团队。 事实上,他们的支持是提供20种不同的 语言。 你会注意到实时聊天的链接在屏幕底部。 这将开辟一个聊天框为你说话的人有关 任何问题或查询可能会有的。 还有一个号码的电话号码,以便可以联系的人通过电话。 在 除了这个还有一个支持电子邮件地址。

如果你参观联系页上你会清楚地看到各种各样的选择联系经纪人,其中包括他们的邮寄地址、传真 并一个接触的形式为你选择你的原因他们联系及各个领域,以输入您的信息。 它始终是一个很好的 签署时经纪人是如此的可见。

结论

4.3

BDSwiss是一个严重的竞争者当它涉及到外汇交易。 他们已经努力建立自己作为一个可靠的和有信誉的 经纪人和已经建立一个强大的、技术上先进的平台。 他们的可见性和数量的方式接触他们的客户 支持团队也是一个强有力的信号的一个良好的经纪人。

他们提供具有竞争力的蔓延和支出没有委员会和一些货币对其进行贸易。 它们还致力于 确保你知道什么你进入那你了解风险的交易。 虽然没有奖金,他们的自由 演示帐户意味着你可以尝试平台之前作出决定。

More Broker Reviews

常见问题

BDSwiss FAQ

是BDSwiss合法的,他们会欺骗我?

已贸易自2012年和与塞浦路斯证券交易委员会许可,BDSwiss是一个更可靠的外汇经纪人。 他们已经建立了一个良好 声誉,多年来,他们的账户持有人现在有超过700 000人。 他们的联系方式都有高度可见,他们的登记 地址,都清楚地显示和行业的反馈良好。 如果你是在寻找可靠性和安全的经纪人与投资 然后他们靠近顶部的名单。

他们有一个体面的移动或平板电脑应用程序?

与MT4平台正在提供所以多种格式,他们提供了一个良好的移动交易的经验。 你是否是使用操作系统或 安卓,一个小的电话或一个大型平板电脑的网站将响应你的设备。 如果你是一个人想要能够在贸易 移动那么BDSwiss你提供这个机会。 只要你有一个兼容的设备和互联网连接,你将能够 贸易无论你在哪里。

什么奖励他们提供新的商人?

有没有奖金所提供的BDSwiss外汇交易商。 如果一个奖励是一个重要的因素对于你那么这将是令人失望的 新闻但是,有一些强烈的理由为什么BDSwiss仍然是一个经纪人考虑,不少他们免费的演示平台 和优秀的交易的经验。 看来,这个经纪人更喜欢把重点放在强他们的平台,和他们的声誉 鼓励新的交易地使用它们。

我可以开始交易,在一个免费的演示的帐户吗?

这个问题的答案是绝对肯定的。 事实上,如果你去他们的网站,并参观他们的外汇页,还有一个链接到他们演示 账户在首要位置。 你可以看到,有一些领域需要填写姓名,电话号码和电子邮件 地址。 一旦你进入这个信息是明确的使用演示平台,这将给你访问一个模拟 版本的真实交易的舞台。

有什么分钟。 存款和理想的贸易额?

你可以打开一个BDSwiss基本的外汇帐户200美元,但你可以注册为一个演示的帐户是免费的。 存款可以使用的签证, 万事达信用卡或任何其他形式的电子包接受的经纪人。 一旦你做了你的存款和取的 "适当性交易"试验然后你就可以开始交易。 你的价格每笔交易应该根据1%的帐户 平衡使800美元,等于美元的8%的贸易。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Jess Green
Finance Specialist
Staff Expert

BDSwiss Review 2018

BDSwiss does not accept new customers from US.

We recommend you check out our top rated list and sign up at another provider instead.

BDSwiss Logo
  • US Traders
  • 51+ Pairs
  • 2-4 Day Payouts
  • Mobile Friendly
  • Low Deposit
Demo: Licence:
Deposit: PayPal Visa MasterCard Neteller Skrill
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot BDSwiss Screenshot
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.
Our Expert Rating
Total
4.3
Accounts
4.4
Trades
4.1
Bonuses
4.0
Mobile
4.3
Banking
4.0
Features
4.9
Support
4.2

Introduction

Introduction

Licensed and regulated by CySEC and established in 2012, BDSwiss originally began as a binary options broker. In recent years, they have diversified into Forex and CFD trading and, as a popular choice among traders, have continued to grow their popularity as a safe and reliable platform.

