Written by: Sam Lowes
Online Trading Pro
Staff Expert

机器人交易的软件的网站

Robot Software

外汇机器人交易商预先编程的软件,它可以让你要自动化的外汇交易。 有许多不同的版本的这个 软件在运行的所有旨在帮助您从中赚钱的外汇交易不必要的贸易。 对于许多他们允许 你到贸易在更大的卷,一天24小时,不管你在哪里,或者你在做什么。

虽然有许多外汇的机器人操作是很重要的选择是正确的。 做这个你需要知道你是什么 在寻找和确定究竟是什么,你想要软件。 你想要交易自动化的货币对,同时继续 贸易手动或者就你而不是这机器人需要的所有风险吗?

Check out the #1 rated website of 2018:

一旦你决定了什么你想从一个机器人你怎么选择? 我们有小组专家,非常熟悉所有的事情外汇 和来自成功交易的背景本身。 他们使用他们的专业知识,以研究和审查的所有各种各样的机器人 可提出的信息简明扼要和综合格式。 我们做艰苦的工作所以你不必。

你有兴趣的机器人的交易以及它可以如何帮助你? 然后阅读本指南,以发现:

  • 怎么外汇机器人的工作以及它们如何可以提高你的交易的经验
  • 不同类型的外汇交易的机器人,存在的外汇交易的空间
  • 我们如何看,研究、审查和明每个不同的机器人

Our Top Recommended Websites Updated: April 2018

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

怎么外汇的机器人工作

首先,重要的是要了解外汇机器人的工作。 一个外汇交易的机器人或自动交易的机器人是一个软件,你就可以 使用自动化交易。 但是,为什么使用自动交易和它如何执行?

高效和有效的

通过使用设置的贸易规则来计算时,购买或出售特定对,机器人可以扫描中提供的数据非常快 时间,更快和更深入比一个人的能力。 此外,他们也已经被编程来工作 某种特定的标准,以便它们能够执行有效的交易。

全天候的交易

一天24小时、每周7天,机器人都能够进行交易,因为只要市场是开放的。 一个人不可能这样做。 它是 难以进行昼夜的交易在所有的不同的市场,当你需要吃饭和睡觉。 与世界各地的市场 活性时,在不同的时区,这是不可能的你在线,每天24小时的5/6日的一个星期。

更多的信任的机器人

有些人喜欢来的信任的机器人和自动化他们的交易对手交易,以及它是不是不常见的。 如果你 知道,一个软件可以进行交易的时候,你不能,并且可以处理的数据量,需要更长的时间, 然后,它成为一个有吸引力的前景很多。

较高的成功率

如果一个机器人正在使用的最准确和最新的信息,以及分析趋势的某些对,它代表的原因 他们有更多的准确信息,比,你可以的过程。 这往往导致更多的成功交易和更大的利润用于你。

当然,还有一费用对于使用机器人的软件,但这应该是收回在增加成功的,你看到的。 选择一个机器人 你可以信赖和一个具有可靠的名称。 我们的评论和建议可以帮助你。

福利的使用自动化

基本上是主要的受益对自动化交易是使更多的钱。 这是否是因为你贸易在远远较大的卷或 因为一个机器人可以执行更有效的交易相同的结果是需要的。 有各种不同的利益使用自动化交易 包括如下:

  • 交易时,你不能上网。 你睡觉的机器人进行交易
  • 交易的同时,在各个市场,对不同货币对
  • 使用一个机器人,是预先编程与特定参数
  • 自动机器人有更多的能力来处理的数据比一个人
  • 机器人不怕冒险,你可能不想让
  • 不本能或冲动的交易,一切都是计算
  • 贸易中的几种货币同时,虽然手工贸易自己
  • 能力测试看到的精确性的机器人交易

以及交易在新的货币对你也可以交易在你的舒适地带手动虽然使用自动交易的交易 市场中你感觉不舒服。 在一个益处是自动交易的,是对那些感觉不太舒服, 它带走的情感。 如果你不相信要按下按钮然后在机器人手软件将为你做这个。 你可能只是更喜欢 使用机器人的贸易虽然你睡觉那你永远不会错过的机会。