There are a number of reasons that BDSwiss continue to be popular with their traders with numbers now exceeding 700,000. One of these is the technically advanced, MT4 trading platform. In addition to this they offer good customer support, various trading features like a free demo account and good spreads and payouts.

See why we rated them - BDSwiss

Even though they may have a reputation for a good all-round trading experience, you may still have questions about whether this is the right broker for you. We have reviewed numerous Forex brokers so that we can offer you a detailed and unbiased analysis of the benefits of using them. Our team of experts investigate all aspects of trading to bring you this information so that you can make an informed decision.

When choosing a Forex broker, you'll need all the facts. In this review, you will learn:

  • What BDSwiss offers their many traders and how they continue to improve
  • Details of their trading platform, ease of use and what you can expect
  • The types of accounts, bonuses and other benefits that they offer you
Left Arrow Last claimed: 10 minutes ago Right Arrow
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Account Types

4.4
Account Types

There are two types of accounts available from the broker; the Basic Account and the Black Account. They offer many similar benefits but obviously these are increased with a Black Account.

Basic Account

This account requires a minimum deposit of $200 and offers average spreads of 1.3. The leverage available is up to 1:400. There is a minimum lot size of 0.01.

Black Account

To open a Black Account, you need a deposit of $10,000. This account offers many benefits not available with the Basic Account and offers spreads on average of 1.0. The same leverage of 1:400 is available. The minimum lot size is 0.1

Demo Account

Use the demo account to use the simulated version of the platform before you commit any funds. This is a free account which just requires your email address and a few other details.

Supported Languages
Arabic
Czech
Danish
German
English
Spanish
French
Hindi
Indonesian
Italian
Malay
Norwegian
Polish
Portuguese
Thai
Filipino
Turkish
Vietnamese
Chinese

Trade Features And Payouts

4.1
Trade Features And Payouts

While there may be only one type of trading account there are a number of trading features available on the BDSwiss trading platform. We take a look at what you can expect:

Leverage

For traders with small balances you can grow your capital by using leverage. This will enable you to multiply your investment and build up your capital. The leverage offered by BDSwiss is 1:400. You should be aware though that your investment is at risk and that you should be confident in what you are doing.

Spreads

The broker offers good spreads with no commission and this information is highly visible on their website. The live newsfeed and prices means that you can get access easily to the data. If you scroll to the bottom of their main Forex page you can see for example that EUR/USD offers spreads from 1.0 pips while GBP/USD offers spreads from 1.6 pips.

Stop Loss

To protect your profit, the broker offers Stop Loss. What this means is that you can set an auto close position so that when your price levels are reached your trade will automatically close.

Platform Types

BDSwiss uses the MT4 trading platform which is one of the industry leading technologies. They couple this with the BDSwiss interface to give traders the best experience. In fact, they offer it in a number of formats; MT4 for web, Windows, Mac, Android and IOS. This is excellent news if you want to trade on the go from a mobile device.

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Broker Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Bonuses And Promotions

4.0
Bonuses And Promotions

Unlike most brokers there are no bonuses offered by BDSwiss. If this is important to you and your trading experience then they may not be the broker for you however you do need to look at the bigger picture here. They seem to focus all of their efforts into the trading experience and making it accessible to all traders. If it is a good all-round trading experience that you are looking for then they more than make up for their lack of bonuses.

If you are looking to be able to try the platform before you commit funds then they do offer a free demo account. While this won't give you access to the live trading platform it will allow you to practise trading so that you can familiarise yourself with everything

Mobile Trading

4.3
Mobile Trading

Most of you undoubtedly prefer to trade on the move. Gone are the days of being glued to a laptop during trading hours. Now you can trade wherever you are in the world, as long as you have an internet connection. The BDSwiss platform is optimised for all types of device including Mac, iOS and Android. This means that whether you are trading from a small phone or even a Macbook, you can trade on the go.