Latest Winning Payouts

Trader Software Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

不同类型的机器人

有许多不同类型的外汇机器人提供他们的软件,以新的和有经验的商人一样。 虽然他们都做同样的工作 有许多它们之间的差异,开始与成本。 显然有一定的费用使用机器人的软件,还能怎么做他们做的 他们的钱吗? 通常情况下,价格可以不同,要求存款/收费,范围从可笑的廉价相当大的数额。

然后有各种类型的帐户提供。 有基本的账户,然后更加加强账户,其中一般遵循的 原则黄金、银、铜牌。 与各种级别的帐户来提供不同的外汇对。 高 等级您的账户,更多货币对你有可用的交易。 现在除了机器人还是另一种形式 自动化交易。 这就是所谓的"贸易信号软件"而不是实际执行的交易,它们所产生的交易的建议 对你的手做最后的决定。

一些机器人比其他人更有效。 一些更加复杂,并使用高度发达的软件。 显然还有那些 将承诺在地球上20亿美元。 麻烦的东西,这种廉价的承诺的地球是,有时它可能会产生误导和 不提供。 如果它看起来是真的太好了往往是的。 这就是为什么它是如此重要的是审查每个机器人可以选择 那个是真实的,并将为你提供最好的机会,成功的贸易。

我们如何查找和利率

作为与各个方面的外汇交易我们提供我们的意见、建议和评级,基于我们的团队的专业交易员的经验。 在 除了我们的团队成功的商人,我们还有金融市场专家了解外汇市场,该立法, 指导方针,是什么让一个好的经纪人或外汇服务提供商像个机器人。

我们测试的每一个不同的机器人,以确保他们符合所有的标准,我们期望从一个良好的机器人的软件。 只有一次,我们必须把他们 通过严格测试,将我们推荐他们。 通过花费我们的时间研究和使用我们的技能和专门知识,每一个测试 这些自动化交易的机器人我们能够拯救你很多很多的时间。 在今天的快节奏的世界贸易的很多你不 有时间或知识拖网,通过数的外汇机器人在寻找你最好的一个。

通过分析和审查他们,我让你做一个候选人名单,根据我们的经验,然后决定你最终选择。 然后你可以 作出更明智的决定基于我们的调查结果。 我们不仅进行所有这些工作中的第一个实例,然后,我们不断 审查和更新信息以确保我们带你是准确的和最新的。 我们注重细节和严格的标准 您提供了平和的心态选择时,你的外汇经纪人。

Expert Broker Reviews

  • AvaTrade Logo
  • FxPro Logo
  • IQ Option Logo
  • XM.com Logo

More Popular Pages

经常询问的问题

Robots FAQ

是机器人的软件的可靠和值得信赖吗?

机器人的软件肯定有一个地方的外汇交易和可能提高你的交易的经验。 有一些比 其他人如你所希望的。 重要的是做出正确的选择时,选择你的外汇机器人。 总是读取我们的评论的那些 建议已经彻底审查,以确保他们是安全和可靠。 不要吸了通过那些提供的价格 太好了,是真的!

他们真的能预测正确的交易?

最好的外汇机器人可以处理更大量的数据比人类可以。 他们还编程,以寻找的某些指标 当它涉及到贸易。 他们往往是能够预测更准确地比人类。 当然可能有时候他们不 立即作出反应的大新闻或变化的市场。 因为他们被编程来按照统计数据和趋势如果有什么关闭 趋势他们不可能接这个了。

我需要付钱的好的软件吗?

简而言之是的,你应该支付金钱的最佳自动交易的软件。 现在你不需要支付高昂的费用,以获得正确的 一个给你。 什么你应该警惕的是那些承诺在地球上20亿美元。 如果每个人都可以做那么多的钱用于20美元 机器人手软件编程员会疯狂的丰富和就永远不需要的工作。 仔细选择。 如果你需要花费多一点 得到正确的软件应支付的股息,在长期运行。

如果有什么我的机器人交易者获取它是错误的吗?

偶尔会出现这种情况。 这并不一定意味着它已经走了错误的。 如果有事情发生,影响市场的机器人 不选择上的这些变化。 一个机器人遵循的趋势,做出预测依据的信息。 这是它的可能 需要你的人工干预。 如果你软件已经更严重的错误然后你需要联系的客户支持 团队。

我怎么找到最好的软件使用?

这是简单的。 虽然它可能似乎像有一个巨大的黑洞的数据等待吞下你这是在哪里我们可以提供帮助。 我们 调查、研究、调查和审查外汇市场找到的只有最好向您。 我们的评论都是基于 体验我们的团队。 我们把每个人都通过严格的检测,以确保我们为您提供一个选择,只有最好的。 然后就是了 你来选择一个最适合您的要求。

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The trading products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never trade money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure

Written by: Ben Morratt
Forex Trading Guru
Staff Expert

Forex Trading Robot Software

Robot Software

Forex robot traders are pre-programmed software which allows you to automate Forex trades. There are many different versions of this software in operation all designed to help you to make money from Forex trading without having to trade manually. For many they allow you to trade in greater volumes, 24 hours a day, no matter where you are or what you are doing.

Whilst there are many Forex robots in operation it is important to choose the right one. To do this you need to know what you are looking for and ascertain what exactly you want from the software. Do you want to trade automated currency pairs whilst continuing to trade manually or would you rather that the robot takes all of the risks for you?

Check out the #1 rated robot of 2017:

Once you have decided what you want from a robot how do you choose? We have teams of experts that are well versed in all things Forex and come from successful trading backgrounds themselves. They use their expertise to research and review all of the various robots available presenting the information in a concise and comprehensive format. We do the hard work so you don't have to.

Are you interested in robot trading and how it can help you? Then read this guide to discover:

  • How Forex robots work and how they can enhance your trading experience
  • The different types of Forex robots that exist across the Forex trading space
  • How we look for, research, review and present each of the different robots

Our Top Recommended Robots Updated: December 2017

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

How Forex Robots Work

First of all it is important to understand how Forex robots work. A Forex robot or auto trading robot is a piece of software that you can use to automate your trades. The software works by using a set of trading signals to calculate when to purchase or sell a particular pair. Robots scan the data available in very quick time, much quicker and much more in depth than a human is capable of. In addition to this they have also been programmed to work to a certain set of criteria so that they can execute effective trades.

They can trade for 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, which humans can't. It is hard to conduct round the clock trading in all of the different markets when you need to eat and sleep. With markets across the world active around the clock and in different time zones it is impossible for you to be online 24 hours a day, 5/6 days a week. You might also have a full time job and be limited in the time that you can spend trading.

Some people prefer to trust in the robot and automate their trades as opposed to manually trading as well which is not uncommon. If you know that a piece of software can carry out trading when you can't and can process the volumes of data that would take you much longer then it becomes an attractive prospect for many.

Benefits of Using Automation

Essentially the main benefit for automating your trades is to make more money. Whether this is because you trade in far larger volumes or because a robot can execute more effective trades the same outcome is desired. There are various benefits of using automated trading which include the following:

  • Trading when you can't be online. You sleep, the robot carries on trading
  • Trading simultaneously, across various markets, on different currency pairs
  • Using a robot that is pre-programmed with specific parameters
  • Automated robots have more capacity to process data than a human being
  • Robots are not scared to take the risk that you might not want to make
  • No instinctive or impulsive trading, everything is calculated
  • Trade in several currencies simultaneously whilst manually trading yourself
  • Ability to back test to see the accuracy of the robot trader

As well as trading in new currency pairs you can also trade in your comfort zone manually whilst using the automated trading to trade in the markets you feel less comfortable with. The one benefit of automated trading that is good for those who feel less comfortable is that it takes away the emotion. If you aren't confident to push the button then the robot software will do this for you. You may just prefer to use the robot to trade whilst you sleep so you never miss an opportunity.