If you want to test the platform and ensure that it ticks all of your boxes for mobile trading, then simply visit the website on whatever device you are using and have a look for yourself.

Deposits And Withdrawals

4.0
Deposits And Withdrawals

As long as you have a method of making an online deposit then you can simply sign up, deposit your funds and start trading immediately. BDSwiss accept many forms of payment including Visa and Mastercard as well as the many electronic wallets like Skrill and Neteller.

When it comes to withdrawals, while BDSwiss offer no commission trading, they do state that there may be some withdrawal fees. This is fairly standard across brokers although not always so prominently displayed. You can find a detailed breakdown of their withdrawals fees on their site so that you don't get any surprises when you make a request to withdraw your funds. They will be returned to the original source of deposit when you do.

Special Features

4.9
Special Features

While BDSwiss may not offer a number of accounts and a variety of bonuses, they do offer a number of special features which make them a wise choice for many:

  • Appropriateness test so that you can tested for your suitably to trade
  • Free demo account, simply enter your email address to begin trading
  • Live prices feed which is clearly displayed on the Forex main page of the website

Expert Broker Reviews

  • FXTM Logo
  • IronFX Logo
  • OctaFX Logo
  • XM.com Logo
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Customer Support

4.2
Customer Support

There are a number of ways that you can get in touch with the customer support team. In fact, their support is available in 20 different languages. You will notice a live chat link at the bottom of the screen. This will open up a chat box for you to speak to someone about any questions or queries you might have. There are also a number of telephone numbers so that you can contact someone by phone. In addition to this there is a support email address.

If you visit the contact page you will clearly see the various options for contacting the broker which includes their postal addresses, fax and a contact form for you to select your reason for contacting them and various fields to input your information. It is always a good sign when the broker is so visible.

Conclusion

4.3
Conclusion

BDSwiss are a serious contender when it comes to Forex trading. They have worked hard to establish themselves as a reliable and reputable broker and have built a strong, technically advanced platform. Their visibility and number of ways in which to contact their customer support team is also a strong sign of a good broker.

They offer competitive spreads and payouts with no commission and a number of currency pairs in which to trade. They are also committed to making sure that you know what you are getting into and that you understand the risks of trading. While there are no bonuses, their free demo account means that you can try the platform before you make a decision.

More Broker Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

BDSwiss FAQ

Is BDSwiss legit, will they scam me?

Having been trading since 2012 and with CySEC licensing, BDSwiss are one of the more reliable Forex brokers. They have built a good reputation over the years and their account holders now exceed 700,000. Their contact details are highly visible, their registered addresses are clearly displayed and the industry feedback is good. If you are looking for reliability and a safe broker to invest with then they are near the top of the list.

Do they have a decent mobile or tablet app?

With the MT4 platform being available in so many formats, they offer a good mobile trading experience. Whether you are using OS or Android, a small phone or a large tablet, the site will respond to your device. If you are someone who wants to be able to trade on the move then BDSwiss offers you this opportunity. As long as you have a compatible device and an internet connection you will be able to trade from wherever you are.

What bonus do they offer for new traders?

There are no bonuses offered by BDSwiss for Forex traders. If a bonus is an important factor for you then this will be disappointing news however, there are a number of strong reasons why BDSwiss is still a broker to be considered, not least their free demo platform and excellent trading experience. It seems that this broker prefers to focus on the strength of their platform and their reputation to encourage new traders to use them.

Can I start trading on a free demo account?

The answer to this is absolutely yes. In fact, if you go to their website and visit their Forex page, there is a link to their demo account in a prime position. You can see that there are a few fields required to be filled in; name, telephone number and email address. Once you have entered this information you are clear to use the demo platform which will give you access to a simulated version of the live trading arena.

What's the min. deposit and ideal trade amount?

You can open a BDSwiss basic Forex account with $200 but you can sign up to a demo account for free. Deposits can be made using Visa, Mastercard or any other form of electronic wallet accepted by the broker. Once you have made your deposit and taken the "appropriateness for trading" test then you will be able to start trading. Your price per trade should be based on 1% of your account balance so $800 equals $8 per trade.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

We speak your language:

Related Pages