Latest Winning Trades

Name Direction Asset Profit
Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Different Types of Robot

There are many different types of Forex robot offering their software to new and experienced traders alike. Whilst they all do the same job there are many differences between them, starting with the cost. Obviously there is a fee to use the robot software, how else do they make their money? Often the price can vary, requiring deposits/fees that range from the ridiculously cheap to quite substantial amounts.

Then there are the various types of account available. There are basic accounts then more enhanced accounts which generally follow the principles of gold, silver and bronze. With the various levels of account comes the availability of different Forex pairs. The higher grade your account, the more currency pairs you have available to you to trade. Now in addition to the robots there is another form of automated trading. This is called "trading signal software" and instead of actually executing the trades they produce the trading advice for you to manually make the final decision.

Some robots are more effective than others. Some are more sophisticated and use highly developed software. Obviously there are those that will promise the earth for $20. The trouble with something this cheap that promises the earth is that sometimes it can be misleading and not deliver. If it looks too good to be true often it is. That's why it is so important to review each of the robots available and choose one that is genuine and will offer you the best chance of successful trading.

How we Find And Rate

As with every aspect of Forex trading we offer our advice, recommendations and ratings based on our team of expert traders' experience. In addition to our team of successful traders we also have financial markets experts that understand the Forex market, the legislation, guidelines and what makes a good broker or Forex service provider like a robot.

We test every different robot to ensure that they meet all of the criteria we expect from a good robot software. Only once we have put them through rigorous testing will we recommend them to you. By spending our time researching and using our skills and expertise to test each of these automated trading robots we are able to save you lots and lots of time. In today's fast paced world of trading many of you don't have the time or the knowledge to trawl through tens of Forex robots looking for the best one for you.

By analysing and reviewing them we allow you to make a shortlist based on our experience and then decide on your final choice. You can then make a more informed decision based on our findings. Not only do we carry out all of this work in the first instance we then continually review and update the information to make sure what we bring you is accurate and up to date. Our attention to detail and strict criteria offers you peace of mind when choosing your Forex broker.

More Popular Pages

FAQ

Robots FAQ

Is robot software reliable and trustworthy?

Robot software definitely has a place in Forex trading and can enhance your trading experience. There are some that are better than others as you would expect. It is important to make the right choice when choosing your Forex robot. Always read our reviews as those recommended have been thoroughly vetted to ensure that they are safe and reliable. Don't get sucked in by those that offer prices that are too good to be true!

Can they really predict the right trades to make?

The best Forex robots can process much larger volumes of data than humans can. They are also programmed to look for certain indicators when it comes to trading. Often they are able to predict more accurately than humans. Of course there may be times when they don't react instantly to big news or changes in the markets. As they are programmed to follow statistics and trends if something is off trend they may not pick this up.

Will I need to pay money for good software?

In a nutshell yes you should pay money for the best auto trading software. Now you don't have to pay exorbitant fees to get the right one for you. What you should be wary of though is those that promise the earth for $20. If everyone could make that much money for $20 the robot software programmers would be insanely rich and would never need to work. Choose carefully. If you need to spend a bit more to get the right software it should pay dividends in the long run.

What if my robot trader gets it wrong?

Occasionally this will happen. It doesn't necessarily mean it has gone wrong. If something happens to affect the markets the robot will not pick up on these changes. A robot follows trends and makes predictions based on the information it is given. This is where it may require your manual intervention. If your software has something more serious wrong then you need to contact the customer support team.

How do I find the best software to use?

That is simple. Whilst it may seem like there is a huge black hole of data waiting to swallow you up that is where we can help. We survey, research, investigate and review the Forex marketplace to find only the best to present to you. Our reviews are based on the experience of our team. We put everyone through vigorous testing to ensure that we offer you a choice of only the best. Then it is up to you to choose the one that best suits your requirements.

Your capital may be at risk
Risk Warning: The financial products offered by the companies listed on this website carry a high level of risk and can result in the loss of all your funds. You should never invest money that you cannot afford to lose.

Related Pages

Top
McAfee Secure